About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaveh Kalantari.
Kaveh Kalantari
Kaveh Kalantari, Sales Associate, McLoughlin Chevrolet
4.9

Kaveh Kalantari

Sales Associate

McLoughlin Chevrolet

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Contact Me

Married for 35 years with 3 great kids and 4 beautiful grand kids.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Kaveh Kalantari

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- RUTHFACHA315 Verified Customer

The waiting room was clean. I loved that you had fruit, donuts, and delicious coffee! Thank you for the excellent fast service! Thank you Pam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ZO6 Corvette service"

- robert.oeck43 Verified Customer

Service was fine, service writer is great (don) but no car wash ! Waiting room is very nice with free coffee , and very good doughnuts! Friendly staff all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cohen

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Chevy Traverse Leased"

- DEREK29 Verified Customer

I went in to look at the current Chevy models for a potential new car lease. Everyone was very friendly but they didn't have the car I wanted with the package I needed in stock. In less then 1 week they were able to find and bring what I wanted, and gave my one of the smoothest vehicle transactions I've ever experienced. Special thanks to Kaveh and the rest of the Team! Love my new car!!! Derek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR McGee, Brian Sallee

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blown Away"

- Daniel Cheeks

This was my first time buying a car from a legitimate dealership and I had always expected the worst. Luckily, after a slew of terrible dealerships lying to me on 82nd Ave., I found myself at McLoughlin Chevy. First, their website had an abundance of details and photos. Within the day of my online query I was contacted by Kaveh. When I arrived I was greeted warmly and the vehicle I was seeing was already pulled out front for me to see clearly. Overall, everyone was really so down to Earth here, but Kaveh continued to make the process feel so seamless. A man named Jeff took care of financing for me, and whoa: the man is good too. He didn't break a sweat working with at least 5 or 10 banks and credit unions to beat my own bank's pretty approved rate to save me plenty of money. They listened to my monthly budget and made it better and better. From initial viewing, through test driving, paperwork, and my trade-in, they had me out of there with my (used) new car in literally 3 hours. I hope you can see why I was blown away. GO HERE! Kaveh and Jeff made my life so much nicer in being wonderful associates, I can only guess that they aren't the only great ones. Thank you so so so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service were both easy and prompt"

- TTMOLLIE Verified Customer

The service enter was right on everything. I came in for extra additions to my truck and alsowith a problem. They got it fixed as soon as possible. They are very helpful. I can't remember the names of the service guys, there were about 3 who helped, and all were good. Kaveh was the salesman and he was very nice to deal with. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most stress free experience, ever."

- CROWL_97267 Verified Customer

Thank you for the joyful experience of buying a car. The most wonderful people. We were in and out in less than 3 hours. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR McGee, Brian Sallee

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, smooth and fun! "

- kristeenk Verified Customer

I gave a 5 star rating because Chevrolet made my experience smooth, effortless and fun. The management and sales people (Kaveh especially), were a pleasure to work with and I don't see myself ever getting a car from anywhere else! Thank you McLoughlin Chevroley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR McGee, Brian Sallee

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciate"

- hpstyln31 Verified Customer

I spent my evening with a batch of men trying to figure out how to help me get out of a car I bought there in 2014. I was dropping my car off in service that day for the second time in a couple months and now for a bigger issue. It took a long few hours and still that night we didn't finish the deal. I went on a test drive with Billy who was very knowledgeable of the car and her accommodating to me and my children while we waited for Jeff and Yun in finance to see what amazing magical deal they could come up with. Well that night 8pm hit and we went home. The next morning I got a call from Chris is service who again is an angel who put me in a rental while they were trying to figure out why my steering wheel was going out. Again a GEM!!!!! Then I talked with Brian, Kaveh, Vanessa, and McGee about the deal we had started last night because the other guys were off. They got me into the new car with a piece of mind of a better warranty and my payment starting in April. A HUGE THANKS TO ALL OF YOU AT CHEVROLET. Oh and I got 10. Gas THANKS Christy in service for asking about that too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR McGee, Yeon Kim, Vanessa Lopez, Cris Organiz, Brian Sallee, Billy Brace , You really should have the two ladies in the service department. They put up with a bunch of deal. They are incredible!!!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a sonic"

- Sonic17owner Verified Customer

A little over six months ago I bought my new 2017 Chevy Sonic. Excellent car. Thanks to Kaveh and Brian for taking such good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to deal with."

- ldanderson13 Verified Customer

The salesman was very friendly and very informative about the car, not pushy at all. This is our second car we have bought from McLoughlin Chevrolet. Also, the finance manager worked to get us the best deal he could. We're very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cohen

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,520

2015 Chevrolet Express

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,370

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,370

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,837

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,805

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,108