Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katrina Vance.
Katrina Vance
Katrina Vance at Hyundai of Metairie
Refer Me
4.5

Katrina Vance

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Metairie

5969 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70003

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Katrina Vance

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was excellent worked together to make my experience..."

- Nayqueegibson7 Verified Customer

Staff was excellent worked together to make my experience wonderful Job well done They are winning with the car sales Keep up the good work !!!😍😍😍😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fine the wait time I will be bring my car..."

- STACEYADDISON86 Verified Customer

Everything was fine the wait time I will be bring my car back for more service but can you please text the web site for some service coupons I need a brake job change my engine filter air conditioning filter and tires thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car-buying experience. My saleslady, Katrina,..."

- rensu0810 Verified Customer

Wonderful car-buying experience. My saleslady, Katrina, took the time to explain the different options to me as well as made my purchase as "painless" as possible. Will definitely recommend her and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very bad service, they don’t even offer a bottle of water..."

- byby_lo Verified Customer

Very bad service, they don’t even offer a bottle of water we’ve there for about 5 hrs and no body cares about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katrina was extremely helpful and made me feel..."

- GISELB513 Verified Customer

Katrina was extremely helpful and made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I am very happy with my new Tucson. Hyundai of Metairie is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2021 car with 40 miles. I should've received a..."

- cynthia11252 Verified Customer

I bought a 2021 car with 40 miles. I should've received a discount. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone. Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. Katrina went above and beyond to..."

- marnold1092 Verified Customer

The service was great. Katrina went above and beyond to get me the deal I was looking for. I would highly recommend this dealership! Keep up the good work, guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my 3rd vehicle from Hyundai if Metairie. I..."

- vickyhannah13 Verified Customer

I just bought my 3rd vehicle from Hyundai if Metairie. I was very pleased with how I was treated. My salesperson was Katrina and she was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a Great buying experience. Katrina made it easy...."

- carloswoodson Verified Customer

It was a Great buying experience. Katrina made it easy. I’ll definitely be back. Thanks for everything. The car is great, my daughter loves it. Carlos Woodson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katrina was amazing, she worked with me like no other..."

- Carmel Verified Customer

Katrina was amazing, she worked with me like no other dealership in the Metro New Orleans area ever has. Her awesome attitude friendly nature professionalism just everything about her, she stayed in touch with me throughout the process and made sure I didn't have to wait long. The finance department guy Travis SantaCruz was just as amazing getting me approved with such an awesome loan I will def be back and will send anybody I know back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard , Travis SantaCruz

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,151

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,151

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,368

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,368

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,691

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,691

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,086

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,086

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,668

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,668

new 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,902

2021 Hyundai Accent

$16,902