Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Keith Pedrick
Keith Pedrick at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Keith Pedrick

Certified Product Specialist

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me
4.7
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.7

27 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Keith Pedrick

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and organize facility. Keith our salesman very..."

- Harrisjeff64

Very clean and organize facility. Keith our salesman very professional appearance very knowledgeable of the product

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a repeat customer , never had a problem.Friendly ,..."

- briankpedrick Verified Customer

I’m a repeat customer , never had a problem. Friendly , professional staff, they go above and beyond to make your experience with them a pleasure. I had a Great Salesman.( Keith)

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's ok it could have better pricing with the parts..."

- toddone0805 Verified Customer

It's ok it could have better pricing with the parts department and add little more incentives when purchasing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Snow, Nick Bolotov, Khristina Freedman, Jay Cardona, Lauren Horner, Jillian Tozer, Kimberly Paonita

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is the best dealer I ever been they are so good to you I..."

- ortizrichard Verified Customer

Is the best dealer I ever been they are so good to you I have bought 6 vehicles from them and never had a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Clifford, Joe Siegle, Aaron Swain, Joseph Garner, Amy May, Khristina Freedman, Krystal Cruz, Jay Cardona, Lauren Horner

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips..."

- al30 Verified Customer

Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips shortage I've been coming to Van for 7 years and still through all what's been happening great deal great service great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was very knowledgeable and professional!! He..."

- Extremely satisfied Verified Customer

Keith was very knowledgeable and professional!! He answered all questions quickly, sincerely and with a great positive attitude. Everyone at Vann were very upbeat and friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman, Keith Pedrick was very knowledgeable and..."

- bus1852 Verified Customer

Salesman, Keith Pedrick was very knowledgeable and helpful when explaining controls, etc. I did not feel rushed during the purchasing process. I am satisfied with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton, Carrie Godfrey

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith worked with me to find me something reliable and..."

- bavelez09

Keith worked with me to find me something reliable and affordable with my credit and trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bolotov, Corrine Brown , Baby( manny) cleaner my truck so i could tske it home

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was outstanding ! Answered all of our questions !..."

- Dougangie99

Keith was outstanding ! Answered all of our questions ! Was upfront and honest with all the fees and helped us make the right choice for us ! Carey the finance Mgr was just as outstanding as Keith ! She took the time to listen to our needs regarding payment and got us where we wanted to be in our lease ! Amazing work from both ! We will send our friends and family Thank you Angie and Doug Kovalak

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Godfrey

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will not honor the warranty! When I purchased my truck 3..."

- Archer6639

Will not honor the warranty! When I purchased my truck 3 years ago. I had this noise when my truck shifted into 6th gear. I requested a Chrysler engineer to look at my truck after the Vanns told me they can’t figure out what the noise was. I requested 3 times for a engineer. Had to file a complaint with consumer affairs. And now Vanns is telling me that the noise is normal! And I still haven’t got the engineer. And Vanns still won’t fix my truck. They just keep lying!! I talked to a Class A mechanic that does custom engines. He told me that this is a common problem with the MDS system. The lifters are slapping against the cam and metal will continue to shave off, go into the main bearings and blow the motor. These parts need to be replaced! And Vanns is telling me this is normal knowing this is a problem so they don’t have to fix my truck! I’ve been on this from day one I purchased my truck and it’s now over 3 years!! Looks like filing a law suit my be my next option. This is not a case of buyer beware; this is a case of people doing the right thing after paying $30k and having a warranty!! This was a manufacture and dealer warranty!! DO THE RIGHT THING AND FIX MY TRUCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barse, Khristina Freedman , Bill Barr; lied

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,940
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $59,995
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,860
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,030
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,995
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD