Mike White
Mike White at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Mike White

Nissan Service Advisor

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
195 Reviews
4.8

195 Reviews

Write a Review

195 Reviews of Mike White

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Team, now Southern Team has always provided great service on my Nissan Rogue. From the appointment setting, to the service technician to whomever works on the reason for service v More

by MDIW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very pleasant experience; the team provided friendly, courteous, and efficient service . Recommend without reserve. More

by YAH247
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent, as usual. Appreciate Mike very much. Car was ready much quicker than I thought it would be. More

by MDIW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service front staff person, Mike White, was friendly, courteous and helpful. He went over the service work that was done to our car. More

by CHALUIE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department does a really nice job. Always friendly and on time appointments. Really like getting the heads up on planned service costs before the appointment date. More

by LINDATRENT927
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only complaint was being charged $20 for inspection when it was supposed to be free. More

by KITCOLE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE SERVICE IS GREAT. MIKE WHITE IS AN AMAZING EMPLOYEE AND ALWAYS KEEPS ME INFORMED OF EVERYTHING ABOUT MY NISSAN SENTRA. THE WHOLE STAFE TAKES VERY GOOD CARE OF YOU! More

by MCBRAIN3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a good experience at Southern Team. Everyone is always very fast and very friendly. More

by DRAGONSJADE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they have been good and helpful to us and took good care of our car we love our car More

by RLJWS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Advisor was very courteous and helpful as usual; though this was a re-scheduled appointment, they were on-time and ready for me. More

by hmaxmccorkle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,900
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,443
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
AWD
used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,999
2015 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,262
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $41,990
2021 Nissan Murano
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,500
2016 Ford Edge
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive