About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Kramer.
Keith Kramer
Keith Kramer, sales, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.6

Keith Kramer

sales

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Keith Kramer

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way better than Carmax"

- DRBRYNDA Verified Customer

The staff was helpful, and allowed me to take the car to my local mechanic so they could inspect it. They ended up catching a common oil leak in GM engines, which was a labor intensive job that would have cost $1200. The dealership offered to fix it themselves for no extra charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, John Grundy

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pure excellence all around"

- PLA818 Verified Customer

Service here is really great. Just got a recall issue last week and was able to set an appointment straight thru their app. When I got there they were very attentive and I was in and out within the hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant buying experience"

- smaw0351 Verified Customer

No pressure, relaxed buying atmosphere. Keith was able to answer all of my questions quickly and professionally. I didn't get bombarded with phone calls after going on a test drive. Negotiations were straight forward and I think we easily found a middle ground. I was a bit disappointed at the huge discrepancy of the online/website price versus the on premise price but I understand that's part of the game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- JDNEAL2009 Verified Customer

Great staff. Not pushy Very helpful Very patient Wealth of knowledge Very understanding Very professional I would recommend them to family Thanks you guys did a treat job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team"

- AMUHLHAHN Verified Customer

Great sales team to work with, extremely happy with the deal we were able to make on our new truck. Go see Keith or Rudy and they will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Rudy Escobar

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad Customer Service "

- GILLSOBIR Verified Customer

Customer service is not good . We leave our tahoe to fix some issues they said come back evening time . After 45 mins drive when i come back for pickup my vehicle they not even touch it . It just like same when i left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Escobar

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality goes a long way at Bomnin Chevrolet "

- SPWWHITE01 Verified Customer

Keith Kramer did a fantastic job helping me pick out a new truck. He is kind, professional and courteous. Also, it is always a pleasure working with Austin Chamness. He is very knowledgeable and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional operation "

- FITZ5544 Verified Customer

Everyone from the sales associate Keith Kramer(who stayed with us the entire time, answered all our questions and concerns), his Manager Rudy Escobar, the Service Manager,and the Finance people were very efficient, knowledgeable and made the entire process great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Escobar

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience at Bomnin's. Carlos was great!"

- Shafaq Rizwan Verified Customer

Customer service was great at Bomnin's. Carlos was really helpful and friendly. He should get a raise. His customer service was really good and we were so happy by the end of our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- LEMARJACKSONJ Verified Customer

Our first experience was with the service department and everything was very smooth and welcoming. That's what brought us back to Bomnin when it was time to purchase a vehicle. The sales department was very knowledgeable patient and friendly which made our experience pleasent. We will recommend Bomnin Chevrolet to all our friends and family. The entire Bomnin staff makes you feel at home with their personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera , John Martin

1
1 - 10 of 19 results