Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Watkins.
Keith Watkins
Keith Watkins at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Keith Watkins

Sales Manager

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

825 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Keith Watkins

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"to many dealer add on, Should be none. Dealer closing..."

- allen425 Verified Customer

to many dealer add on, Should be none. Dealer closing fee, $589 plus a $58.50 non tax fee. That's ridiculous. And that's the reason I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo, Tyquan Davis, Dan Taylor

Oct 14, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We want to learn more regarding your recent sales visit as your experience does not reflect our values. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call me at your earliest convenience. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Service"

- nkcannon Verified Customer

Quick Service and a comfortable waiting area. I booked my appointment online, and was confirmed over the phone. I had no wait when I arrived, and the service was completed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Smith, Craig Jones

Jun 18, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase."

- cookejar65 Verified Customer

Keith Watkins and Rahmik McDonald helped us with the purchase of a new Chevy Colorado Pickup. We were pleasantly surprised with their professionalism and knowledge of the vehicle. They made us feel completely comfortable. There was no high pressure sales pitch. We will definitely feel comfortable recommending this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Reames, Rahmik McDonald

May 19, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay is the ultimate professional and always treats me..."

- THOMASJBARRY12 Verified Customer

Jay is the ultimate professional and always treats me very well Never have I been disappointed with jay and service department Thanks for great service to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Smith

May 19, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- CSANDERS5777 Verified Customer

Excellent service....friendly....quick to get appointment and quick finish of service requested. I think that I have said it all but could add that it is a convenient location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Smith

Apr 19, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t thank Jefferson enough for always treating us like..."

- Paul

Can’t thank Jefferson enough for always treating us like family. He always knows what we are looking for. This last purchase was supposed to be one vehicle but we ended up getting his and hers. We definitely recommend you stop here for your next GM vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Reames, Jefferson Brown, Jay Smith, Brayan Acevedo

Apr 14, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Paul, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback regarding Jefferson is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new cars! All of us at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC are glad to have you as a customer. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people to work with! They helped me in a tight..."

- priceart20 Verified Customer

Awesome people to work with! They helped me in a tight spot needing a vehicle. I would go back after this vehicle thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Reames, Rahmik McDonald, Jefferson Brown, Jay Smith, David Acevedo, Craig Jones, Elliott Mackey, Tyrell Jenkins, Brayan Acevedo

Apr 13, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,490

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,490

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,049

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,049

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,799

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,799

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,900

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,900

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,320

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,320

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,505

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$46,505