About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Katie Keenan.
Katie Keenan
Katie Keenan, Delivery Coordinator, Ciocca Subaru
5.0

Katie Keenan

Delivery Coordinator

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Katie Keenan

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far, a great experience!"

- Dianne

So far, everyone I have dealt with at the dealership has been great. Met with Katie yesterday to "redeliver" my car - she went over all the things that Jeff went over but I may have missed upon original delivery a few weeks ago. She's really great - so is Jeff. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Staver

Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Awesome, Dianne! We're glad to hear that Katie and Jeff have gone above and beyond for you. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for taking time to write us a review!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Team "

- Giacomo

I had done some shopping around at other Subaru Dealerships and there just were not able to go that extra mile. I was taking way too much time out of my daily schedule with no results. I pulled in to Ciocca. late Monday evening without an appointment and Fernando Santiago stepped up to the plate and was able to put me into a vehicle of my choice that matched my goals. He was able to multi-task with another customer and me simultaneous showing real organizational and people skills. In no time the team was able to arrange financing that met my budget and included a service contract. A truly painless pleasant experience with everyone I came in contact with. I would recommend this dealer to anyone seeking a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Giacomo, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- MICHELLE

I can truthfully say that this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. From the time my daughter and I drove up to the time I drove off in my new Forester things could not have gone any smoother. We were greeted by someone as soon as we got out of our car who escorted us into the showroom and found Katie Keenan for us. Katie then introduced us to Greg Fichter who would be our sales person. Greg was very welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond for us. When I expressed interest in a particular interior leather, he even brought his own car around so that I could see it. Everyone we encountered that day was very friendly and helpful. I have already recommended Ciocca Subaru to my friends and would definitely come back. And, I LOVE my new Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Fichter, Mohammad Masud

Apr 23, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Michelle, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ciocca Subaru! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, just got our 3rd Subaru"

- Mike

Thanks to Greg Fichter this was our best car purchase we have every had. He made us both feel very welcome as customers. Greg answers all of our questions, and we got the car we wanted at the price we wanted to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Fichter, Jimmy Ofori, Luke Freitas

Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Mike, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Mmurphy

Friendly, knowledge about the cars,polite,works with your financial status, helpful on finding the car you want. Thank you for helping me get into the car a really wanted. I LOVE my Subaru forester.. I am very happy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Antigua, Tiree Eure, Alyssa Bragg

Apr 03, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Mmurphy, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 Subarus and counting"

- Subaru Granny

Since November 2002, I have been a Subaru loyalist. My experience with this brand is such that I do not consider other makes when I am ready for a new car. I change my car every 3 years. I have owned 1 Forester, 3 Outbacks and now have a 2018 Crosstrek. My family consists of 10 people and 5 drive Subarus. I have not had any breakdowns or bothersome recalls which plagued me when I had other vehicles. My experience with the Ciocca agency was seamless as I live 100 miles away and dealt for the most part by telephone. Janice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Dishman

Apr 03, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Subaru Granny, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Subaru and great experience"

- Kevin A

Using True Car led me to Ciocca. I first dealt with Katie via e-mail and then on the phone. She was real nice and understood my concerns. When I arrived she introduced me to Don who took me on a test drive and explained the features of the Forrester. He was knowledgeable and no pressure. When I came back to pick up the car I met with Mo. Even though there was a misunderstanding, he made good on it and I was happy with him. I came back 2 weeks later and met with Alex who went in great details to explain the many features on my Forrester. He had great knowledge of the vehicle and was a real nice young man. Thank you, Ciocca .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Olson, Mohammad Masud, Alex Wiltraut

Apr 03, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Kevin A, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ciocca Subaru!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used vehicle."

- Joan Thomas

Went in when we found a Corolla online. Fernando was courteous and didn’t play games, and we were buying a used vehicle. No nonsense, thankfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Santiago

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service and staff"

- A Moyer

Had a very easy time purchasing a new vehicle here. Gerry in sales was knowledgeable and friendly and worked within my budget. The finance staff got me a great rate as well and explained all the details of my warranty. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Freitas, Gerry Diaz

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional -Attentive"

- Kr

From first telephone contact to after-sale follow-up everyone displayed a high level of professionalism. Gerry Diaz was assigned to us and he showed himself have the listening skills and demeanor of a true professional. Bottom line-this organization should be the industry model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Diaz

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,726

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,027

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,084

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,031

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,015

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623