Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Katie Brown.
Katie Brown
Katie Brown, New Car Sales, My Auto Import Center
5.0

Katie Brown

New Car Sales

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Katie Brown

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Mr.subaru

Good experience, friendly service, we are enjoying the car! Good Dealer! Looking forward to good service from their service department thanks to Bill and Katie and their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ferry, Bill Fisher

Jun 24, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Forester"

- sellea

Katie found me the perfect car! The process was fast and easy. I love my Subaru! Any questions I asked were answered plus more. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress

Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Katie has grown in to one of the best salespeople in our auto group and we are so proud to watch her succeed! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Finally, a car I am thrilled with!"

- Jane H.

I enjoyed my experience with Katie. She was tireless and helped me find the car I was looking for. Bill made the financial end of the transaction easy to understand and painless. I would recommend them and the people at My Auto to anyone looking for car in the Muskegon area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Katie has grown in to one of the best salespeople in our auto group and we are so proud to watch her succeed! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly satisfied customers"

- driver5

Katie is exceptionally personable, relatable, patient and knowledgeable, and transformed the potentially unpleasant and formidable process of a new car purchase into a pleasant, comfortable and stress-free experience. We will ask for her help when we purchase another Subaru in the future and we highly recommend her as a top sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher , Aly Morgan

Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Katie has grown in to one of the best salespeople in our auto group and we are so proud to watch her succeed! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our fourth Subaru from them!!"

- Cathybowers

Great place to work with and we love our Subaru’s!! Would recommend going there to buy a vehicle. Service department is also great fir future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Regan Taylor, Jacob Childress

Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Single Mom grateful for a safe vehicle for my twins & I "

- The Rogers Family

Katie, was attentive , extremely knowledgeable, flexible in regards to time that worked for me as a single mother not to children that are autistic. She continue to have my best interest in mind when I switched vehicles from the Crosstrek to the Forrester. I never felt pressured she went to bat for me in regards to financing car guards to my trade-in. She’s extremely friendly she can multitask with multiple customers and still not have you feel like she’s forgotten about you or she’s even working with other people it was amazing experience for me. Now I know that every time my children and I getting in our new Forrester we’re safe and will always get to our destination. Thank you Kati for making us a Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress

Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Katie has grown in to one of the best salespeople in our auto group and we are so proud to watch her succeed! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone.

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with "

- Happy Granny

I really had a great experience buying a new car. Everyone was very helpful and Katie was a great customer person. This was a very good buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Borushko

May 07, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good, But Not Great"

- Scott and Kyle Guernsey

Overall, our experience in purchasing cars at MyAuto Import Center has been excellent. With regard to our most recent purchase of the Subaru, we felt the pricing and purchasing of the vehicle was very fair and worked well for us. The explanation of all the details of the gauges, controls, audio, and apps were very helpful as well. Both Katie Brown and Aly Morgan were patient and comprehensive in teaching the ins and outs vehicle operations and we left with a good understanding of the functionality. In the future, we will be utilizing MyAuto Import Center for our next purchase. Need we say more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aly Morgan

May 07, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Gaby

We went specifically to Muskegon for this transaction. Even though we didn’t have an appointment, Kate took care of us. She was knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful"

- Al

I live in the UP and thankfully had family downstate to help with the process, but Katie was so helpful with answering questions and figuring out the best, most efficient way to get things done. Even when I got there, there were a few more bumps and she was on it and worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress

May 07, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for making the drive in to give us the opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate the opportunity to earn you business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results