Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Brady.
Karl Brady
Karl Brady, Used Car Sales Manager, Younger Nissan of Frederick
4.8

Karl Brady

Used Car Sales Manager

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Karl Brady

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People!"

- Dan O'Neill

I bought a 2011 Mazda Speed 3 from Tony...Great Guy by the way! Every person I worked with Informed me of the products and services they offered without making you feel pressured...The Service department is professional, courtious and thorogh...Thank You Younger Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Araujo

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service has always treated good. "

- ewetzel

I have been treated good by the service dept. I am not happy with the Sales Manager. I told them what I could do for a payment and they played me for 5 hours till I got what i said in the first place.Salesman Jim B has always been great to me .So I get truck and now at a year since i bought it im looking at 1850 for a heater accuator replace and they tell me that i need a radiator and a evap leak. Its not a new truck,i know.I asked if they could cut me a break and they said sure. Radiator 1000. Rad costs 135 on Amazon.I like them tho.They treat me with respect everytime.Prices seem high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Mr. Wetzel, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Younger Nissan. I appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve our dealership experience. Although I am pleased to know your overall experience has been great, I would like to address your recent concerns. The $1000 price you were quoted included parts, labor and tax; if price point is an issue, we are happy to look into other alternatives and after market parts for you. If you have an questions, or would like to discuss further, please don't hesitate to reach our to our Service Manager, Jason Barber, or myself. Thank you for your continued business. Regards, Steve Farley GM

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- ritterkat

Very friendly staff and made the process quick & easy! Also willing to work with me to make the purchase more comfortable. Would recommend other to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Emily Fletcher, Jonathan D'Agostino

Mar 25, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate it. Always good to hear that the staff was friendly and made the purchase of your new vehicle easy and enjoyable! Regards, Steve Farley GM

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service always"

- alanidoni

From the website to the dealership its a great experience. No pushy sales people. In fact the salesman Brenton Spear was one of the hardest working salesman I have come across. He hustled the entire time. Steve Farley has a great crew at this dealership. Jesse Torreyson made the end game a fast and easy quick process. Great bunch off people. I have purchased 7 vehicles from this dealership over the years. If you want a car or SUV, truck, go here, its a no pressure dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Spear, Jesse Torreyson

Mar 07, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Very happy to hear that everything went smoothly for you. Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate you! Thanks, team, for always doing such a great job. Regards, Steve Farley GM

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A nice sales and service experience"

- browntown

We found a used vehicle online and were assigned a salesman by the name of Tony Araujo. Tony treated us very respectfully, answered all questions and was very helpful. He made our buying experience easy. After receiving our registration and subsequent state inspection, it was revealed that two tires would allow a "pass". Technically, they were within limits when we purchased the vehicle but did not pass upon inspection. After sharing the concern with Younger the service department honored us by replacing the two tires, though they were not required. We appreciated that they considered it as more of moral obligation and a gesture of good customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Barber, Tony Araujo

Jan 28, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Your complete satisfaction is our top priority, so I am glad to know that Tony and our service team took great care of you. Regards, Steve Farley GM

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever! Brenton Spears is the best!!!"

- Brucep523

Our sales person, Brenton Spears, did an awesome job and provided the best sales experience in my 45 years of car buying! He listened and got us the best deal without any haggling! All the staff at Younger Nissan were friendly and helpful. The best car purchase experience ever! We love our brand new 2019 Nissan Rogue SV with AWD! Brenton is the best and made the experience the best ever! I highly recommend Brenton as well as Younger Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Brenton Spear

Jan 08, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We look forward to seeing you in service. Brenton, fantastic job! Regards, Steve Farley GM

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never A Disappointment "

- MS'ZAI

My mother and I have been car shopping here since 2006. With each car purchased there has always been excellent service. This last purchase was the best because Brenton helped get my mom into a luxurious Infinity SUV, which was a huge upgrade from her 2005 Pathfinder. Thank you guys for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Spear, Rob Harley, Jesse Torreyson

Oct 25, 2018

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Great job Brenton! Glad you found what you were looking for, enjoy your new Infiniti! Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- DL123

The experience at Younger Nissan was a good one! Nathan Loudon was the salesman and he was informative and helpful. Nathan spent a lot of time with me and my family. He didn't pressure me in any way to buy a car...he was professional and pleasant. We were there for about 2 hrs. and he kept us informed as to what was going on. I also worked with Edward Beleznay concerning the financing of my car. It took him a while to find the right financial fit for me, but he took the extra time to find the right one for my circumstances. . He was pleasant, professional and informative. Everyone was very friendly and didn't hesitate to say hello or talk with us as we waited. I would recommend Younger Nissan for their professional, friendly service. They were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Nathan Loudon, Rob Harley

Sep 13, 2018

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Way to go team. Thank you for your business. Regards Steve Farley GM

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly professional staff. No pressure tactics. "

- BSWS

We recently sold our vehicle to Younger Nissan. Tyron G. was very polite, professional and everything he did and said was well explained and direct. The used car manager and general manager were involved and were fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Farley, Tyrone Greene

Sep 13, 2018

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for your kind comments. Regards Steve Farley GM

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best pricing, friendly employees. Great experience! "

- mmcleod73

This was my daughters first time experiencing her own car purchase (she was not involved with her first car purchase). This was the first place we stopped by to look at cars. After we tried a few other place, we ultimately ended up coming back and purchasing the first car we looked at. Tony Araujo was our sales guy and he was Awesome! He did not try to "up" sell my daughter and really made sure she was getting a car that worked for her. He really listened to what she wanted. So when we went out on our test drive he really took his time to point out and show her all the features and handling of the car she was asking for. Karl Brady gave us a great price on her trade-in, I didnt feel the need to try to get him up higher, I felt it was an honest fair price from the start. Rob Harley & Jesse T. did an awesome job on financing. We were buying in the evening (some banks were closed), so in the morning they called us back to say they called around and found us a better rate:). You all did an awesome job, thanks everybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Harley, Jesse Torreyson, Tony Araujo

Jul 10, 2018

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Wow way to make our customer feel welcome. Thank you Steve Farley GM

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Titan

$34,321

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$29,947

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,844

2019 Nissan Murano

$31,146

2019 Nissan Kicks

$18,528

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$32,240

2019 Nissan Frontier

$26,015

2019 Nissan Altima

$21,625