Mike White
Mike White at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Mike White

Nissan Service Writer

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
443 Reviews
4.8

443 Reviews

Write a Review

443 Reviews of Mike White

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very nice, pleasant for the most part and good service with a smile More

by AUNTSHE88
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Durham

Nov 08, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. Clean. Considerate of my time. Was able to make a same day appointment at the last minute. More

by SCLARK060102
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Adams (Hyundai)

Nov 07, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me in quickly and took care of my problem. I had been told it was a different problem and you diagnosed it correctly. More

by MICHAELDGALLOGLY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Gartmann

Nov 08, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department has been wonderful. I’m impressed with the efficiency and knowledge of what they are doing. Customer service is friendly and accommodating. Thank you. More

by LYORK1996
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had exceptional customer service at Southern Team. The service team is extremely knowledgeable and amazing! David is outstanding at helping you choose the right car for you. More

by CYNTHIAHILER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership been with them for years! Nice and courteous and they do a good job. More

by CUNDIFF.GAIL56
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyse Allen

Oct 27, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They do a great job and my car loves them I would not have go there if I didn’t like their service More

by ZBST
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the progress and happy with the results very nice and respectful workers More

by Maceysmith920
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

October 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had pleasant assistance and courtesy extended to me during my service visits. More

by Saville123
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyse Allen

Oct 23, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

October 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Met all my Expectations and answered all my questions that I had about our vehicle. Also very comfortable waiting area. More

by DALLASB24
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyse Allen

Oct 23, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,352
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,716
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Nissan ARIYA car, priced at $45,364
2023 Nissan ARIYA
used
Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,150
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $56,126
2024 Nissan Titan XD
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6 car, priced at $41,820
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive