Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Travis.
Keith Travis
Keith  Travis at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Keith Travis

KBB Vehicle Acquisition Specialist

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Award of Excellence Winner

Keith The CarMan on Facebook

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

352 Reviews of Keith Travis

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Travis was wonderful to work with. He explained..."

- Sharpesusan

Keith Travis was wonderful to work with. He explained everything clearly and made sure I knew what I was signing. He made the experience easy, personable and profitable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was very personable and easy to talk to, he..."

- Shepard12321

Keith was very personable and easy to talk to, he prioritized what I needed to get done and didn’t play any games when it came down to business. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer

Feb 10, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Keith selling my vehicle to the..."

- Scott

Great experience with Keith selling my vehicle to the dealer. Good communication and goes above to accommodate my needs. Would highly recommend for future kbb sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Scott! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sold my toyota truck here keith was great to work with..."

- Godfreyp75

sold my toyota truck here keith was great to work with and i got the price i was hoping for great experience at lee nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Travis was a pleasure to work on the sell of my..."

- Kasperdenise

Keith Travis was a pleasure to work on the sell of my Frontier. I have never sold a vehicle to a dealership before and didn’t know what to expect but Keith made the experience very easy and was able to get me the price I was looking for. I would highly recommend Keith and the Lee Nissan guys to anyone looking to sell their vehicle or buy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having dealt with Lee Nissan for over eight years, I knew..."

- Slarman30

Having dealt with Lee Nissan for over eight years, I knew they were the ones to go to to handle my next need, which they did rapidly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Travis was very helpful in the selling process...."

- Sontzu

Keith Travis was very helpful in the selling process. He was able to walk us through the entire process of selling our car. Very honest and personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business! We hope you enjoy your new car!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Travis was an absolute pleasure to work with!! He..."

- KimCox

Keith Travis was an absolute pleasure to work with!! He responded to my requests quickly & professionally as well as any questions we had. And at the end of the deal, we were pleasantly surprised to receive the original offer without having to hassle with the things our truck needed. We got our Christmas wish!! I would highly recommend anyone looking to sell or buy, go see Keith Travis at Lee Nissan! You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Kim! Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great meeting Keith Travis. He was very respectful and..."

- Sksipes

Great meeting Keith Travis. He was very respectful and helpful throughout the process of purchasing my vehicle. I will definitely recommend Lee Nissan to anyone need to buy or sale a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience with us. Come back and see us again soon!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark did a great job helping me with my new car, my first..."

- Cptravis64

Mark did a great job helping me with my new car, my first car. Reid Travis. I appreciate the kindness and professionalism from all those involved with the purchase of my son’s car. Cindy Travis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis, Doug Anderson

Dec 21, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle, Cindy! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $30,000

2018 Nissan Titan

$30,000

used 2018 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $44,950

2018 Nissan Titan XD

$44,950

used 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $9,950

2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$9,950

used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,950

2018 Kia Soul

$13,950

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $12,950

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$12,950