Kelly Raman
Kelly Raman at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

Kelly Raman | Page 12

Sales Manager

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

255 Kisco Avenue
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

5.0
124 Reviews
5.0

124 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Toyota Sales Manager

Master Certified Toyota Sales Consultant

124 Reviews of Kelly Raman

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. I was pleased with my experience at Rivera Toyota. Everyone bent over backwards to make my transaction a smooth one. The staff was sympathetic to my n More

by cappelli1
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Formisano, Anthony Gjekaj, Lenny Lombardo, Ronald Odegaard, George Paonessa

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked the personal service by the salesperson. I also wanted to buy here as I bought my last car there and found the service department a pleasure to deal with. More

by jim3789
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SO HELPFUL Working with Kelly Robinson was a delight! She was knowledgeable, unbiased, and truthful. She brought up several important points I wouldn't have th More

by KiraBeau
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! Kelly Robinson at Rivera Toyota was terrific! She made purchasing a new car easy. and fun. Thank you Kelly and the staff at Rivera Toyota! More

by lac
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly Robinson is the answer Kelly is an oasis. I visited many, many dealers anxious to purchase a newly designed 2016 Prius. I was relieved to finally find someone with the intel More

by Karl Zuk
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

customer service was excellent. From the moment I entered the dealership, I felt that they were a very professional team. They answered any questions or concerns that I had to my c More

by pmes
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liam Tully , Kenny Hicks , Angelo Formisano, Teresa Lockwood, Lenny Lombardo

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I just recently purchased a car on my own for the first time. I expressed to Angelo that I wanted something safe in the snow, as I commute to the Bron More

by DaniellaS
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Formisano, Alan Nadler

February 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Pre-Sale Customer Servier Kelly Robinson was unbelievable helping me through the process of selecting a vehicle which fit my budget, needs and long-term goals. Like many shoppe More

by mhopkins13
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience" This is my first time purchasing 2 cars from Toyota. The employees were very caring, friendly, and very helpful. My son and I felt very comfortable More

by Lori M.
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scalere Jr , Angelo Formisano, Lenny Lombardo

Feb 27, 2016

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco responded

Happy to help you with your 2 car purchase!!! you work hard and wanted to make it fast and easy!!!

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car experience. Kelly Robinson was very helpful. It was a soft sale, did not feel pressured. Had to wait a bit to see Lenny to finalize the sale. Rivera Toyota mat More

by Corolla
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
12