About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Kramer.
Keith Kramer
Keith Kramer, sales, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.7

Keith Kramer

sales

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Keith Kramer

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional,satisfying, easy"

- NEMANTELLI Verified Customer

The sales people are not pushy sry all. Keith was funny and kind and easy to relate to. Here was also patient as we say thru the financial party of the purchase. He really took care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy , Ryan....finance

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work"

- TDKING80 Verified Customer

They did a fantastic job working on my vehicle and provided great customer service. I will come back if I. We’d any more service done on my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two deals"

- BabygirlBrown Verified Customer

Normally, when I go to the car dealership I have to wait a long time but at this dealership Bonmin it was smooth sailing. My salesman name Keith Karmer, he gives 150%, I give it to him thanks Keith, will be coming back. love you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Purchase "

- CHRIS.ASHEN Verified Customer

I found Bomnin online and I am glad I did. We were greeted as soon as we were out of our car. Our salesman was able to answer all of my questions about the vehicle I was interested in and listened to all of my concerns. Their price couldn’t be beat by my local Chevy dealer. My only negative for the dealership is the time it took to meet with the finance manager. While that was my negative, they probably consider it a positive since it meant they were super busy that day and constantly closing deals. When I’m ready for my next purchase they will be my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos and Mo are the best!"

- Silverado

See Carlos Chaparro and Mo Saghir for your new Chevy needs. They make the whole process easy. Best sales experience I’ve ever had. Thanks Bomnin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with people weho listened"

- teepee22 Verified Customer

Had a very good vehicle buying experience at the Bomnin dealership. We as customers appreciated the lack of pressure and consideration for our decision process. They worked with us for several Traverse trim levels. Which gave us the facts to make decisions we are comfortable with. Wife get a new vehicle with the major features she want. The staff provided top notch service. Kevin provide initial numbers. Jimmy pick up the ball flawlessly and gave us excellent service and handled trade-in and paperwork expertly. He did great by us. John also provide great support without any back and forth games. Appreciated everyone including Austin. Look forward to arrival of vehicle and another interchange with the crew. Thanks for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used truck purchase"

- DWHEELING0 Verified Customer

All in all it was a pleasant experience. They were busy but took care or me a the sales man i had came in onhis day off to make sure i had no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing One Of A Kind Dealership"

- gldixon86 Verified Customer

I’m gonna keep this short. As looking for a car for the wife I noticed one for sale on auto trader an it was at Bomnin. From the moment we arrived 20 guys didn’t jump all over you one came out an said may I help you an that was it an as I said yes please boy did he ever. From him to his boss an the financial guys they treated us like family we not there to up charge us or get ripped off they ACTUALLY gave a crap about the customers WOW what a great idea. But anyhow yes we left with the car we looked at online an what a great deal. We drove from the middle of PA to VA to get this car an I will be doing it again an again when needing any type of vehicle. THANK YOU BOMNIN for everything. There’s not enough stars to give 5 is not enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way better than Carmax"

- DRBRYNDA Verified Customer

The staff was helpful, and allowed me to take the car to my local mechanic so they could inspect it. They ended up catching a common oil leak in GM engines, which was a labor intensive job that would have cost $1200. The dealership offered to fix it themselves for no extra charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, John Grundy

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pure excellence all around"

- PLA818 Verified Customer

Service here is really great. Just got a recall issue last week and was able to set an appointment straight thru their app. When I got there they were very attentive and I was in and out within the hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage

1
1 - 10 of 27 results