Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Bobrick.
Keith Bobrick
Keith Bobrick at Paul Conte Cadillac
Refer Me
4.9

Keith Bobrick

Certified Cadillac Sales and Leasing Consultant

Paul Conte Cadillac

169 W Sunrise Hwy
Freeport, NY 11520

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Certified preowned Cadillac's

View more specialties & trainings

52 Reviews of Keith Bobrick

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Bobrick - simply the BEST. Informative and..."

- Mr. & Mrs Ruddock Verified Customer

Keith Bobrick - simply the BEST. Informative and patient. We couldn’t ask for better service. He should be salesman of the month/year. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Gioia, Blaise Curci

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at this dealership. Jim Rapp is an..."

- buddman76 Verified Customer

Excellent experience at this dealership. Jim Rapp is an extraordinary salesman who provided outstanding customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transaction! Was treated with the upmost..."

- mainology

Great transaction! Was treated with the upmost professionalism! Tended to all my questions and needs! Will recommend to all my peers! Thanks Dan and all the employees at Paul Conte Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Brendler

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Conte Cadillac treated me special. Keith Bobrick was..."

- Rocky

Paul Conte Cadillac treated me special. Keith Bobrick was accommodating, knowledgeable and personable. I’m well pleased with my deal, my car and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with Paul Conte. Everyone was..."

- Vaglicn

Amazing experience with Paul Conte. Everyone was extremely professional and very nice. They delivered the car I wanted at the price they sais no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Carvelli

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience thank you. The car is beautiful and so..."

- Gino Malatesta1

Great experience thank you. The car is beautiful and so glad you helped me get the car I wanted. Looking forward to a great relationship in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Curci , Frank as sales manager too was great

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Things ran very smoothly. Keith was a good salesman...."

- hwilsonjr1031

Things ran very smoothly. Keith was a good salesman. Enjoying my new vehicle and looking forward to getting on the road and driving this to visit family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was perfection. He made everything exceptional! I..."

- gracieagosto05

Keith was perfection. He made everything exceptional! I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for someone that will pay attention to detail and make sure your experience is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Keith was wonderful to work with-..."

- hannah

Great experience! Keith was wonderful to work with- professional, responsive and honest! The experience was smooth and seamless. Love my new Cadillac-- would definitely recommend Keith and Paul Conte Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"keith was excellent!! clear communication and listened to..."

- kevin.a.smart

keith was excellent!! clear communication and listened to what i needed. he was also very responsive and knowledgeable about the vehicle. all around great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $48,780
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $56,825
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,295
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $57,620
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,170
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $56,465
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD