About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kathy Policastro.
Kathy Policastro
Kathy Policastro, Sales Consultant / Product Specialist, Lexus of Mt Kisco
5.0

Kathy Policastro

Sales Consultant / Product Specialist

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Kathy Policastro

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deals made easy"

- Janine Delorme Coletti

My wife and I were completely blown away by the overall experience of leasing a car thru this dealer. The showroom is amazing, Kathy was a breath of fresh air. Her knowledge and follow up made the experience enjoyable. Mike made the financial translation simple. We definitely recommend Lexus of My Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti , Steven Coletti

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"CAN'T BELIEVE IT!"

- paulie g.

This my second new car purchase in two years from Kathy Policastro, and both occasions were a distinct pleasure. Both Kathy and the dealership are unusual in their desire to be determined to make a customer happy, while keeping the customer devoid of stress. I would characterize Kathy and the dealership as Class A. I also dealt with Michael Libutti, and Jeff Martinez, both of whom aptly fit the aforementioned description.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Purchasing Experience with Kathy Policastro"

- b&mt

My wife and I were introduced to Katherine Policastro through David Sturm (my initial contact with Lexus of Mt. Kisco). Kathy was outstanding throughout the buying and trade-in process as well as the post-purchase follow-up the next day. She made sure the customer was attentively taken care of and made the overall buying experience very pleasant. She was extremely thorough in showing and explaining all the features of our vehicle before we drove it out of the dealership. Lexus of Mt. Kisco has a very valuable asset by having Kathy on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturm

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience!"

- Denise L Albertario

This is our 3rd used Lexus purchased thru a dealership and the 2nd purchase from Lexus of Mt. Kisco. Kathy was terrific to work with throughout the entire process, but the absolute best part was learning about all the "bells & whistles". Kathy was a master, taking us through every technical feature, synching the phone, etc., just an absolute great help. Derrick was also a great help in getting us the car we wanted. He was both courteous and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Lexus of Mt. Kisco - ask for Kathy - you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleasant buying experience!"

- Barrylexus

I just purchased my fourth car from Lexus of Mt. Kisco. Each time the process has been very pleasant. Kathy Policastro was remarkable. She knew everything about my car, helped me with my trade-in, thoroughly showed me my new car features and handled my Sirius/Xm transfer. The Sirius transfer was made difficult by Sirius, but Kathy calmly work with them to a successful conclusion. She even managed to salvage my favorite decal from my old car and placed perfectly on my new car. Kathy solved all of my issues with skill, courtesy and a great sense of humor. I look forward to working with her in the future. Mike Libutti did a fine job in making all business aspects of this transaction clear. I also look forward to working with him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Jeffdeleon12

This guys are amazing they gave me an incredible offer I couldn’t refuse. Customer service was outstanding. I worked with a representative name Katherine, she has made my dream come true by giving me the opportunity of walking out there with my dream car. I will definitely recommend this service with everyone. Anyone who wants a Lexus, definitely have to go to Lexus of Mount kisco. They just don’t sell you a car, they put effort and on leaving you out there with satisfaction. If you walk in ask for Kathy, she is incredible and trustworthy. She never gave up on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Lexus Experience"

- Greg

I had an excellent experience buying a 2017 RX 350 from Kathy Policastro at Mt. Kisco Lexus. I found Kathy to be candid, easy-going and extremely knowledgable about every aspect of the RX 350. I knew I wanted an RX 350 with a Nightfall Mica exterior, but struggled with the choice of an interior because I have two young kids and thought the parchment leather was too light. Kathy was patient in this process, and straight forward about the pros and cons of each interior. Kathy set up an appointment where I could sit in each of the RX 350 interiors and helped me realize that the black interior with espresso walnut trim would be visually stunning, and practical. I am completely thrilled with the car. After we purchased the RX 350, Kathy spent almost two hours taking us through every detail of the car and its technology. I highly recommend Kathy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised "

- Oddisbun

I will admit that, having grown up near Mt Kisco and seeing how different it is now, I expected to walk into the Lexus dealer and be talked down to or not taken seriously because our price range was in the lower range. I was happily pleasantly surprised that my husband and I were treated the same as if we were buying an $80k car, even though our car was less than half that. Kathy was fantastic and probably the reason we bought the car that day instead of shopping around. We even liked the smooth taking guy who makes you buy the extras. Lol. We will definitely refer friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NSAA (No Stress At All)"

- Paul G.

The stark contrast between Lexus of Mt. Kisco and another dealership I visited was immediately tangible. I did not have to register with a receptionist, and have the next salesperson on deck assigned to me. I started talking with Kathy Policastro, and never turned back. Unusually calming and professional, Kathy gently led me through a discussion, the prospect of a purchase, and then with the steady hand of Ched Gelb, we all coalesced to the end result of my taking delivery on Saturday April 30th, of a 2016 RX 350. I actually undertsood how to operate the myriad functions after Kathy deftly explained them to me. What a pleasure. Took the vehicle today to the outlet in Central Valley. A great ride. The actual deal was also terrific. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ched Gelb

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- robfern8

We are repeat customers at Lexus of Mt. Kisco and the experience of doing business with them never disappoints. Nerijus and Kathy are great to work with on the sales side, and Jeff made the finance side easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerijus Aidukevicius, Jeff Emch

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus RX

$54,174

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus RX

$52,864

2018 Lexus GX 470

$65,878

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus GX 470

$59,090

2018 Lexus IS

$45,829