Richard Wong
Richard Wong at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Richard Wong

Service Advisor

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.9
110 Reviews
4.9

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Richard Wong

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Make an appointment come on time service takes you right in your check in you sit down you're waiting for your car watch a little TV have coffee within an hour you finished and you're out if it's a smaller More

by GOLDRAT1958
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Jan 15, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job as airways. Staff is always top notch. Always going above and beyond. Thank you.. More

by ANTHONY.L.DAVIS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Anthony, for choosing Rallye Acura! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always pleased with the service I receive. I will continue to use them. It’s an enjoyable experience. More

by CYPA940
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service as always. Fast, reliable and very professional from when you enter the garage until you leave the facility More

by ORTHOSPINE70
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rallye Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate Chad. He always been treating me great since I been purchasing cars at ralley. He is the best. More

by A.MOJICA64
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service and good skills! They show more patients to me and teach me what to do . More

by MARKHSIEH68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito, Kenny Persaud

Nov 07, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enza is amazing and the entire team is very helpful. Every one at the dealership is great! More

by dursom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Nov 02, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Rallye Acura. Enza and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and always very helpful. Jennifer, my sales girl is great and super friendly! More

by G_ESCOBAR3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo, Jennifer Velazquez

Nov 01, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Jennifer and our team here at Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer and service was great Chad and enzo are the best Wouldn't shop any place else More

by DJC916
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service station, best customer service ever. Than you and keep up the good work! More

by MARONICK1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

1
...

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $53,445
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $52,545
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,745
2023 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,745
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD