Keeyoung Moon
Keeyoung Moon  at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Keeyoung Moon

Service Advisor

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.9
381 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Start as Acura Service adviser since 2009

Start as Acura tech

4.9

381 Reviews

Write a Review

381 Reviews of Keeyoung Moon

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the service center at Rallye Acura is always outstanding. The team is genuinely friendly, efficient, and thorough. When I leave the service area, I feel confident that all issues have b More

by ANDREA.HARNETTROBINSON
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Feb 02, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience at this dealership. Enza and Mr Moon could not have been nicer. I travel from Huntington because of the quality of service at Rallye. More

by Evelyn
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Feb 02, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from the top to the bottom regardless of their position is always there to help you. This is the first dealership that I've been to that I feel comfortable in and not like I am being ripped off. I More

by INDOLINI3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Operator explained detailed service parts and I got confidence it. Then the waiting area is confortable. More

by SEVENSKYBIRD
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my vehicle in for service. I always deal with Chad who I and my family have been using for years. Top notch service as always which why Its very difficult to want to pursue ano More

by Joet523
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Enza Comito

Jan 18, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

It's great to hear that Chad was able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job as airways. Staff is always top notch. Always going above and beyond. Thank you.. More

by ANTHONY.L.DAVIS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Anthony, for choosing Rallye Acura! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person , Moon ( Roslyn)has been very dedicated to servicing my RDX over the years . I know he is very honest when I bring my car in for service and directs me honestly to what service needs to be More

by LINDADIVACK
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Efficient, clean and friendly. They get you in and out quickly and explain everything. More

by LNCSYST
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thorough and courteous! They are forward thinking and have helped keep my car in good shape. More

by TINDERBOX57
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Dec 20, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to service your vehicle, one of the better dealerships that I been to. More

by WINSTONLI
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

1
...

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,745
2023 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,745
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,245
2023 Acura MDX
new
Purple exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD