David Nicely
David Nicely at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

David Nicely

Sales Consultant

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of David Nicely

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very kind, they worked around all of the bumps that came up and instantly helped accommodate to all of my needs. More

by Biancasummers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best sales consultant I have ever met in my life on top of everything knowledgeable and very professional Thank you very much for every thing David you’re the best More

by DrAmin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Nicely was superb and very well versed on the VW Tiguan. He was super patient and very helpful during my new purchase. This was the first car I purchased brand new so I was a little nervous but he m More

by serina8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kelso, Juan Ramirez

Aug 01, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Nicely was awesome and patient during my purchase. This was the first brand new car I've ever purchased and he made it much easier and less stressful. He is very well versed on my car and was able to More

by serina8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kelso , Tiffany - helped with paint & interior protection process.

Jul 19, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place with very friendly people. From my experience they're willing to try anything to make sure you get the perfect car you want. More

by focusup540
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was very nice and very helpful. I am very pleased with my new car. Very one there was very helpful and nice. More

by lucky lady
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice to work with David Nicely is very knowledgeable and friendly. Will continue with this Dealership More

by Onewarmnurse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kelso

Jul 09, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jul 16, 2022

Onewarmnurse responded

Same as above

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They put a sticker on my car. They were very kind and nice. They took me as soon as I drove up. More

by ELIZABETH1107
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from David. The pathfinder is great and everything went smoothly with no issues. More

by wlicoleman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hardin

Jun 01, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I loved the shuttle service to the mall to pass some time. Loving my car with the paint coating and interior protectant the service department put on More

by sl3siamese
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,900
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,443
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
AWD
used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,999
2015 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,902
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,243
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $31,500
2019 Honda Insight
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive