Kelly Flanagan
Kelly Flanagan at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

Kelly Flanagan

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

I'm Kelly, and I'm all about getting things done! I find fulfillment in meeting YOUR needs and getting to know what you're truly looking for in a vehicle AND experience! Would love to help you during and long after the sale, every step of the way. So excited to be working for a company that I love and meeting new guests to share the joy with. Highly skilled in both the finance, and knowledge of the inventory. I may even be able to make you laugh a little. Let's cruise in some test drives and discover what you're looking for as a team. Come through and meet with me so we can share ideas and have the perfect car buying experience; I'm always looking forward to a new day with new challenges.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Kelly Flanagan

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest process getting in to a new vehicle, Abram was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends and come back for future vehicles More

by Briley930
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Tyler was very professional! He knew his inventory and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. We are very happy with the 2020 Ford Escape. I will recommend that my fri More

by mkladyblue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Albrecht

Jun 24, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience at EchoPark Thornton. Kelly and Mark took we’re the absolute best! More than I could’ve hoped for! 💯💯💯 More

by LM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton). Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly made my car buying experience easy and fast! She was great to work with I loved her vibe and her professionalism.I highly recommend working with her for your car buying experience! More

by trejodamaris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelley and the team At echo park we’re awesome in my truck buying process More

by Ajablonski0414
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place, the personal there it's amazing, if I need to buy again a car I will be happy to come back More

by Johan ollarves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at EchoPark. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly was wonderful to work with. She listened, worked fast, got me what I needed, and the experience was positive from the start. She's a hoot, and I don't think you can go wrong if More

by Connier88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Connier88, thank you so much for your positive comments about EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly was so awesome I will go back just because she works so hard and answers every question that I had. Very professional and a great person. Big thanks to you for my new truck.!! More

by Robert80233
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly made us feel comfortable and important I would have her as my sales person again More

by jeffnissen25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Jeff - we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did here at EchoPark Automotive. We hope you have a great day!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my second vehicle from EchoPark Thornton last week, and both times has been a very pleasurable experience. I have been car shopping and found an Alfa Romeo that was delivered to their lot that th More

by eblake111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

1

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,389
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,989
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,179
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,889
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $14,899
2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW X2 car, priced at $29,989
2022 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive