Keith Grassi
Keith Grassi at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Keith Grassi

Sales Associate

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
62 Reviews
5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Keith Grassi

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

every time I go to Bommarito Honda for sales or service, I am helped by Keith Grassi and Don Scheffler. They always make sure my visit there is the best it can be and are always helpful and attentive to my More

by letchristinu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Scheffler

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don, Scheffler always makes sure I am being taken care when at the dealership. Buy a car from Don, he's great to work with. More

by htrueblood54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Scheffler

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales and service! Always recommend to all my friends and family! They go above and beyond to satisfy all customer needs. More

by rtennant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a certified CRV from keith Grassie and it was the best experience from start to finish More

by kick_n_dj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever.If you need a perfect vehicle this is the BEST place to look for. I love everything about it. Very friendly people so polite . I got my car in less then 2 hours . LOVE IT . 5 stars is More

by Emi74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, John Hart

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith Grassi sold me a new CRV Hybrid and it was a great experience. Owned the car for about 6 months and it is driving great. The dealer followed up with the first of my free oil change and tire rotatio More

by catch22tmg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bommarito Honda and my salesman Keith Grassi were absolutely fantastic and every phase of the buying process :-) Keith really listened to me and found me the perfect vehicle. More

by Joe K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Harrington , Gary Galobek

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new car from Bommarito Honda. Walter could not have been more helpful in the process. The team was extremely kind, knowledgeable and professional. More

by Barb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Bernard, Michael Barnett , Walter Bernard

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Certifeid Honda Accord from keith Grassi and it was cleaned and was a great transaction. The Accord is great and I would recommend Keith to do buisness with he knows the Honda product for sure. More

by kick_n_dj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Aaron Harrington , Matt Fair

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My fiancé and I had an amazing experience here! We were welcomed in with open arms and taken GREAT care of by Keith G and Micheal M! Keith was there to answer all of our questions throughout the whole proc More

by kaylee moody
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jaguar XF car
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,790
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,490
2020 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,970
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,490
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive