Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karl Brady.
Karl Brady
Karl Brady at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
4.9

Karl Brady

Used Car Sales Manager

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Karl Brady

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience in purchasing a vehicle off..."

- Benjamin

This was my first experience in purchasing a vehicle off a lot and Steve Asare made it very easy for me. As soon as I saw the truck I wanted I filled out a form online that was basically saying "Hey I really want this truck!" Not even 5 mins later the phone rang and it was Steve. Very polite and very professional. We set up a time to meet based on my schedule and took it for a test drive. I decided I wanted the truck and Steve made it happen for me. There was no delays. He was straight forward with all the info and I respect that 100% getting right to the point to get the deal done. I also worked with Paige. She was very friendly and professional and made sure all my questions were answered. If I was to buy another vehicle in the future or knew someone who was looking for one I would direct them to Younger Nissan of Frederick without a doubt. As far as taking precautions for Covid I would give them a A+ on that. Very clean. All employees were social distancing, so no worries on that part! Benjamin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige and Frank where fantastic!!! The whole staff is..."

- Tommyd1984

Paige and Frank where fantastic!!! The whole staff is amazing!!!!Would highly recommend this car dealer for all of your new and used car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and your wonderful recommendation, it truly means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience, my wife and I felt beyond lucky to..."

- Rykassab22

Amazing experience, my wife and I felt beyond lucky to run into Joey on our first visit! Any questions we had were answered honestly and fast, and we felt like we're advised on vehicles not "sold." Highly recommend asking for Joey, and also Ed in financing, fantastic people to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Joseph Johnson

Nov 03, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review of our sales and finance team, it means so much to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I bought from Brenton. I told him..."

- Bob Flaherty

This is the second car I bought from Brenton. I told him my budget and my needs after 3 days of my previous Altima was totaled. He showed me a Certified Pre-Owed Altima. Immediately it met my expectations and was in my budget. Brenton was NOT pushy as my previous sales consultants when I was in the market to buy cars. This is just another reason why I returned to Brenton. Brenton wanted to make sure I was 100% happy with this one before going into the finance office to sign. Whereas, in the past other sales consultants didn’t care they just wanted the sale. Especially times like this is very impressive when you spend thousands of dollars especially during this pandemic of COVID19! If you decide to get a car from Younger Nissan my only recommendation is to to ask for Brenton! Thank you Brenton, for all of your help, genuine caring, and the highest degree of customer service!! I also want to thank Karl for all of his help for making this an excellent experience again for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Spear

Oct 31, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind recommendation, it means so much to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope to see you soon! Have a wonderful day! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my Rogue in August from Ben and have been telling..."

- Goretti13

Bought my Rogue in August from Ben and have been telling everyone about the great experience! My job has had me so busy that I haven't really had a chance to thank Ben and all the guys at Younger for the help. They worked around my busy schedule and made the whole experience effortless! It only took so long for me to post this as the invite got caught in my spam filter, sorry Ben! You did Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and positive review about our sales team, it truly means the world to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out, we are always happy to help! Take care! Thank You, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband & I spent weeks searching for a vehicle after..."

- Bgladhill320

My husband & I spent weeks searching for a vehicle after I totaled mine. It's kinda Ironic how we ended up at nissan dealership to begin with. "I had my ❤ set on an Acura" I truly feel that God led us straight to Younger Nissan. Jim, Karl & Ed were all extremely helpful, patience, kind, friendly & went out of their way to ensure that we left there 100% satisfied. I even received a 📦 package in the mail a week later with 2 free key fob jackets & a letter stating Thank you for your business. 😊 It was by far the BEST experience I have ever had with a dealership even the misdt of this pandemic!! There was ONE thing that stuck out to me & my husband as we were leaving, our sale associate said "God Bless" an right then & there we knew without a doubt we made the right decision & it was a blessing to be driving away there in the NISSAN Maxima 350 SR Midnight Edition. Thank you all for everything!! You guy's are AWESOME👍 They even offered to deliver the car to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We really appreciate your feedback and kind comments about our team here at Younger Nissan of Frederick! If you have any further questions, please reach out, we're always happy to help.We hope to see you soon! Take care! Thank You, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben and the group at Younger Nissan really spent the time..."

- hudrefinc

Ben and the group at Younger Nissan really spent the time to insure that my purchase of the pre-owned GMC Sierra 2500 SLT was done in a timely manner without any hassle what so ever, an even delivered the truck to my home which was 45-50 minutes away from the dealership at no cost to me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Benjamin Henneberger

Sep 05, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our team here at Younger Nissan of Frederick! We appreciate your feedback and high star rating! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. We hope to see you soon! Take care! Thank You, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had never visited this Nissan location, but everyone on..."

- Scope

I had never visited this Nissan location, but everyone on the show room greeted me kindly and offered their assistance. My salesperson Jim B gave me my space, allowed me to test drive two vehicles, and was more than helpful and friendly, to where he made me feel comfortable to purchase a new car. The Finance Manager and General Manager were was also very friendly and helpful with my exit interview and closing. They all verbally appreciated my new business. I will be recommending them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis, Jason Barber, Darren Peck

Sep 05, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for your kind comments and wonderful review of our team here at Younger Nissan of Frederick! We really appreciate your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call or stop by, we're always happy to help! We look forward to your continued business and hope to see you soon! Take care! Thank You, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low-pressure & friendly; very helpful & knowledgable"

- 2Learn4fun

We visited several dealerships but ultimately ended up at Younger Nissan on recommendation from a friend. We had a GREAT experience at Younger. My daughter was looking for a used vehicle. After letting us look at several vehicles with low-pressure, Karl and Joey both helped us get an excellent vehicle that we had never considered previously - they bought and transferred a Pathfinder from another dealership that met my daughter's needs and yet they still gave us a very competitive price and upgrades (warranty, tow package add-on) that made it irresistible. We definitely recommend the dealership and will happily buy other vehicles there in the future and recommend them to friends. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Johnson

Sep 05, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We really appreciate your kind words about our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day! Thank You, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenton was so helpful throughout the entire process. He..."

- erinnicoledubya07

Brenton was so helpful throughout the entire process. He made buying a car so easy and stress free! The entire staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our team here at Younger Nissan of Frederick! We really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank You, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,832

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,832

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,067

2021 Nissan Rogue

$32,067

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,832

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,832

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $40,918

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$40,918

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,881

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,881

used 2010 Ford Edge car, priced at $11,000

2010 Ford Edge

$11,000