Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rahmik McDonald.
Rahmik McDonald
Rahmik McDonald at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Rahmik McDonald

Sales Advisor

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

825 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Rahmik McDonald

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tamik McDonald is THE MAN!!! Gave us a Fantastic deal and..."

- fritzsmith

Tamik McDonald is THE MAN!!! Gave us a Fantastic deal and was super professional while still being personable. He helped me thru the entire process which went quickly and efficiently. Also helped me get a fantastic interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. We're glad to hear that Rahmik was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your dealership ensured my car buying experience was fast..."

- robflorez1979 Verified Customer

Your dealership ensured my car buying experience was fast and friendly. I definitely recommend your business to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Sales team was great to work with and treated me like a valued customer even after the purchase transaction was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Rob, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had such an amazing experience buying my new chevy..."

- LESSON33 Verified Customer

Had such an amazing experience buying my new chevy blazer! Got everything I wanted! The trade in process was smooth! So thankful for the team at Lugoff Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Reames, David Acevedo

Sep 17, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Congratulations on your new Chevy Blazer! We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are are the most professional and courteous..."

- r2halley Verified Customer

These guys are are the most professional and courteous in town. Highly recommended and will go back again. Looking forward to working with these guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rahmik McDonald was an awesome sales associate. He was..."

- Ajones0807

Rahmik McDonald was an awesome sales associate. He was very professional and cares about the services that were provided. Rahmik made the car buying experience fun and relaxing. It is because of him that I would consider buying another vehicle from Lugoff Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Reames, Craig Jones

Sep 10, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Rahmik had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was serviced quickly and given the correct information..."

- annagrace803

I was serviced quickly and given the correct information in timely manner. The staff were pleasant and wore their mask. The location was easy to find and plenty of space to pull into the lot. Rahimik McDonald was the person who help me with the promation special the dealership was having. He made sure I found everything ok and was comfortable while I got my oil changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davis Stanley

Aug 25, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Anna, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with Rahmik! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable! Rahmik was..."

- katikati352

Friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable! Rahmik was absolutely fabulous! I would definitely recommend him and this dealership for all your automotive needs! Great job guys! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Rahmik and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to receive the free oil change like advertised..."

- Vickkie91

Came in to receive the free oil change like advertised and had a great experience Rahmik is the best!! Go see them! You will not be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much, Vickkie, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rahmik and David were able to get the vehicle to me in a..."

- Blah blah blah

Rahmik and David were able to get the vehicle to me in a timely manor, they made the buying process possible even though we were in a different state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo

Aug 18, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Here at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with David and Rahmik, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The vehicle broke down and needed repairs 6 days after..."

- jonjinkos300 Verified Customer

The vehicle broke down and needed repairs 6 days after purchasing. It took three weeks and 20 phone calls to get the vehicle out of service at my own cost. It was an as/is vehicle, but 6 days. The customer service after purchase was horrible, never returned our calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo, Davis Stanley

Aug 28, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Jon, Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are disappointed to learn of your visit and would like the opportunity to try and make this up to you. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. Please feel free to reach out to one of us at your earliest convenience. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,490

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,490

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,049

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,049

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,799

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,799

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,900

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,900

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,320

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,320

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,505

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$46,505