Chad Tammaro
Chad Tammaro at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Chad Tammaro

Assistant Service Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.9
1,069 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

1,069 Reviews

Write a Review

1069 Reviews of Chad Tammaro

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to book appointment. Richard kept me apprised of the work status . Fair pricing. More

by Trvln1217
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito, Richard Wong

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent … the MDX is kept in best operating condition ,,,,,,,as expected .,, staff are courteous knowledgeable and professional More

by CORLEY.JAMES1949
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always responsive and attentive. Customer care and follow-up first rate/ Special kudos to Chad nd Enza More

by WS1996
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having purchased my 3rd car from Rallye they continue to be kind, quick, and courtesies. More

by JIVERSEN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch. Danny Park , the entire staff are terrific Our second vehicle with Rallye. The process was seamless. More

by 321OPTICAL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! Danny and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and knowledgeable staff. Chad was helpful and accommodating. Will be back again. Thank you. More

by TARAKASH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

May 16, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Tara, We are very happy to hear Chad provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny park is one of the best in the business when you need to buy an Acura, just stop by and he will treat like a king and give you the best deal, no need to shop around. Highly recommend him. Five star More

by RACGROUP
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park

May 14, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Danny was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fine. No problems at all. Went in for an oil change and needed a loaner for another problem. Picked car up next day More

by rick723
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito, Richard Wong

May 13, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, Rick, please let us know. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very little wait time about 15 minutes for an oil change and maintenance check all the staff is very helpful. Couldn’t be better. More

by roadrunner67
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased about 7 vehicles from them best treatment and no hassle or games they treat me like family there. I will continue buying cars from them. More

by Jose C.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Jose, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye Acura. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

1
...

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $56,100
2024 Acura RDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Acura MDX car, priced at $59,000
2024 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $56,100
2024 Acura RDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,300
2024 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $33,595
2024 Acura Integra
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2024 Acura MDX car, priced at $59,000
2024 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD