Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Keeyoung Moon
Keeyoung Moon  at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Keeyoung Moon

Service Advisor

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.9
287 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Start as Acura tech

Start as Acura Service adviser since 2009

4.9

287 Reviews

Write a Review

287 Reviews of Keeyoung Moon

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, personalized service with a smile. Rallye is..."

- RWHARTONMD Verified Customer

Excellent, personalized service with a smile. Rallye is also efficient, and promptly calls when the car is ready for pickup. The dealership is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Dr. Harton, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy with the service that I received. I was..."

- Wk2109 Verified Customer

I’m very happy with the service that I received. I was pleasantly surprised that my damaged rear view mirror was covered under my warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Jun 21, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Enza, Keeyoung and our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great customer service at Rallye Acura. This is..."

- LMILL59 Verified Customer

Always great customer service at Rallye Acura. This is the tenth Acura my family has purchased from this dealership, and the eighth from Danny Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Danny and our team have earned your repeat business. Thank you again for choosing Rallye Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure when arriving at the dealership...."

- TWEETYPAE Verified Customer

Always a pleasure when arriving at the dealership. People are very knowledgeable and quite friendly there. Looking forward to purchasing another Acura… maybe a TLX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great, five-star review. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Always friendly and..."

- SETHSCOTT Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Always friendly and professional. Anthony P. Very professional and personable. Enza always greets us with a smile on her face! Always a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Seth, Thank you for your very kind review. Enza and Anthony strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye Acura. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Danny Park took great care of me. I was in and..."

- jgrahamiii

As always, Danny Park took great care of me. I was in and out in 30 minutes with the exact car I wanted at a great price. Also throwing in some 5 star reviews from the service department on my last TLX! Thanks Rallye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! Danny and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, good dealership. I think price for service..."

- BORIS_NYC Verified Customer

Good service, good dealership. I think price for service is a little bit overpriced. But they are very organized. Everyone is very respectful and care about your car and time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Jun 01, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura, Boris! Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I trust Moon at the Roslyn New York branch. He has..."

- REIFFY565 Verified Customer

I trust Moon at the Roslyn New York branch. He has always given me great advice and suggestions that allow us to continue using our 2005 RL safely. Enza has always been a friendly face when I visit Rallye for any reason. This branch is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Jun 01, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rallye Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye Acura. Other Acura dealerships pale by..."

- Wald Verified Customer

Rallye Acura. Other Acura dealerships pale by comparison. The customer is treated royally , The best customer is one that returns. I am that customer Kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service agent is nice and patient with all of my requests..."

- YUANLINSBU Verified Customer

Service agent is nice and patient with all of my requests and questions about my car. But they forgot to schedule my service schedule when parts are arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

May 18, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,025
2020 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,725
2020 Acura TLX
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,993
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $42,707
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $24,187
2019 Acura ILX
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,874
2020 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD