Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Frank.
Keith Frank
Keith  Frank, New Car Manager, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Keith Frank

New Car Manager

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Keith Frank

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the BEST"

- cstrait37

Don't waste your time anywhere else. Needed to get out of my Sienna lease and into something more cost effective. I called Keith Frank and met him at the dealership. He pointed out a bunch of options and I ended up buying a Prius. Salespeople are all honest and forthright. I have referred a bunch of people here and they all have told me the same thing. Prices are right. People are real. You'll never visit a different dealership again. Thank you to everyone at Greentree!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Greentree Toyota! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome experience and very helpful"

- shawnh1

they worked to get me in the right tacoma for me at the right price very helpful and friendly staff made sure I left happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Przyborowski

Aug 07, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, we're glad our team was able to assist you in finding the right Tacoma! We appreciate your positive comments, and we're always more than happy to help if anything comes up. Take care!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best "

- Jessicadasilva

Bruna Dutra is my friend and I’ve been talking to her in about getting a 2019 highlander XLE . We made ama appointment and came in. Mariana was the sales person who helped me out. I’m very grateful for having Mariana as my sales person. She answered all my questions and was able to sell me the car of my dreams. I highly recommended greentree and Mariana to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariana Pereira, Bruna Dutra

Jul 29, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Prius cystomdr

Me and my wife Edna came to greatness Toyota on Saturday and Mariana was our salesperson. She was very friendly a d thorough. We love our new Prius and we definitely recommend Mariana and Grentree Toyota to everyone. Very low prices and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Mariana will be happy to hear that she delivered a friendly and thorough experience to you and your wife! Thank you so much for the recommendation of Mariana and Grentree Toyota. We hope you have a great day!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Toyota 4runner TRD Off Road"

- Gonzalo

Can't say enough about my experience at this dealership. Upon recommendation from a couple of friends, I went in to see Keith Frank and we went over the details of my car purchase. His professionalism and ability to make you feel like your family is what truly made me want to give him my business. He got me the best deal and even saved me a little more when i went to pick up my vehicle. The entire crew at Greentree Toyota is just plain awesome. I will not hesitate to come back for my future car needs and neither should anybody else. Thanks keith! -Gonzalo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shakro

Jul 17, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Gonzalo, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Toyota Tacoma Quicksand"

- Jeremy C.

Being from out of state, my experience at this dealership was great. As soon as I parked, I was greeted by someone and the process went very quickly. Before I knew it, the Tacoma was off the show room floor and I was on my way. The staff was great and answered all of my questions / concerns. Everyone truly went above and beyond to make this an easy and smooth experience. Thank you Mariana, Keith and Kasey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariana Pereira, Kasey Curran

Jul 17, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Jeremy, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Tom

Just got done leasing my second Highlander from Michael Shakro from Greentree Toyota. Everything about my experience was positive especially the fantastic treatment from sales executive Michael Shakro. Friendly, honest, and service above and beyond what I have experienced from car dealers in the past. I highly recommend Greentree Toyota and the services of Michael Shakro if you are buying or leasing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shakro

Jun 18, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Highlander! We're glad to hear Michael delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Carol

Pete Przyborowsli and staff were great to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone. They are a great group of people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Carol, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prius Prime Purchase"

- MikeD

Juana delivered an excellent service. She was proactive, helpful and very patient with us throughout the process. Overall, the Greentree team provided a smooth and enjoyable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Curran, Juana Torres

May 25, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Mike, it's great to hear Juana provided you with an enjoyable buying experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Greentree Toyota

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership with integrity"

- Buyer in Connecticut

Our search for a new car was more difficult than we thought it would be, mainly because of the gobbledy-gook we were told by salespeople at other dealerships in the area. We were truly redeemed by the kindness and professionalism of salesperson Mariana Pereira at Greentree Toyota. The manager Keith Frank made us feel like truly important customers, and his personable manner and deep knowledge of Toyota products gave us great confidence. When we purchased a warranty with Kasey Curran, we were again treated with great consideration. Kasey went out of his way to explain all the details with transparency and kindness. In short, it was a true pleasure to do business at Greentree because of the excellence of its capable, friendly staff. Hats off for great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariana Pereira, Kasey Curran

May 08, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Greentree Toyota. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Camry

$31,432

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,113

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,378

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$28,208

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$45,811

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,103

2019 Toyota Camry

$36,518

2019 Toyota Camry

$31,327