Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karla Arteaga.
Karla Arteaga
Karla  Arteaga at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me
4.7

Karla Arteaga

Internet Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Karla Arteaga

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and friendly. Pat was patient and helpful Made..."

- alexsagady

Nice and friendly. Pat was patient and helpful Made the buying process seamless as we drove from GB Wisconsin. Nick was very friendly. I did buy a nice truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin, Pat Thilberg

May 08, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with both Pat and Nick to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Rohrman, sold me a 2018 Ford Fusion January of 2019...."

- Chellet911

Bob Rohrman, sold me a 2018 Ford Fusion January of 2019. Since I have had this car I have had 2 engines replaced and an alternator replaced before this car even had 40k miles on it!!!! When I tried to work with them to get this car replaced they told me they wouldn’t help me. I contacted Ford corporation and they also told me that they wouldn’t buy the car back. This is the worst experience I have ever had with a car. My family has been buying fords and Lincoln cars & Trucks for over 40 years. Never again!!!! My safety and my family safety is to important to me. To bad Ford and it’s dealerships could care less!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lebdeh, Zach Pobuta

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff from the moment you walk in. Pat was..."

- Cocon

Very friendly staff from the moment you walk in. Pat was great, nice guy and very knowledgeable. Thanks for a great buying experience, will definitely recommend to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Thilberg , Oscar

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and was great. Lori made me feel like I was..."

- Mike D Verified Customer

The service and was great. Lori made me feel like I was part of her family. I will bring all my cars to Lori from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori DeVega

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very very pleasant experience. Not like the..."

- stegeler888

This was a very very pleasant experience. Not like the average dealership. Fast, courteous, very nice staff. Very helpful. I would recommend to everyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lebdeh, Milos Gabriel

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt the dealer was ethical the price in the ad was the..."

- Bhagan

I felt the dealer was ethical the price in the ad was the price I paid. Everyone that I talked to was professional and my questions where answered. I found the experience the best I have had in an auto dealer the best I’ve had in a long time. I will highly suggest the dealer to anyone buying a Ford vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin, Dennis Azarov, Omar Montesinos

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our experience at your..."

- John

We were very pleased with our experience at your dealership. We were comfortable from start to finish with your employees. We felt respected and was happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing at Bob Rohrman Ford. Andre..."

- Kurstielyn

Great experience purchasing at Bob Rohrman Ford. Andre was great, Sam was very easy to make a deal with, and Alex was great when signing and doing financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin, Sam Hanash, Alex Lebdeh, Andre Iwas

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car here, and naturally my family came..."

- Ruby D.

I bought my first car here, and naturally my family came with me to provide opinions and guidance. Mark Astrada did an excellent job in ensuring and explaining any concerns or questions that my family and I had. I appreciate his honesty and professionalism so much and anyone would be lucky to have his assistance! He was very patient and friendly as well, so complete transparency was always maintained. He and Alex Lebdeh really made my car-buying experience a pleasure. Alex provided and explained every option possible. I really felt like these 2 wanted what was best for me and that they did everything they could to ensure I had an amazing experience. For anyone looking to purchase a vehicle - my first recommendation will always be Ford Schaumburg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lebdeh, Mark Estrada

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Bob Rohrman Ford was great they got me a..."

- nilay555

The team at Bob Rohrman Ford was great they got me a great deal and explained all the extras. They got me thru the buying process quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,725
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,785
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,190
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $30,315
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,220
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,505
2020 Ford Fusion
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD