Keith Kelso
Keith Kelso at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Keith Kelso

F&I Manager

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
92 Reviews
4.8

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Keith Kelso

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Was not planning to buy that day but Jeff made it so easy band seamless More

by ghartless
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mattox, Jeff Pierce

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great buying experience. Everything went smoothly and no time wasted. We got what we needed to get for our old car and the purchase process went smoothly. Jeff Peirce was awe More

by ghartless
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Pierce

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a 2023 Nissan Kicks, Tony was our salesman and was great to work with as well as Keith in Finance. Great people to work with! More

by bewms1
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Reynolds

Feb 03, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was awesome. I was pleased that buying a new car from them was so stress free. Highly recommend. More

by jlp3101
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Munsey, Norris Timmons

Jan 26, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from First Team/Southern Team Auto and I have been very pleased with the dealership on the whole and especially with the service department. More

by BETTY150
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike White , Luis Diaz

Jan 23, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Great to see you back again!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first time in our history of buying cars that we’ve had a pleasant car buying experience. More

by marlenegeers
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Reynolds, Kevin Johnson , Lisa Phillips

Jan 16, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Highly recommend the entire team! More

by wsamuelcarpenter
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Reynolds

Jan 11, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall satisfied with customer service. We've purchased several vehicles from this dealership and have never been disappointed. More

by SCHARTSOCK
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Munsey, Anthony Reynolds

Jan 10, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever completed. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly as well as upfront and honest. More

by SPD0215
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Burke

Jan 09, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Antony Reynolds was very knowledgeable and helpful. Waited quite a while for the financing part and still feel confused about the numbers and don’t feel like everything added up correctly. More

by LISADOWNEY8
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Reynolds

Jan 09, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,668
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,813
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,865
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Bronze exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $53,160
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Baja Storm exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,825
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,625
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive