Chad Tammaro
Chad Tammaro at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Chad Tammaro

Assistant Service Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.9
898 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

898 Reviews

Write a Review

898 Reviews of Chad Tammaro

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Acura is always wonderful, and I’m dealing with them about 15 years! More

by jbt
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from the top to the bottom regardless of their position is always there to help you. This is the first dealership that I've been to that I feel comfortable in and not like I am being ripped off. I More

by INDOLINI3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Chad always takes care of us and he is the best. Gets the car serviced quickly and always has a smile! Terrific!! More

by shelley1217
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you, Shelley, for sharing about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. So helpful. Chad is the best. Enzo is so patient and helpful. I appreciate everyone there. Thank you More

by Aunt Bee
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito , Enza Comito

Jan 26, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Chad as my advisor. The service was fast and the waiting room great. More

by George Kuzma
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my vehicle in for service. I always deal with Chad who I and my family have been using for years. Top notch service as always which why Its very difficult to want to pursue ano More

by Joet523
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeyoung Moon , Enza Comito

Jan 18, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

It's great to hear that Chad was able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service manager Chad was very helpful, thorough and professional. Appreciated the work at this dealership. More

by MSD506
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like this dealership! Wonderful attitude towards customers. Knowledgeable staff. Special thanks to Enzi Comito, she is a true professional in her field! More

by MIXALICH77
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Jan 12, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job as airways. Staff is always top notch. Always going above and beyond. Thank you.. More

by ANTHONY.L.DAVIS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Anthony, for choosing Rallye Acura! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional, couteous, and sincere. They dont push unecessary work just to increase the bill. More

by M.J.FROMMER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

1
...

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,745
2023 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,745
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,245
2023 Acura MDX
new
Purple exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD