About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaveh Kalantari.
Kaveh Kalantari
Kaveh Kalantari, Sales Associate, McLoughlin Chevrolet
4.9

Kaveh Kalantari

Sales Associate

McLoughlin Chevrolet

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Contact Me

Married for 37 years with 3 great kids and 6 beautiful grand kids.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Kaveh Kalantari

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had what I wanted in stock!"

- DZZR2 Verified Customer

Stopped in to see what they had in the way of Chevy Colorado’s. Kaveh showed us and took us for a test drive in a Colorado. Really liked it. After looking elsewhere for a week, Kaveh gave us a a follow up call and we went back to McGloughlin Chevrolet where we were shown the model we were interested in by Dave Ames. The finance guy, Brian, helped us through the purchase process very easily. The whole team was top-notch, professional and very helpful. They really know their stuff! We are going to be very happy with our 2018 ZR2!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee, Dave Ames

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- DanTruck123

Kaveh, David and Brian were helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and made my Colorado ZR2 purchase an enjoyable experience! I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee , David Ames

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car !"

- VDEMONTGOLFIER Verified Customer

I purshased my first car at the McLoughlin Chevrolet dealership and I must say it’s been a highly successful process . The team is friendly and professional. I m very content with my car and the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Adam9898

Kaveh was awesome to work with! Helped us purchase a vehicle within two hours to insure we got home in time to pick up our kiddos. Service was great:) Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- HOSSY1 Verified Customer

Kaveh was wonderful and the experience with Brian for doing our financing was great. They were all easy to deal with, tried to get us everything we wanted, and made spending the money worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rhodes, Brian Sallee

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- RUSSELLKEITH Verified Customer

Very helpful, and friendly. Met all of our needs and worked with us to find a price that worked for our financial needs. Will recomend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying"

- MIKEADEE Verified Customer

Had a great first time buying experience. The staff was very friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend this location et o anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best around."

- carguy12345

The most helpful and genuine dealership around. Didnt end up finding the new vehcile for myself, but had an overall great experience with friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Dawson

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- JEREMYMATHEWS15 Verified Customer

I had to have my equinox in for an adjustment and don got me out in under hour in the hour and half quote time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service and deals !"

- Jeffboyardee22

I have never had such a great experience. This coming from a guy who’s dealt with a ton of dealerships over my life. The salesmen was super knowledgeable and there was absolutely no pressure to buy. They met me halfway with my demands and it was respectable. There was NO going back and forth haggling which is the part i hate the most. The manager and finance manager where an absolute delight to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Morrison, John Masterman, Brian Sallee , Isaiah Hansen

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,995

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$43,990

2016 INFINITI Q50

$21,994

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,988

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,270

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,545