Keegan Sanders
Keegan Sanders at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Keegan Sanders

KIA Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
195 Reviews

#KeeganItReal

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

195 Reviews

Write a Review

195 Reviews of Keegan Sanders

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been my second time buying from Ferguson. Both times have been a good and easy experience. More

by Jackie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Johnson

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oh my goodness! !! Chuck helped make this the best car buying experience ever! He was efficient and very knowledgeable. He kept us updated but never pressured us in a More

by ktaylor9
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Johnson , Katrina was also very helpful!

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought our new truck from Ferguson! They had the best pricing around and Chuck was amazing to work with! He kept us updated throughout the process but never pressured us at all! He woul More

by ktaylor9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Johnson , Katrina was also super helpful!

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob, was great and he was so very helpful with our decision to buy a new car. He walked us through the whole process and helped explain the workings of our new car. He was very knowledgeable and helpf More

by cveuleman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Markham

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was knowledgeable about the product and help with my buying experience. Fun to work with More

by james
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Markham

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was welcomed at the door and a salesman was there immediately and asked what we were looking for and helped us to find what we was wanting, and went over everything with us about the car. We are now More

by cveuleman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Markham

Jan 18, 2023

cveuleman responded

Wonderful experience!

Jan 18, 2023

cveuleman responded

Great experience in buying a new car!

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in tulsa! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Customer service is first priority. More

by Pmcdaniel1186
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater, Brittany Beck

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful and nice people, they helped me find exactly what I was looking for. More

by Pete stevens
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wilson

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leiha was awesome throughout the entirety of the sale. Went above and beyond multiple times in order to make my purchase as smooth as possible during a very stress full holiday season including working d More

by Christopher C
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Cleveland , Leiha Sherman

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was quick helpful and got things moving quickly. The "negotiations" for warrenty add ons started to drag on. But ended up getting a fairly good deal in my opinion More

by Mcdonald.kevin92
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater

1
...

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,000
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac car, priced at $10,000
2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,740
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Rich Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,500
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive