Search
Back
Start your review of Katie O'Neill.
Katie O'Neill
Katie O'Neill, Internet Sales Manager, Audi Flatirons
5.0

Katie O'Neill

Internet Sales Manager

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Katie O'Neill

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership from top to bottom"

- Bruce2019

I bought my Q5 from Audi Flatirons on February 6th and had great experience with Katie O"Neill as the sales professional. She is very knowledgeable and the process was the most transparent I have ever had buying a car. The showroom is warm, luxurious and welcoming and everyone I dealt with from Finance to Service was very friendly. An overall A+ experience and I love my new Q5. On February 13th I left my car in the very capable hands of Debbie Bonn in service to install a "clear bra" and mud flaps while I was out of town until the following Monday, February 18th. Upon pick up, Debbie had wiped my car clean from the prior evening's snow storm and the work done was very professional. Can't say enough about this dealership. Make sure you check out their amazing custom coffee, latte, machioto, etc. machine as a side benefit...might take my car in more ofter just to use it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skidd, Michelle Mechling, Rachel Walen , Debbie Bohn - Service

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- megankdc

Katie O'neill did a great job figuring out how to transition me out of my Q5 lease into owning the Allroad that I had been looking for the past few months. Your staff was nothing but professional and helpful and I look forward to having long relationship with Audi Flatirons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a new car quickly"

- Christyrich93

Katie O’Neill at Flatirons Audi made my experience of buying my first Audi and suv an easy one. First, just having a woman who knows so much about cars helped, but she was easy to communicate with. I really couldn’t have asked for a smoother experience. I also just felt comfortable buying a car by myself at Flatirons because everyone was super helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience "

- AUDIcious

The best dealership experience I've had in years. From the internet chat, to the dealership visit, to the test drive, through the deal, to taking the car home. No nonsense approach from beginning to end. No pressure and completely transparent... clearly a 5-star organization. My Sales Manager, Rebekah W. was top-notch, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to deal with... simply awesome! Usually hate dealing on vehicles, but this dealership treated me well. It was easy, quick, and painless... top-shelf!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebekah Wagner, Bob Amin , Shane Schnacker

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car realized"

- Noel

Katie at Audi Flaterirons found me the car I’ve always wanted. I let her know what I thought I needed and she was able to pinpoint the Audi Q5 as my perfect match. Love should always be so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kurtz

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience at Audi Flatirons"

- Bill

Katie O'Neill at Audi Flatirons knows Audi cars inside and out. She is not only knowledgeable, but so friendly and personable. I cannot recommend Katie enough as a reliable partner in purchasing a new Audi. She will look after you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless, the right way to buy a car"

- Quantoc

I was coming off of a bad experience at my local Audi dealer. Katie O’neill Promised to make me forget about it, and she did. I could go on all day about Audi Flatirons and Katie. The best part was that there were no games. I was given an excellent first offer, and I took it. Behind games, my second least favorite part of buying a car is all the waiting. Usually it is a linear process. Each department finishes their task, and then you move to the next. Katie orchestrated all the departments, and multiple things were happening simultaneously. I don’t think I sat unattended for more then 5 minutes combined. Usually I feel like I need a Silkwood decontamination shower after buying a car. At Audi Flatirons that wasn’t the case. I highly recommend Audi Flatirons and Katie O’neill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Katie is the best sales person!!!"

- Ruth-Anb

Katie has great follow through. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to educate her clients. The whole staff makes it a welcoming environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Hill, Martin Orona, Jon Bittrolff, Michelle Mechling

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Flatirons is the best dealer around! "

- Q52018

I walked in on a Saturday and had the great luck to work with Katie O’Neill. She was patient and listened to what I wanted, and she found me the perfect car to move into a new lease with the best deal. I love my new Audi! And, she and Rachel took time to teach me the new tech on this ridiculously awesome car! I didn’t get that treatment the last time around! Also the whole staff at Audi is welcoming and very nice, not like some other high-end dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Phoenix, Michelle Mechling , Rachel Walen, Frenchie

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- WyoFolks

Beautiful, modern facility. Staff professional, friendly and honest. I would recommend Audi Flatirons if you are looking for a great buying experience. Worth the trip from Green River, WY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$52,885

2019 Audi Q7

$72,875

2019 Audi Q7

$65,060

2019 Audi Q7

$63,995

2019 Audi Q7

$64,465

2019 Audi Q7

$71,325

2019 Audi Q7

$68,630

2019 Audi Q7

$63,160