Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Brady.
Karl Brady
Karl Brady at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
4.9

Karl Brady

Used Car Sales Manager

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Karl Brady

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenton was so helpful throughout the entire process. He..."

- erinnicoledubya07

Brenton was so helpful throughout the entire process. He made buying a car so easy and stress free! The entire staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Younger was an unexpected pleasure ...."

- Tony

My experience with Younger was an unexpected pleasure . I’ve been to a lot of dealerships and none were as comfortable as this one . I encountered several of the staff there and everyone was equally pleasant. I am happy with the deal they gave me and would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Younger Nissan! Went in to look at..."

- SatisfiedSanft

Great experience at Younger Nissan! Went in to look at some used Versas and landed on a 2016 with very low miles that will work perfectly for my work and trips. Ben, Karl, JT, and Rob helped navigate the process and when there was a part that needed to be replaced before I drove it off the lot, Doug helped and got it ordered and installed. 100% would do business there again, especially with Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the great job of getting me into a great..."

- Dspeak1

Thank you for the great job of getting me into a great Rogue. Fast friendly service. Ben, Karl, and Ed know their stuff. Thank you again. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are incredible. First auto loan without..."

- mazuran27

These guys are incredible. First auto loan without established credit and they fixed me up with a very beautiful pre owned Pathfinder for an afordable price we could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service "

- danhenry92

Joey Johnson, Karl Brady, and Ed Beleznay made the process so easy to deal with! They had the car prepared and sitting out front so I could jump in and take it for the test drive. After I made the decision to buy, the rest of the process of signing papers and going through the financing with Ed was very simple. Definitely suggest using Younger Nissan of Frederick,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Joseph Johnson

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my nephew in and it was cold out.. Brenton got..."

- Happy Customer

I took my nephew in and it was cold out.. Brenton got the keys to a maxima sat in the car and explained to my nephew who never had a car with bells and whistles before... Brenton was highly knowleable.. caring.. dependable.. didn't even care how cold it was.. it was a pleasure doing business.. Thank u Brenton..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thanks Brenton for giving such great care to our customers and thank you for your kind comments. Thank You Steve Farley GM

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a vehicle for my daughter’s 16th..."

- janelmsiv

I was looking for a vehicle for my daughter’s 16th birthday and found one at Younger Nissan through a popular App. The Salesperson, Jay Duck, immediately responded about my inquiry. He was very knowledgeable and did not give many any hard sell tactics. I used to be in the business, so I know the ins and outs. I found one other vehicle similar at another dealer and we originally decided to go with that one, based on price. I did not get the warm s d fuzzies from that dealer or salesperson and I should have trusted my guy. When we arrived at the dealer, it was not as advertised. I immediately called Jay, but they were closing in and hour and a half and it was an hour away. When we arrived 30 min before closing, Jay already had the vehicle ready for us to look at. Jay was very easy to discuss the price I wanted to be on the vehicle, all while being firm, but flexible with the price. The overall process was very fast. 1.5 hours out the door. The fastest I have even been in and out of a dealership. Because we live 3 hours away from the dealership, they even agreed to personally deliver the vehicle to my house for my daughters birthday. Jay and the rest of the staff were wonderful and that kind of service should be recognized. I would highly recommend Younger Nissan and Jay Duck to anyone looking for a vehicle, no matter the make and model. Jays level of attention and eagerness to be a part of this special occasion was very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Jayvontai Duck

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and courteous staff. Make you feel..."

- Jkoogle20

Very friendly and courteous staff. Make you feel comfortable and help you find the best car you are searching for. Very very big options and great deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous service"

- kaliszmark

Nice clean showroom staffed with friendly and professional employees. Great selection of vehicles in the showroom making it nice to browse in a climate controlled environment. It was very cold the day I went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Farley, Rob Harley

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan NV Cargo car, priced at $68,500

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$68,500

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,149

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,149

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,357

2020 Nissan Rogue

$24,357

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,040

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,040

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,776

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,776

New 2020 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $22,393

2020 Nissan NV200

$22,393

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,040

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,040

New 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,119

2020 Nissan Maxima

$37,119