Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katie Brown.
Katie Brown
Katie Brown at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
5.0

Katie Brown

New Car Sales

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

170 Reviews of Katie Brown

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Katie Brown and Bill Ferry at my auto. They went..."

- hockeybabe2 Verified Customer

I love Katie Brown and Bill Ferry at my auto. They went well over and beyond for me to get my forester sport. I love my forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ferry

Apr 07, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most experience at My Subaru of Muskegon and that you were given excellent customer service from both our Sales Specialist, Katie Brown and Sales Manager, Bill Ferry. We hope you enjoy your new Subaru Forester Sport! Thank you for trusting My Subaru of Muskegon and My Auto Import Center with your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You continue to improve. Past experience here has shown..."

- JG Verified Customer

You continue to improve. Past experience here has shown staff to be friendly, knowledgeable and competent. Whereas in the past the sales staff has been cool and aloof, the present generation is much improved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting the My Subaru of Muskegon and My Auto Import Center with your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean and accommodating. The..."

- m_m_bowen Verified Customer

The dealership was very clean and accommodating. The staff was really knowledgeable. There was a nice selection of cars to choose from. The drink area was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Deyoung, Marshal Hatley

Apr 01, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the nice review and kind words. We appreciate you trusting My Auto Import Center with your business!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katie Brown is the best - hands down!! She sold me my..."

- Susie H.

Katie Brown is the best - hands down!! She sold me my 1st Forester 3 years ago. She made sure I got the color I wanted instead of "settling" for another color. Last week, she chatted with me while my 2018 was in for service. She did not use any sales pressure whatsoever - about the trade up program and how I could benefit from it. When it is presented without pressure of "you need to buy this today", the decision whether to take the offer or to pass it up is easier. And just like that - I drove in with a 2018 Forester for an oil change/wheel rotation and drove home in a brand new 2021 Forester!! I'm sure Katie will be selling me my next Forester too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Susie, we are delighted to hear you were given excellent customer service by My Subaru of Muskegon's Sales Specialist, Katie Brown. We hope you love your new 2021 Subaru Forester! Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting the team at My Subaru of Muskegon with your business!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Katie for a great car purchase experience at a..."

- tristamh Verified Customer

Thanks to Katie for a great car purchase experience at a fair price. It was worth the drive and the bonuses are hard to beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted to hear you were so pleased with your most recent visit. Thank you for trusting the My Subaru of Muskegon and The My Auto group team with your business!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my second new vehicle from this dealership...."

- bridgetlabrie82 Verified Customer

I just bought my second new vehicle from this dealership. Katie is a no-pressure easy to work with sales person that goes above and beyond. 100% Satisfied with both sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress, Eric Nash

Mar 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

That is just what we like to hear at My Subaru of Muskegon! We are delighted to hear that you were given excellent customer service from our Sales Specialist Katie Brown! We hope you enjoy your new Subaru Forester. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great I was out of town and called..."

- darrenthomas615

Customer service was great I was out of town and called and I got an same day appointment Vw did an excellent job on my Audi and I will definitely be bringing my car in again. Thanks for the hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so happy you were pleased with the service you received at Audi Muskegon. Thank you for trusting the My Auto Group team with your business!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you let people do their job, buying a car can be a..."

- Genny Verified Customer

If you let people do their job, buying a car can be a pleasant experience, which this was. We bought two cars in less than 4 hours. Katie and Bill were both exceptional and I really enjoyed talking True Crime with Katie during the down time between paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ferry, Bill Fisher

Mar 24, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Genny, we love hearing you had a great purchase experience at My Subaru of Muskegon! We hope you enjoy your new vehicles. Thank you for the great rating and for trusting our team with your business!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katie was awesome! Friendly, informative and..."

- karajw Verified Customer

Katie was awesome! Friendly, informative and knowledgeable. Totally pulled off the feat of the month by finding a car and getting it in 2 days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Bill Ferry

Mar 17, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We think Katie Brown is awesome as well! We love hearing that had a great experience at The My Auto Group and My Subaru of Muskegon. Thank you for the great rating and for trusting our team with your business!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and top notch sales team. This has been..."

- RJC

Amazing service and top notch sales team. This has been our second time purchasing a Subaru at MyAuto and wouldn’t have done it with any other sales REP! Thanks again Katie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski

Mar 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy that you were 100% satisfied with our Sales Specialist, Katie Brown! We hope you enjoy your new Subaru! Thank you for the Five-star rating and for trusting the team at My Auto Import Center and My Subaru of Muskegon with your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,451

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,451

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,789

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,789

used 2013 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $14,500

2013 Toyota Avalon

$14,500

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,452

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,452

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,000

2021 Subaru Ascent

$36,000

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,457

2021 Subaru Impreza

$29,457