Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Grassi.
Keith Grassi
Keith Grassi at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Keith Grassi

Sales Associate

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Keith Grassi

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fiancé and I had an amazing experience here! We were..."

- kaylee moody

My fiancé and I had an amazing experience here! We were welcomed in with open arms and taken GREAT care of by Keith G and Micheal M! Keith was there to answer all of our questions throughout the whole process and made sure we left happy! I highly recommend coming here for all of your needs! Awesome cars, amazing deals, and GREAT staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is super helpful and knowledgeable. Next time I buy..."

- Angie_rosenberg

Keith is super helpful and knowledgeable. Next time I buy a Honda I know where to go and whom to call. I also love that we didn't feel pressured or uncontrollable when I was with my friend who was the one buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience!!! Thank you John, Keith,..."

- T.J.Moore

This was a great experience!!! Thank you John, Keith, and Mike!! Great at their jobs and great people!! I will be back for sure!! Thank you!9

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, John Hart

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are buying a car Keith is the guy. Nice,..."

- Jasen

If you are buying a car Keith is the guy. Nice, friendly, helpful. Quick to respond. He will get u the best price. His experience and knowledge makes him on top of his game. He actually cares about you and does everything to make u happy. Come for a test drive and you won't be disappointed. Thank you again man. I love my car I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. Will definitely be sending people to you that's for sure. Stay safe .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with this dealership. I flew in from..."

- Sheila

Wonderful experience with this dealership. I flew in from another state and the salesman picked me up at the front door of the airport and took me to the dealership. Sale was a smooth transaction. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Keith was easy and efficient to work with..."

- codyturriff

Great service Keith was easy and efficient to work with and made the car buying experience easy. Would definitely come back for another purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is the man! Very knowledgeable and super fair, we..."

- Dan

Keith is the man! Very knowledgeable and super fair, we went home with a great Honda Pilot and we’ll be returning when my wife needs a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith did an excellent job of presenting vehicles that..."

- kiknchic289

Keith did an excellent job of presenting vehicles that were what we desired and in our price range. He involved his sales manager that worked with us in a timely and efficient manner to close a deal. We would recommend Bommarito's dealership to family and friends in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Novara

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was very helpful and had excellent customer service..."

- chloeann1207

Keith was very helpful and had excellent customer service skills. He helped me get into the car i wanted for a reasonable price. thanks keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great simple visit! Absolutely no hidden fees or..."

- scottp267

Great simple visit! Absolutely no hidden fees or promotions pushed on us as buyers. The team was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. From walking in to leaving was only 3 hours, so a very quick visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600
2021 Honda Passport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945
2020 Honda Fit
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD