About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kathy Policastro.
Kathy Policastro
Kathy Policastro, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
5.0

Kathy Policastro

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Kathy Policastro

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Lexus Experience"

- Greg

I had an excellent experience buying a 2017 RX 350 from Kathy Policastro at Mt. Kisco Lexus. I found Kathy to be candid, easy-going and extremely knowledgable about every aspect of the RX 350. I knew I wanted an RX 350 with a Nightfall Mica exterior, but struggled with the choice of an interior because I have two young kids and thought the parchment leather was too light. Kathy was patient in this process, and straight forward about the pros and cons of each interior. Kathy set up an appointment where I could sit in each of the RX 350 interiors and helped me realize that the black interior with espresso walnut trim would be visually stunning, and practical. I am completely thrilled with the car. After we purchased the RX 350, Kathy spent almost two hours taking us through every detail of the car and its technology. I highly recommend Kathy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised "

- Oddisbun

I will admit that, having grown up near Mt Kisco and seeing how different it is now, I expected to walk into the Lexus dealer and be talked down to or not taken seriously because our price range was in the lower range. I was happily pleasantly surprised that my husband and I were treated the same as if we were buying an $80k car, even though our car was less than half that. Kathy was fantastic and probably the reason we bought the car that day instead of shopping around. We even liked the smooth taking guy who makes you buy the extras. Lol. We will definitely refer friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NSAA (No Stress At All)"

- Paul G.

The stark contrast between Lexus of Mt. Kisco and another dealership I visited was immediately tangible. I did not have to register with a receptionist, and have the next salesperson on deck assigned to me. I started talking with Kathy Policastro, and never turned back. Unusually calming and professional, Kathy gently led me through a discussion, the prospect of a purchase, and then with the steady hand of Ched Gelb, we all coalesced to the end result of my taking delivery on Saturday April 30th, of a 2016 RX 350. I actually undertsood how to operate the myriad functions after Kathy deftly explained them to me. What a pleasure. Took the vehicle today to the outlet in Central Valley. A great ride. The actual deal was also terrific. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ched Gelb

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- robfern8

We are repeat customers at Lexus of Mt. Kisco and the experience of doing business with them never disappoints. Nerijus and Kathy are great to work with on the sales side, and Jeff made the finance side easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerijus Aidukevicius, Jeff Emch

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience with no pressure to busy"

- Rvny2

David Sturm and Katherine Policastro were great, at no time did I feel pressured to buy. They made me a great deal so I ended up leasing a new car. They have me as a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturm

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service! "

- Diana and Gino

Had smooth experience with our terrific salesperson, Kathy Policastro. With her knowledge of Lexus SUV's and expert guidance, we purchased our first Hybrid SUV, NX300h, Michael Libutti was professional and informative working with us to consider many different options to consider. We would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jauci230

I just picked up my new Lexus last week. Couldn't be more happy with the service. Kathy Policastro is so knowledgeable and thorough. She takes the time to give you personalized service and makes the experience completely seamless. Thank you, Kathy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- Lsantoli1

Everyone I dealt with at Lexus of Mt. Kisco is to be commended for their knowledge of the product, friendliness, and fairness when it came to negotiating a lease. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a Lexus. They could not have been nicer in putting together my deal. My salesperson, Jack Daniels, was delightful, as was Ced, the dealership manager and Mike, their Business Manager. Looking for a Lexus...head over to Lexus of Mt. KiscoKisco. You won't be sorry. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Daniels, Michael Lucido , Ced, dealership manager

February 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! The best car buying experience I have ever had."

- Joseph M

I recently bought a brand new 2016 Lexus NXt SUV. I had searched 5 different dealerships in the greater NYC region . This dealership and especially Katherine Policastro (Sales Consultant) and Michael Libutti (Financial Services) were the most helpful in offering the best deal and best financial services (including trade in value for my Infiniti) that I have ever experienced in my many years at new car purchasing. Katherine was very professional in her approach to selling me the new Lexus and was particularly helpful in being willing to offer all of the options that I wanted in the car and match all other offers that I had obtained and find the exact vehicle to satisfy my requirements. She was in constant communication throughout the sale and both knowledgeable and courteous at all times.. I highly recommend this dealership and Katherine and Michael to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible dealership "

- Cowboys81smo

Horrible dealership.... Sales woman was excellent .... But the people behind the scenes are crooks...they will tell you a price then when you get there the games start... They will tell you they will evaluate your trade after giving you a number but change it by a lot even though your car is in excellent condition... I personally thought in my mind they were hoping the car would do something special like turn into a transformer lol. Buyers beware buying from baby dealerships cause they can't beat the price of the top dogs like prestige... High volume dealerships have better buying power and can allocate more resources than the smaller ones so go get your cars from Prestige dealerships I purchased 5 cars from them and always got the best deal. They will compare a doc fee of $75 in network to the 375 in New Jersey but you save thousands more on your trade as well as the markdown so don't wast a 2 hr trip to get disappointed by higher ups that are driving the dealership into the ground .....prestige for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus GS

$55,160

2017 Lexus ES

$49,230

2017 Lexus RC F

$49,044

2017 Lexus RX

$53,764

2017 Lexus IS

$44,564

2017 Lexus ES

$44,539

2017 Lexus IS

$50,064

2017 Lexus RX

$52,714