About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaveh Kalantari.
Kaveh Kalantari
Kaveh Kalantari, Sales Associate, McLoughlin Chevrolet
4.9

Kaveh Kalantari

Sales Associate

McLoughlin Chevrolet

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Contact Me

Married for 37 years with 3 great kids and 6 beautiful grand kids.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Kaveh Kalantari

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience "

- SLDALEY1 Verified Customer

Everyone that helped me purchase my vehicle was very Accommodating would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Thanks for the excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- NEWCAR18

We had help from Kaveh and Ryan in our SUV purchase. There was no pressure on sales and every step of the way they were honest about the process (e.g. price competitiveness, warranty, add-ons, etc.). We felt they truly took our interests into consideration, wanted us to be happy with our decision, didn't pressure any extra sales that wouldn't be worth our time or make sense in the purchase, and stayed late (after closing) while we made our decision... Just a pleasant and easy-going process all the way through; wonderful people who really listened to what we had to say and it wasn't just "small talk". It was a very comfortable environment and it felt like we were talking to friends about the car and life. Thank you Kaveh and Ryan. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND them and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lawson

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed And Helpful"

- PABTSBLUERIBBONPDX Verified Customer

Great experience. Sellers were kind and helpful. It was my first experience in a dealership and it was a really relaxed proses. Everyone was friendly and even gave me a tour around shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Helpful & Honest Experience "

- PKWEAVER75 Verified Customer

I came in looking a for a pre-owned vehicle. In 2 hours I walked out with everything I wanted. They were able to get me into the vehicle I wanted, at a monthly payment I was comfortable with. Didnt feel like I was being persuaded to do anything I didn't want. When all was said and done (in less than 2 hours) I had a better interest rate and payment than originally quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lawson

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"see below"

- CLPEN2 Verified Customer

Kaveh was very easy to work with, no pressure to buy was felt by me. I purchased the vehicle I wanted for the price I felt comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- ADHOFFMAN69 Verified Customer

The sales and finance people were both very friendly, helpful and professional. It was a very pleasant experience. We were explained everything in detail and left feeling we got a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lawson

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- WLAPOINTE95 Verified Customer

The staff was Very helpful and was very thorough when explaining the process. They helped me get a truck that was in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Dawson

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"good people"

- GLOREN4 Verified Customer

The sales people were not pushy. Brian Davis was new to the dealership but he worked well with us. Kaveh Kalantari seemed very proficient.. Brian Sallee was very helpfull and explained the contract easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee, Bryan Davis

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person was great - finance was ok"

- DANELLIS10 Verified Customer

Kaveh was great all around. He was welcoming and spent time talking with my kid. He made sure I was taken care of. I'd recommend him to others. Brian, finance guy, made me feel like I was buying a car at a car lot. He didn't pressure on anything (well until the add-ons like warranty), but he talked way too fast and didn't recognize he was outpacing me. I had to tell him to slow down at least twice. I felt he meant well and was sincere though. I was unhappy with one aspect - when the numbers were given to me, it was mentioned they included a discount for being a return customer. I asked what the price was if I wasn't a return customer and the response was silence. Obviously there was no discount and just salesmanship talk. Again, there was no obvious pressure, but it sure felt like I was at a car dealership being sold a car with all the "salesmanship" techniques. I dread buying cars for this reason. I'm also definitely not a fan of how rebates are shown on the webpage. The price you see is not the price you get when you get down to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- CaraM Verified Customer

This is my fourth purchase from this dealer and Kaveh and Brian made this one the easiest. I highly recommend them and the great service team of Charmaine, Christine and Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,644

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,694

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,794

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,665

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,860

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,238

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,860

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,690