Julio Herrera
Julio Herrera at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Julio Herrera

Business Manager and Sales

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
5.0
215 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bilingual

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

5.0

215 Reviews

Write a Review

215 Reviews of Julio Herrera

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time for 13 years, I've had a great experience with Danny Park and his team at Rallye Acura. Danny is always available and very responsive. Any questions I have are answered thoroughly with any opti More

by John A.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park

Jan 29, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

It's fantastic to hear that we once again provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks, John, for choosing Rallye Acura! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El mejor dealer , me ayudaron a obtener mi carro después que se me ahogo y lucharon para que me aprobaran el carro y aparte tengo el que quería y estoy súper contenta del trato y profesionalismos de Alex y More

by Mariadiaz1633
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Castrillon

Jan 22, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rallye Acura! Congrats on your new purchase, Maria, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time I have worked with Jennifer and I never want to work with anyone else besides her. She is an amazing in every way and makes you feel comfortable and gets the job done. A+++++++ More

by jamesmargino
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Velazquez

Jan 11, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you, James! Here at Rallye Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great transaction. Honest and straightforward. Staff were knowledgeable and courteous. Will definitely use them again More

by WGMCCANN
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pergolizzi

Dec 18, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited multiple Accura locations to shop for certified MDX. Rallye Accura provided the best services and the best price. Abid has been very responsible to answer my questions and address my concerns ev More

by JCHAN188
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park, Abid Ahmed

Dec 16, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service very good service good and clean facilities very knowledgeable staff very good experience More

by SAJIKDAVID
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Castrillon

Dec 08, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

David, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Rallye Acura. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service. Got my 2023 Acura MDX A-Spec same day. Shout out to the dealer Ari and financial manager Julio for making it happen. More

by Arkadiy M.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Nathan

Dec 07, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny made it all easy. I came in looking for one thing and he steered me towards a better deal based on my budget/needs without ever being pushy. He was straight forward More

by JakeDRosey
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park

Nov 29, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He’s was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He was extremely helpful in explaining the process. He was super patient answered all my annoying questions and worked together to make the best deal More

by Knieves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny, Julio, Joe and the whole team are wonderful! I have repeatedly leased cars from this dealership and love working with them each time. They make it fast, easy and the cars are terrific! More

by SKANE3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park

Oct 02, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

1
...

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,745
2023 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,745
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,245
2023 Acura MDX
new
Purple exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD