Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Keith Rodgers
Keith Rodgers at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me

Keith Rodgers

Sales Professional

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified New and Used Cadillac

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Keith Rodgers

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so grateful to Gavin, Keith, Greg, and their associates at Covert Cadillac for making my car buying experience(s) simple, fast, and FUN!! In fact, my experience was so great that I purchased two More

by amy.fanetti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Baker , Greg Vasquez

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase at this dealership. They always make me feel welcome and give fantastic customer service. Highly recommend. More

by robledodanielama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Benitez

Nov 10, 2021

Covert Cadillac responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Covert Cadillac. We appreciate your business! Have a great day.

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my experience with the dealership More

by Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Covert Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful and attentive staff. They worked with me on a couple of items on the used vehicle I was looking at and made the deal work. Overall great experience. 4 hours …..new (to me) truck. Can’t be muc More

by jbendall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe T. Five stars

Oct 29, 2021

Covert Cadillac responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith Rogers was my sales person. He found me exactly what I wanted and at a great price. He made me feel seen and heard and didn’t try to make me feel like I didn’t know what I was doing. He continued t More

by Melissa Massaad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leticia Ramirez

Oct 29, 2021

Covert Cadillac responded

Hi Melissa, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Have a great day.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $124,099
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $103,895
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $35,645
2020 Dodge Challenger
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,876
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Cadillac ATS Sedan car, priced at $32,995
2017 Cadillac ATS Sedan
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $36,758
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Red Horizon Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD