About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Katy Dornan.
Katy Dornan
Katy Dornan, Director of Customer Relations, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.3

Katy Dornan

Director of Customer Relations

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Katy Dornan

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change & Tire Rotation"

- GEORGEDOMINGUEZ75 Verified Customer

Completely Satisfied. Great Environment & Hospitality. Clean facility. Professional service. OU mentality. Great refreshments & donuts. I would be happy to recommend Landers to all my friends & associates. My boss is a Dodge fan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Frank, Garrett Chesnut, Stephen Clark , Anthony Sangiovanni/Sales Consultant

Jan 03, 2019

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

George, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're ecstatic to hear that your experience with us here at Landers was a positive one, and hope you'll reach out if you ever need anything at all. Take care!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change/ 27 point check"

- L.GRAY4250 Verified Customer

The employees were so friendly. Respected my privacy. If I had a question about something that ai wasn’t sure of, I do believe that I got the most reliable answer for the question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate you and hope to see you soon.

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first car here and couldn't be happier with it"

- Melmac25

I just bought my first new vehicle here. It was an easy process from start to finish. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with the cost, payments, and the vehicle itself. They made it so easy. I highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Jackson, Reck McConnell, Erik Schutz , Daniel Cave; Brandon Randle

Dec 26, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your first car! That is awesome and we hope you are loving it. We appreciate you choosing Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman as the place to provide you with a new car, and we hope we'll see you sometime soon. Take care and enjoy!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awful communication"

- SE_TROBAUGH Verified Customer

I bought a 2018 durango on 10-31. The initial sale was ok, but after I got home everything changed. The salesman Andre talked to me at length about the towing capacity, trailer sway damping, back up camera, all of the features associated with towing. He failed to point out the vehicle I purchased did not come with the tow hitch package, I did not find out until I got home. I spent the next week leaving multiple voicemails, texts, and emails to Andre, Katy in customer service, and the dealership, about what I could do to get a trailer kit installed. They all went ignored. I had to physically show back up to the dealership to get someone to talk to me. I told andre I spoke with the service dept, and they had quoted around $840 for the mopar kit and installation. He went and talked to a manager, and they said they would do it for 540. I said great, and brought it back the 12th. They kept it for 2 days, when we came to pick it up they had (unknown to us) outsourced it to an outside shop that put a cheap aftermarket hitch that bolts on under the bumper, instead of the mopar kit we requested. Many more attempts to contact the sales dept about how to get this fixed, or what it would cost us to get the correct parts put on by the factory certified dealer service dept were ignored. I eventually got a automated call saying my part was in, and we finally got the correct tow put on 11-30. I also had to call the finance dept on 11-20 to tell them they had not paid off my trade in. They said it had been fully funded for a week, and did not know why it hadn't been paid. Overall, I feel this dealership only cares about making their sale, and once you have signed and are out the door they are no longer interested in talking to you. This has been hands down the worst car buying experience of my life, and this dealership definitely has no idea how to treat its customers to try and retain their loyalty. I will never buy a vehicle from Landers again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Starks

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing place to be!! "

- Shelbyshea2018

Amazing overall customer service and satisfaction here. Jason heffernan went above and beyond to help me into a brand new 2018 jeep renegade today! It's all about the customer's here. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that I know that is wanting a new or used car. He didnt quit at all and kept fighting until i was off the lot in my new car today. Great place to be and great people to welcome and interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , Jason Heffernan

Nov 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Renegade, Shelby! We're so happy to hear our team went above and beyond to make sure you were taken care of--if you ever need anything, please just let us know.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience at Landers"

- KDECAMP36 Verified Customer

The people at Landers made the buying experience friendly and enjoyable. I walked in with no credit and needing help. They came through for me and my family. Especially our salesman Joseph Bunton he far exceeded our expectations. His personality and willingness to go out of his way made us feel comfortable the entire time. I will definitely be recommending and repeating my business with Landers. Shout out to Landers for hooking me up with free OU tickets!! BOOMER SOONER!! #TeamJoseph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark , Joseph Bunton

Nov 07, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congratulations on your new car--we hope you're loving it! You're always welcome here at Landers, please let us know if you ever need anything.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Landers"

- JOHNTHANPETTY13 Verified Customer

I don’t feel I need to write an essay. Good experience but won’t make the drive again. Go there if you live near by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Johnathan, thanks for the positive review! Please let us know if you ever need anything. Take care!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt fleeced"

- THCME Verified Customer

Purchased new dodge caravan vehicle 2 1/2 years ago; since then I have had to purchase all new tires (even though I was promised tires for life by my salesman if I brought my vehicle in for maintenance like oil changes etc, lies) and just this week the battery died but they (the Landers dealer service) would not honor the 3 year battery warranty stating that I was over 30,000 miles on the vehicle and charged me $326 for a battery that costed $173. I purchased the vehicle when it was a David Stanley dealer. When we got to the purchase paperwork 2 years ago, it felt wrong. I was being over charged for the vehicle and I wasn’t getting what I came there for so I told them to bring my 2012 vehicle back to me and that I no longer wanted the 2015 vehicle. They refused to give me my 2012 vehicle back and said that I signed over to vehicle to them already so I had no recourse but to complete the signatures so I thought at the time. They didn’t sell me a vehicle they manipulated me out of my vehicle and strong armed me into theirs. That’s not how one should do business. My hope is that Landers will be better management than David stanley was but until they prove different to me, My advice would be to stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable. Best car buying experience ever"

- Jet1967

They have it figured out. I would pay more and drive further just to do business with them. If you go anywhere else for your next purchase then your mad at your money. It’s not the price that matters. It’s what you get for your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hey there, thanks so much for the high-praise! It means a lot to us, really, since customer service is always our top priority. Please let us know if you ever need anything and we look forward to seeing you soon!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Dodge Truck"

- Rmaynard

Looking for used truck and Matt Foster showed several, then looked at new ones. Matt was very helpful during as well as after purchase. After purchase found a couple of scratches and Matt assisted in getting truck into service to fix. Garrett in service was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Douglas, Matthew Foster, Garrett Chesnut

Jun 01, 2017

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks for the 5 stars! We're so happy to hear Matt got you set up in a great truck, and helped out with the scratches. We hope you're enjoying the new ride. Come back soon!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (776 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,225

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,525