Keeyoung Moon
Keeyoung Moon at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Keeyoung Moon

Service Advisor

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.9
459 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Start as Acura Service adviser since 2009

Start as Acura tech

4.9

459 Reviews

Write a Review

459 Reviews of Keeyoung Moon

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very well-organized. People are polite and efficient with a genuine sense of relatedness and trying to be helpful. Work was done quickly and efficiently. A problem with t More

by PCCOSTELLO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Jun 17, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is up to date with the latest tech to care for your Acura. From pulling up to picking up , my experience at Rallye was nothing short of amazing! More

by Thomas B.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro

Jun 14, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks, Thomas, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience. Being with Acura over 15 years and Chad has always being amazing!!!0 More

by dbennett52
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if Chad our team can further assist. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and professional Always willing to assist in any way Danny Psrk is a great salesman! More

by MSDELLI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Danny and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent … the MDX is kept in best operating condition ,,,,,,,as expected .,, staff are courteous knowledgeable and professional More

by CORLEY.JAMES1949
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were prompt in keeping my appointment. Car was ready in a timely manner. Greatly satisfied in fixing the problem. More

by CASS1126
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always responsive and attentive. Customer care and follow-up first rate/ Special kudos to Chad nd Enza More

by WS1996
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keeyoung Moon was very professional and courteous. He kept me updated throughout the process. He was prompt in retuning my call and provide clear explanation of the repairs and cost. More

by SYEDFALI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

May 20, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Keeyoung met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura; we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is great and very attentive. All my questions were answered. It was an easy process. More

by RABREU1010
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, efficient first service. Friendly staff. Have used Rallye service for years with my former TL. More

by ALFRED.ROMITO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito, Richard Wong

Apr 24, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you, Alfred! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our top priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rallye Acura; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

1
...

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $38,787
2022 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $38,385
2022 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Acura MDX car, priced at $59,000
2024 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $48,950
2024 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Acura ZDX car, priced at $69,850
2024 Acura ZDX
new
N/A exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $56,100
2024 Acura RDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD