Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katie Cross.
Katie Cross
Katie Cross at Audi Des Moines
Refer Me
4.6

Katie Cross

Service Advisor

Audi Des Moines

5190 Merle Hay Road
Johnston, IA 50131

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

25 Reviews of Katie Cross

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communication was good. Problem was diagnosed and fixed...."

- Walshent65 Verified Customer

Communication was good. Problem was diagnosed and fixed. Added on headlight adjustment and can now see more than just in front of the vehicle. Oil was changed even though we asked for it not to be as we had already arranged for oil change using our synthetic oil. No big deal on that as it only cost a few do)ars more than if I did it myself. Have had good experiences so for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Prudencio

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful service at DesMoines, Audi. The service..."

- melodycordes Verified Customer

I had a wonderful service at DesMoines, Audi. The service department is friendly & efficient, both Bryan & Katie. Loved the Video from my service technician! I will recommend your dealership to my friends. Thank you for the oil change & giving me my 40,000 mile check up on my 2016 Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Adams , Daniel Truay

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"took care of the recall promptly, and then found my oil..."

- KBOTT Verified Customer

took care of the recall promptly, and then found my oil leak and fixed it very timely. Good service. extra words, extra words, extra words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Adams, Wesley Prudencio

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can tell a luxury dealership and the treatment..."

- toni10 Verified Customer

You can tell a luxury dealership and the treatment received vs. the "average" dealership. I love the online report option on the vehicle service. The video inspection is an added luxury touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review is simple they are the Titans of all luxury..."

- Rongunner328 Verified Customer

My review is simple they are the Titans of all luxury vehicles and the best at what they do there staff if top notch all the way through!!!no comparison ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Adams, Wesley Prudencio

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, prompt, courteous, job done well, kept..."

- rancher Verified Customer

As always, prompt, courteous, job done well, kept apprised of work. Best deal Have ever been to. It's one of the reasons I buy Audis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Adams, Wesley Prudencio

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome service experience, great communication with..."

- THETORRYS Verified Customer

Awsome service experience, great communication with keeping you informed about the service on your vehicle. Highly recommended service department. Thanks to attention to detail, Frank and Katie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Blair

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The technology automation with video, txt messaging and..."

- ryan.veatch Verified Customer

The technology automation with video, txt messaging and e-payment is great. My advisor did a great job. I am still disappointed that with multiple items scheduled for service on my vehicle, they are unable or unwilling to provide loaner cars. I have never had that issue with my Mercedes and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service thank you. I will definitely try to..."

- tmslv_simic Verified Customer

Great service thank you. I will definitely try to recommend others to come to your office. I liked the online/text messages updates, easy to follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Adams, Wesley Prudencio

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communication was prompt and friendly. Service was..."

- CM_CULBERTSON Verified Customer

Communication was prompt and friendly. Service was completed when they said it would be done. I have no complaints other than the heavy emphasis on completing this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Adams, Wesley Prudencio

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $63,972

2021 Audi Q7

$63,972

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $78,570

2021 Audi Q8

$78,570

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $53,355

2021 Audi A5

$53,355

used 2018 Audi A6 car, priced at $32,840

2018 Audi A6

$32,840

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $47,535

2021 Audi A4

$47,535

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $68,409

2021 Audi A6

$68,409