About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Katy Dornan.
Katy Dornan
Katy Dornan, Director of Customer Relations, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
not yet rated

Katy Dornan

Director of Customer Relations

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Katy Dornan

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Landers"

- JOHNTHANPETTY13 Verified Customer

I don’t feel I need to write an essay. Good experience but won’t make the drive again. Go there if you live near by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Johnathan, thanks for the positive review! Please let us know if you ever need anything. Take care!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt fleeced"

- THCME Verified Customer

Purchased new dodge caravan vehicle 2 1/2 years ago; since then I have had to purchase all new tires (even though I was promised tires for life by my salesman if I brought my vehicle in for maintenance like oil changes etc, lies) and just this week the battery died but they (the Landers dealer service) would not honor the 3 year battery warranty stating that I was over 30,000 miles on the vehicle and charged me $326 for a battery that costed $173. I purchased the vehicle when it was a David Stanley dealer. When we got to the purchase paperwork 2 years ago, it felt wrong. I was being over charged for the vehicle and I wasn’t getting what I came there for so I told them to bring my 2012 vehicle back to me and that I no longer wanted the 2015 vehicle. They refused to give me my 2012 vehicle back and said that I signed over to vehicle to them already so I had no recourse but to complete the signatures so I thought at the time. They didn’t sell me a vehicle they manipulated me out of my vehicle and strong armed me into theirs. That’s not how one should do business. My hope is that Landers will be better management than David stanley was but until they prove different to me, My advice would be to stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable. Best car buying experience ever"

- Jet1967

They have it figured out. I would pay more and drive further just to do business with them. If you go anywhere else for your next purchase then your mad at your money. It’s not the price that matters. It’s what you get for your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hey there, thanks so much for the high-praise! It means a lot to us, really, since customer service is always our top priority. Please let us know if you ever need anything and we look forward to seeing you soon!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Dodge Truck"

- Rmaynard

Looking for used truck and Matt Foster showed several, then looked at new ones. Matt was very helpful during as well as after purchase. After purchase found a couple of scratches and Matt assisted in getting truck into service to fix. Garrett in service was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Douglas, Matthew Foster, Garrett Chesnut

Jun 01, 2017

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks for the 5 stars! We're so happy to hear Matt got you set up in a great truck, and helped out with the scratches. We hope you're enjoying the new ride. Come back soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (682 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020