Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julio Herrera.
Julio Herrera
Julio Herrera at Rallye Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Julio Herrera

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bilingual

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

144 Reviews of Julio Herrera

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car leaser here. Julio was the most positive..."

- Tasin

First time car leaser here. Julio was the most positive experience I've had at a dealership. I really felt like he was working with me to get me the best deal possible. If you can convey to him what you want he will absolutely work to get as close to as what you want as possible. There was no shady business and the whole process felt honest and he came off as a person of integrity. I got the deal I wanted and am really happy with the service I was offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Egan

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio was so professional and made the process of trading..."

- BKali

Julio was so professional and made the process of trading in and leasing a new MDX seamless! He demonstrates full transparency and respect while working with you. I had such a great experience and will certainly return to Rallye in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Feb 12, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear of your positive experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard makes my service experience a pleasure. Such a..."

- PGARRITAN Verified Customer

Richard makes my service experience a pleasure. Such a radical transformation from past experiences from other dealerships. With many high end dealerships that I utilized over the years, I had to run the gauntlet of service "professionals" that used the visit as an aggressive attempt to enhance my vehicle with unwanted products using unwarranted fear tactics. At times I thought my car wouldn't make it out of the service bay without breaking down since I did not heed their warning about replacing or modifying something or other. The service specials and discounts are also a welcome assist especially during these challenging times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Wong

Feb 09, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is friendly and thoroughly professional. This is..."

- JOHNCOUP

Everyone is friendly and thoroughly professional. This is my third car with Rallye and I am perfectly satisfied. The facility is always clean and they make you feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and polite. My salesperson Julio is a a very..."

- SteveC

Very helpful and polite. My salesperson Julio is a a very upfront and helpful. This is my second car leased by Julio And I am sure I will be returning in 3yrs to see him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio has been my sales person since 2015 and has..."

- RFIBLEUIL

Julio has been my sales person since 2015 and has provided awesome service since. His efficient service, accommodations and prompt responses is why I keep returning. He’s earned my trust. I love my ride and my sales rep! Keep up the awesome work, Julio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not show me many of the features and how to use them...."

- GGUSTIN12 Verified Customer

Did not show me many of the features and how to use them. Was told I would get a call back to answer my questions. Weeks later I never got the call .Disappointed in efficiency of delivery of new car. Kept waiting even though I had a specific appointment. Never got called to find out if I was satisfied until I wrote that in a survey. This is my 10th Acura and my 4th from Rallye. Very disappointed. This is not up to experience in the past. I am disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Egan

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my experience at Rallye Acura. I’m..."

- learjet45a

I was very happy with my experience at Rallye Acura. I’m new to Acura and Julio made me feel as if I was a part of a growing family. Robert was also very nice and thorough. They both put me at ease throughout the whole process. Thank you so much for everything and I love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor , Robert

Jan 12, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Welcome to the Rallye family!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked into Rallye Acura, not knowing what to expect...."

- Mikenyc16

Walked into Rallye Acura, not knowing what to expect. After escaping the negative aura of Paragon Acura, not ever wanting to step foot inside their dealership ever again, sours ones taste even more about car dealerships. Walked out of Rallye Acura, with a new sense, that professional and honest car dealerships actually do exist. Julio, Robert and Danny made this experience a very memorable one. Thanks to Rallye Acura, I know who I will be recommending to my family and friends, when in search of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park, Robert O'Connor

Jan 12, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We would like to thank you for choosing us here at Rallye Acura, and are very glad to have made your experience nothing less than positive. Thank you for your recommendation, we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good value on my trade. Coming from a bmw 335 m sport...."

- westrock66

Good value on my trade. Coming from a bmw 335 m sport. 2021 Acura tlx aspec is great value. Good salesman easy transaction Black/Black

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,599

2018 Acura RDX

$23,599

used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $27,219

2018 Acura TLX

$27,219

new 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $24,187

2019 Acura ILX

$24,187

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,190

2020 Acura MDX

$40,190

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,899

2020 Acura MDX

$44,899

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,363

2020 Acura MDX

$47,363