Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vilma Aurich.
Vilma Aurich
Vilma Aurich at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
Refer Me
4.9

Vilma Aurich

Service Advisor

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

325 N Bedford Road
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

122 Reviews of Vilma Aurich

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vilma goes above and beyond to make sure your experience..."

- Kim Verified Customer

Vilma goes above and beyond to make sure your experience with Rivera Toyota is more than outstanding. Between John Rossi and Vilma, I will forever be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rossi

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always. Vilma is always looking out for..."

- Steven.R Verified Customer

Great service as always. Vilma is always looking out for the customer. She has been my service representative for me and my family and I can't think of anyone better then her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the entire staff to be Friendly, efficient,..."

- mys1 Verified Customer

I found the entire staff to be Friendly, efficient, responsive and helpful and they took the time to be certain all my questions were. answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Miniaci

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm am very grateful Vilma is my service representative...."

- Antonio Verified Customer

I'm am very grateful Vilma is my service representative. Vilma, is always very thoughtful, knowledgeable, professional and patient with me. Vilma is a five(5) star plus service representative for Mario Rivera Toyota. It is an honor to be one of Vilma's clients. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"its was ok not great customer service, I arrived 645 too..."

- mfernandez201 Verified Customer

its was ok not great customer service, I arrived 645 too early however the guy log in was very pleasant 7:15 took my information offer to disinfectant car and clean, stated to me we open at 8am no problem I went in 750am Cathy stated we open at 8am so I sat down was not called until 815am until I stood up went to front to see, they were other customers after me who was service before me. When everything was done, at 11:30am they clean truck good job and change recall part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very friendly. Very fast service. It..."

- jeter2pc Verified Customer

Great service and very friendly. Very fast service. It was easy to make an appointment and then confirmed the day before that I was still coming in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Mona Dickson

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice haircut, Vilma. I appreciate you getting my car..."

- george.brunner Verified Customer

Nice haircut, Vilma. I appreciate you getting my car serviced quickly for my 10,000 miles visit. I look forward to returning again soon. Stay safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vilma was great to work with. Communicated very well,..."

- Carol Dounn Verified Customer

Vilma was great to work with. Communicated very well, explained the service so that I understood. She also was very receptive to my requests. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed my Corolla checked out before taking her to..."

- commute Verified Customer

Needed my Corolla checked out before taking her to Michigan--Vilma got me out of there in an hour and a half. A few days later I left the car all day for a new set of Goodyear tires (taking advantage of the buy 3 get the fourth for a buck) and an inspection--great price--very reliable service--if the car doesn't need something, it's never brought up, so I trust the service department very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hutt , Andre

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient making an appointment, turnaround time on..."

- JOAN Verified Customer

Very efficient making an appointment, turnaround time on the service, low touch contact in the pandemic. I appreciated the chairs and benches outside too. Just getting the sentence to get to your 25 words!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results