Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Katelyn Hamm
Katelyn Hamm at Paramount Hyundai Hickory
Refer Me

Katelyn Hamm

Sales Consultant

Paramount Hyundai Hickory

1234 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
4.8
30 Reviews

I am from Boone NC and have been living in Hickory for around 2 years now. I am so beyond blessed to have been set on the path I am on at such an early age. I am so excited to have been gifted the opportunity to help others achieve their goals when it comes to buying a vehicle! I can’t wait to meet you!!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

4.8

30 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Katelyn Hamm

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katelyn was great to work with, the process was a little..."

- 12345

Katelyn was great to work with, the process was a little slow and a lug nut came off my wheel 4 days after purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thanks for letting us know about your sales experience with Katelyn. We appreciate hearing that she was easy to work with. We strive to provide each of our customers with a positive experience and if you'd like to further discuss your visit, please leave your contact information so we can reach out. Thanks again

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katelyn was amazing to work with from start to finish...."

- Angela Martin Torrence

Katelyn was amazing to work with from start to finish. She was detailed and patient. Honestly, Katelyn made the entire process feel stress-free and she called the following day to assure there weren't any unanswered questions. Absolutely loved working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Angela, Thank you for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Katelyn was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good customer service. She help to get good price..."

- UJ

Really good customer service. She help to get good price and even she pick me up from my house really good service. I really appreciate her help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Hyundai Hickory. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katelyn was great to work with, my wife felt very..."

- ThisIsMyNewScreenName23

Katelyn was great to work with, my wife felt very comfortable and kept gushing about how nice she was to work with and I felt the same way. Very good sales experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Katelyn was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice friendly place. My sales person, Katelyn was very..."

- dknero

Nice friendly place. My sales person, Katelyn was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Katelyn here at Paramount Hyundai Hickory.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough, Timely, Patient, Courteous,..."

- Drew

Thorough, Timely, Patient, Courteous, Professional...great experience all around! Everything was smooth, even though it was all done virtually. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you, Drew, for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Hyundai Hickory. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is very friendly here. I appreciate the help I..."

- Amiyah

The staff is very friendly here. I appreciate the help I received during the process of buying a new car. I highly recommend buying a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Amiyah, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership made my car purchase easy. Did not take too..."

- millermiranda

Dealership made my car purchase easy. Did not take too much time as well,, front start to finish of my buying experience everything very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Miranda, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Katelyn and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were really satisfy with the service..."

- yang.chinue

My wife and I were really satisfy with the service Katelyn provided. She was knowledgeable about our specific car and gave us proper information and assistant on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katelyn was very helpful and patient. She went above and..."

- loualor

Katelyn was very helpful and patient. She went above and beyond giving us knowledge of our new car. She also took the time personally bring us refreshment as we waited. Overall we are very satisfy with her as our sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rhyder

Jul 18, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,800
2019 Genesis G70
used
Santiago Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $33,900
2019 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $30,775
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
Ceramic White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $23,900
2020 Hyundai Venue
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,900
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $51,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive