Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Lokken.
Kelly Lokken
Kelly Lokken at Morrie's 394 Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Kelly Lokken

Service Advisor

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me

169 Reviews of Kelly Lokken

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well i am going to say it like this i was treated with..."

- bryantlong66 Verified Customer

Well i am going to say it like this i was treated with respect fix my and put me a rental car thank ya so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawson Jablonsky

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience with this dealership was a mixed bag. I..."

- JERAFFES Verified Customer

My experience with this dealership was a mixed bag. I purchased a certified previously owned vehicle and the buying process was great. I had the seats recovered with leather and that took much longer than anticipated mainly due to the disrupted supply chain and the dealership did a fair job and keeping me up to date on that. However, I still have only one key fob for the car and no physical key. My calls and emails have gone on answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bishop, Kendall Turner

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service personel were very friendly, helpful, and..."

- nevetsjllihrednu Verified Customer

The service personel were very friendly, helpful, and knowlegdeable. All the service I wanted was completed and was done in a very timely manner. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The part came in and was installed, no more noise so am..."

- Stromme.cyndy Verified Customer

The part came in and was installed, no more noise so am happy this got resolved. Kelly was very professional and work was completed in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would come here again. The service was wonderful...."

- Coreycavin Verified Customer

I would come here again. The service was wonderful. Everyone was great. I got my car back in no time and it drives great. It's a great place to have your work done on your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The person who assisted me was kind and efficient. The..."

- SHADEELIZABETH Verified Customer

The person who assisted me was kind and efficient. The work was completed while I waited. Everything was explained so I knew exactly what was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me out with the Lyft and were very friendly and..."

- AJ Verified Customer

Helped me out with the Lyft and were very friendly and accommodating even though I was a little late. Also they were able to get a recalled part installed too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I appreciate that Morris’s accommodated my service need..."

- Jane Verified Customer

I appreciate that Morris’s accommodated my service need on a short notice, I was nervous to drive and they helped resolve my issue, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a oil change. Everything went well. Excellent..."

- raghni_1009 Verified Customer

Went in for a oil change. Everything went well. Excellent service, good service and friendly staff. Everything went smoothly and the wait wasn’t too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly was extremely helpful. She had the knowledge,..."

- INTL5 Verified Customer

Kelly was extremely helpful. She had the knowledge, including that of the iPhone, to help me solve my issues. The car was clean when I picked it up and the whole crew was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Morrie’s family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,455
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,450
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,409
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,434
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,585
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,199
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD