Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Tammaro.
Chad Tammaro
Chad Tammaro at Rallye Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Tammaro

Service Advisor

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

690 Reviews of Chad Tammaro

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and polite. My salesperson Julio is a a very..."

- SteveC

Very helpful and polite. My salesperson Julio is a a very upfront and helpful. This is my second car leased by Julio And I am sure I will be returning in 3yrs to see him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad and Enza are the two personnel that I normally deal..."

- Reo Gutierrez

Chad and Enza are the two personnel that I normally deal with when I come to Rallye Acura for service. They treat me kindly, listen to what I have to say and respect my decision. Not only they make sure I'll have an excellent service, but also good value on pricing. No wonder a lot of loyal customers stay with Rallye Acura because of staffs like Chad and Enza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An unexpected nail in my tire created the need for an..."

- GARYC2323 Verified Customer

An unexpected nail in my tire created the need for an immediate visit to your service department where I received terrific help from everyone who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service advisor Chad Tammaro went out of his way to..."

- Wlazar8313

Your service advisor Chad Tammaro went out of his way to provide me with the best service possible. You should be proud to have people like Chad Tammaro work for your service department. He always treats me with respect and is very professional. I continue to come back for my service because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Rallye is always a positive experience...."

- rubble43 Verified Customer

Dealing with Rallye is always a positive experience. Professional on every level, friendly and clean surroundings. I always recommend Rallye to friends thinking about purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Jan 12, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Welcome to the Rallye family!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a pleasure coming back to this Dealership...."

- Reo Gutierrez Verified Customer

It's always a pleasure coming back to this Dealership. Wether it's sales or service. Chad, Enza and Will are people you should ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Reo! We are glad to hear of your excellent review and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only dealer I take my three cars to...and one of them is..."

- LindaAppel Verified Customer

Only dealer I take my three cars to...and one of them is a Mercedes. I always work with Chad Tammaro, so there's never a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Jan 07, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Linda, thank you for the 5-star review. We are so happy to hear of your experience working with our team. Looking forward to assisting you again in the future!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personalized attention to details In servicing..."

- PROFSIS24 Verified Customer

Excellent personalized attention to details In servicing my auto. Following COVID guidelines making customers feel very safe. Would recommend Rallye to perspective buyers. Have been purchasing cars from Rallye for many years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeyoung Moon , Enza Comito

Jan 07, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a positive review! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you, and we thank you for being a continued Rallye customer.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Enza for always being there to..."

- WROMAN1203 Verified Customer

I want to thank Enza for always being there to accommodate me at the last minute. Thank you! And to Chad- thank you so much for all the last minute service to My truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeyoung Moon , Enza Comito

Jan 04, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear of your positive experience and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for being a Rallye customer!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Chad in scheduling an..."

- SCLEVY53 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure working with Chad in scheduling an appointment and also during the service visit. Enza is always lovely. Nice to have such wonderful consistent staff for all of these years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Dec 28, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to Rallye Acura. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 690 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $25,100

2018 Acura RDX

$25,100

used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $27,913

2018 Acura TLX

$27,913

new 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $24,187

2019 Acura ILX

$24,187

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $48,307

2020 Acura MDX

$48,307

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $46,500

2020 Acura MDX

$46,500

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,874

2020 Acura RDX

$44,874