Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keegan Sanders.
Keegan Sanders
Keegan Sanders at Ferguson Superstore
4.8

Keegan Sanders

KIA Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Keegan Sanders

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keegan Sanders was wonderful!! He was with other..."

- leannsclary

Keegan Sanders was wonderful!! He was with other customers when we arrived but found a wonderful fill in until he could give us his full attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Coleman

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keegan and Brody made this such an wonderful experience!..."

- woodworth.am.1

Keegan and Brody made this such an wonderful experience! They were both very knowledgeable and helpful with explaining everything clearly. Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Nuckolls

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keegan was very helpful with the purchase of our 2020 GMC..."

- Tom79

Keegan was very helpful with the purchase of our 2020 GMC AT4 Wasn’t pushy and really streamlined the paperwork process to help save us time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, simple, efficient "

- torihcrow2

Keegan was a great help with helping me find the right fit for me. He was helpful and knowledgeable about the finances. He suggested insurance for me to find. The Ferguson's are a great family and company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Sue Sutka

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with! "

- Sprint26c

Dealt with salesman Keegan Sanders on the purchase of my used toyota tundra. Great young man to work with, very polite and proficient in his handling of my purchase. The whole staff was very polite and helpful to deal with! Thanks again Keegan and the entire ferguson superstore staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka, CJ Jacobs

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales people in Oklahoma "

- andrewdriskell

My sales person Keegan was awesome from the start ot the process of buying till the closing of the deal...He is very quick in follow up calls and stays on top of everything. I love this Kia dealership 5 stars, great salespeople, great financing person, cheapest price on new car in the state of Oklahoma....I would recommend my family and freinds to buy from this dealership......great job....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeanu Poe , Financing lady was awesome to work with....

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with Ferguson Kia! The second..."

- Megan_c_ratliff

I had the best experience with Ferguson Kia! The second sales guy I worked with was knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely kind. He made the car buy process easy and helped me get into the car that I really wanted, and didn’t allow me settle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Bruce

Keegan was very helpful without being pushy - I usually dont purchase from Dealerships but now have a different opinion - will be checking in with them for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- jeff_ray85

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Fast and courteous had vehicle ready and waiting! Great atmosphere and very friendly service and salesman. Awesome place to buy vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtnei Young

Jan 23, 2020

Ferguson Superstore responded

jeff_ray85, thank your for the review and 5-star ratings! It's great to hear that we were able to provide you with a very positive buying experience. If we can be of any further service or answer any questions, please do give us a call or drop in to see us anytime. Wishing you the best and hope you have a fantastic day!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an easy pressure free experience"

- Mike B

Keegan was fantastic. He delivered the car to my house late Saturday night which was above and beyond. No pressure at all. Easy buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn McCaig

Jan 23, 2020

Ferguson Superstore responded

Mike, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ferguson Superstore. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (887 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,290

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$62,290

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,184

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,184

New 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $32,000

2018 Kia Cadenza

$32,000

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,985

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,985

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,890

2019 Buick Encore

$18,890

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,335

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,335

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $38,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$38,425

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,990

2019 Buick Envision

$27,990