Chad Tammaro
Chad Tammaro at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Chad Tammaro

Assistant Service Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.9
861 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

861 Reviews

Write a Review

861 Reviews of Chad Tammaro

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enza Comio, a tremendous asset to Rallye. Her understanding and kindness to the client is professional and caring. Chad Tammaro is a true professional and has the client's interest at hand. More

by PROFKASS1@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Chad, Enza, and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was helped immediately but the service took a while due to staffing shortages. Very helpful staff More

by KCNENE1203
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to deal with Rallye. Chad is always exemplary with his outstanding search. More

by CORKIESAIL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Aug 25, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for Chad and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad Tammaro provides an excellent service experience. He is a trusted service advisor and a asset to Rallye Acura. More

by KJZ1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Aug 21, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! Chad and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is very good they have excellent customer service making the customers feel good More

by REYNIEL0102
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Persaud, Robert Rodriguez

Aug 01, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Ralle Acura is the best by far. Moon and Allen went out of their way to fix the problem. The staff is professional, skilled, respectful and friendly. More

by MelDee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeyoung Moon , Enza Comito, Kenny Persaud, Richard Wong , Allen from the service department

Aug 01, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Rallye Acura. Keeyoung, Allen, and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can’t ask for more from Rallye Acura service people, there are quality measures in every step. I’ll be buying another Acura soon because of the great service thanks More

by SPITALNICK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito, Richard Wong , The garage greeter is the best.

Jul 29, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralley Acura is always efficient and on time during my service appointment. The staff is always courteous, pleasant and keeps me informed of vehicle status. More

by ROBERTABOUER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Jul 29, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding, friendly service as always. Chad is the best. Always makes his clients feel special. More

by cgambino71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Jul 28, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer has treated me well in all aspects, buying cars and servicing them for over 15 years. They have excellent service personnel and all work is done correctly and in a reasonable time. More

by FRANK241JV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito , Charles Ludemann, Marc

Jul 26, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

1
...
1 - 10 of 861 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $57,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $74,395
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD