About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Des Moines

4.8

232 Lifetime Reviews

5190 Merle Hay Road, Johnston, Iowa 50131
Call (515) 446-3583

232 Reviews of Audi Des Moines

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Great"

- Zuber23

Great Service. They squeezed me in when they were already full since I got there first thing in the morning. It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2019

"End the year right!!"

- Franck

From the time I first spoke with Brad on the phone after inquiring about a vehicle to the end, resulting in my purchase, all was professional. Brad was just the person for me, the right amount of follow up without the pressure. Courteous and personable, I would deal with him again if the need arise. Farris detailed my car and he did an outstanding job, while Dominique up front is just the person you want greeting your valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ernst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aleksandr Yanouskiy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Farris and Dominique
January 05, 2019

"First big girl purchase! "

- connie811

Thanks Elvis for being patient with my family and I and willing to stay late in the office to get us going on the road with my brand new Audi! Happy holidays Elvis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Felic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Quite pleased "

- MikeG

I was very pleased with my experience at Audi of Des Moines. George Meza was one of the most knowledgeable salespeople I’ve ever worked with in buying a car. On short notice, he made time for me on a busy Saturday to finalize my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Meza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Very professional friendly service"

- TDFJ

I had called and tried to schedule an appointment online but apparently neither had gone through when I showed up the day I had requested (because I have to travel to get to the dealership). Even though they were very busy at the dealership, they accommodated me and got my car in to be serviced! I really appreciated it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rummans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- IrishDemocrat

Great service, reasonable expense, friendly staff...and it was done correctly and quickly...what more can I say? Keep up the great work and I'll keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rummans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Meyers
December 31, 2018

"Great service "

- Ebg44

Tremendous experience dealing with Brad, Jeremy and Brent. 4th vehicle purchased from the dealership and will do business with them for life. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a first class experience purchasing from Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ernst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Schettler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

""Elvis Felic - Remarkable and Invaluable Service""

- MEM/Q7*

From our introduction through to the finish line, Elvis was professional, knowledgeable, patient, accommodating, courteous and respectful of my interests, objectives, questions, schedule and concerns regarding the right car for me. His knowledge was invaluable and, in a word, Elvis made buying a car a "fun" experience. He is not only really good at his profession but an honest and really good guy to advice you! And I also received the same support and service from Aleks Yanouskiy on the business side of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Felic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aleksandr Yanouskiy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Great service "

- snoopy22

Great car great service. Came into look at the GMC Terrain Denali. Loved it. Traded in my Tahoe and so far have been very pleased. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Felic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Elvis was a life-saver....awesome service!"

- IAgirl2019

Elvis was very knowledgeable about vehicle. Answered all my questions that I had. Overall very easy/positive experience! Highly recommend & would go back myself. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Felic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results