About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vilma Aurich.
Vilma Aurich
Vilma Aurich, Sales Consultant, Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
5.0

Vilma Aurich

Sales Consultant

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

325 N Bedford Road
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Vilma Aurich

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a RAV 4"

- Cindy

We showed up on a busy Saturday, but I had done my research and knew what I wanted. All the sales people were busy with other customers, so we just started strolling through the showroom floor. A few minutes later Vilma who was clearly doing something else, stopped to chat with us and immediately made herself available to us. She was very friendly, easy to talk to and knowledgeable. We were also introduced to Angelo, who was also very friendly and attentive. I ended up signing the lease that day and picking up the car within a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Nadler, Angelo Formisano

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liam Tully and Vilma Aurich were awesome!"

- Kwan

Liam Tully and Vilma Aurich were awesome! They treated my son and I like family. They were personable, professional and worked very diligently to find a car and a price that was doable for my son. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NancyIsabella Sciortino , Liam Tully

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Highlander"

- Rob225

On December 30th I purchased a 2017 Toyota Highlander.I couldn't have been more pleased.Vilma made my experience so much better than I expected.She was very informative and knew everything about my vehicle.She guided me through the entire process and made everything smooth.I will definitely recommend her and Rivera Toyota of Mt Kisco to all my friends and family.That means a lot coming from a lifelong METS fan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A true Familia..."

- Alex and Madey Felix

We can truly say that we walked away not only with our dream Rav4 but with a new family ~ So very thankful for the wonderful experience you ALL showed us, for every step that was taken to ensure that we felt a part of the Rivera Toyota Family!!! Gracias~ Alex and Madey Felix~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service at Toyota Rivera"

- Polley

This is my second Prius, and have to say Toyota Riviera was the best leasing experience I had. Vilma and Alan went above and beyond. I have not only leased a car, but also made some friends. I would definitely recommend people to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Nadler

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING CLIENT CARE AND SERVICE...SEE VILMA"

- Swordfish92

There client care and attention to detail was exemplary. I can not say enough about Vilma...fantastic salesperson. She skillfully worked through each question/request with complete professionalism and understanding. The value add is aligned throughout the entire team at Rivera Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Service"

- Pearson

Vilma Aurich assisted us in finding the perfect used Toyota. Her attitude and service were exceptional. She took time to show everything about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Tabitha

Would highly recommend this dealership. Liam and Vilma were both fantastic and provide extra care that I had not been privy to with other dealerships/sales/management. Everyone made you feel like you were a part of their family. No pressure tactics at all with quick turn around. Vilma really took the time to explain all of the vehicles features, which no other dealership that we had worked with prior had done for us. I can't say enough...you just have to go to find out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lombardo , Liam Tully

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A happy RAV 4 customer"

- Steve M.

My experience with Rivera Toyota was excellent, I needed a vehicle in a fairly short time frame but I didn't feel pressured to purchase something immediately. Vilma was very helpful in arranging the sale and showing me the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Formisano, Lenny Lombardo, NancyIsabella Sciortino

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My fj purchase "

- Larfj

This is absolutely one of the best dealers out there. I own 3 other types of luxury car and suv and am very familiar with dealers and doing business with them. I would have to say they gave me all the attention and care one could ask for when purchasing a car. All the staff is wonderful and pleasant to deal with. Truly a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Paonessa, Angelo Formisano, Lenny Lombardo , The front desk receptionist was very pleasant also.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results