Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Richard Wong
Richard Wong at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Richard Wong

Service Advisor

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.7
55 Reviews
4.7

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Richard Wong

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure when arriving at the dealership...."

- TWEETYPAE Verified Customer

Always a pleasure when arriving at the dealership. People are very knowledgeable and quite friendly there. Looking forward to purchasing another Acura… maybe a TLX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great, five-star review. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and fast service. My representative was very..."

- ILIANAJP1817 Verified Customer

Excellent and fast service. My representative was very very helpful Rich was knowledgeable and kind The dealership was nice and clean. They provide coffee, water and te. I recommend you go there. Good jobs guys!!!👏😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Rich and the team delivered such a pleasant and timely experience, and we hope to see you again! Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Always friendly and..."

- SETHSCOTT Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Always friendly and professional. Anthony P. Very professional and personable. Enza always greets us with a smile on her face! Always a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Seth, Thank you for your very kind review. Enza and Anthony strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye Acura. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She is the best sales representative I ever met. And she..."

- Jimbohong

She is the best sales representative I ever met. And she is the key person to change my mind to purchase the new vehicle from Rally Acura. She patiently and professionally explained to me all kinds of new vehicle features and helped me finally made the deal. I am very satisfied for her service. Truly speaking, I actually have got the quotas from several other dealers. But none of those dealers can beat Rally Acura not only the price but the services. Rally dealer has no hidden price and never force you to buy any other unnecessary packages. I feel no pressure when buying the car from them. I would like to thank Jennifer and Rally Acura. If I will have other friends to interest in Acura, I will definitely recommend Rally Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Egan, Jennifer Velazquez

Jun 06, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. It is wonderful to hear that Jennifer was so helpful during your purchase process. We look forward to working with you again. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repair was for a factory authorIzed replacement. No..."

- SUEROSE104 Verified Customer

Repair was for a factory authorIzed replacement. No waiting time before repair began. Estimate of length of repair time was accurate. Staff was courteous Restrooms were clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura! Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with the service & especially with..."

- Hank

I was very satisfied with the service & especially with the personal who took care of my needs The service was handled efficiently & expetedioushuly....thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeyoung Moon , Enza Comito

May 16, 2021

Hank responded

Youe welcome....

May 16, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much, Hank, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Rallye Acura. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always courteous, compassionate and on..."

- Mike K. Verified Customer

The staff is always courteous, compassionate and on time. I drive a distance to have my car serviced and I haven't been disappointed yet. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Vergez

Apr 26, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Mike! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one at Rallye Acura. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great! Everyone is so nice and helpful...."

- ALEXADEMARCO25 Verified Customer

Service was great! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Amazing atmosphere, I feel like a family right when I walk in. I recommend everyone to this place. All this advisors are amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One word. Trustworthy. This is the best way to sum up my..."

- tamzidnabi

One word. Trustworthy. This is the best way to sum up my experiences at Rallye Acura service. Ive had previous experiences at a high volume sales dealership in Queens, which were all unsatisfactory. I cant say the same for Rallye. Theyre transparent, friendly, and the level of response time is uncanny. Im sure all the service advisors are great, but Chad Tammaro is now my go to guy. So personable, down to earth and not pushy at all. Ive always had reluctance because service advisors often act pushy, as if its to meet a quota. Not with Chad. He speaks from a technical and comfortable stance. My most recent experience is alone enough to sway towards Acura (rallye acura) for my next car purchase. Until then, I am content knowing my 2017 mdx is in great hands for both maintenance and warranty work! Definitely recommend! -Tamzid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with a top-notch experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Door had to be aligned service dept was great sales..."

- RALPH.PERRIS Verified Customer

Door had to be aligned service dept was great sales person Anthony P even came out to make sure al was perfect 100% thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with a top-notch experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,993
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $24,187
2019 Acura ILX
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,219
2019 Acura MDX
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $30,299
2019 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,025
2020 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,725
2020 Acura TLX
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD