About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vilma Aurich.
Vilma Aurich
Vilma Aurich, Service Advisor, Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
5.0

Vilma Aurich

Service Advisor

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

325 N Bedford Road
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Vilma Aurich

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Priusman

I had an oil change/tire rotation service done today, while I waited. The service was done quickly (no longer than 30-40 minutes. My service advisor was pleasant and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Dnelson

I really appreciated the warm welcome and professional service provided by Vilma on 8/11/18. I was promptly greeted and entered into the system for my first service visit. Best Regards, Daemion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 mile service"

- Jlz1222

Although service took a little longer than expected, I assume all items pertaining to 5000 mile check were completed as expected. Vilma was professional and courteous. I’m assuming it was the Vilma listed under sales although it was service that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Spirit

We have been customers for a few years and it has always been great; however, since new ownership even better. The employees go out of their way to help. Ms Vilma Aurich who sold us the new Prius is now in service dept. She remembered us and went out of her way to explain some misunderstanding we had about some technology in the car. She actually came into the car and reviewed things with us. Thank you Vilma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: No other employee except gentleman who took my keys outside interacted with me.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention and help with my new Toyota Rav 4 lease."

- Rav 4 owner

All of my experience is extremely positive. All employees were very helpful in explaining the various aspects of the car, and demonstrated clearly the many safety features and operation. VILMA was an excellent salesperson. Her knowledge and expertise in instruction were very much appreciated. She was always seeking ways to make this lease even more effective and beneficial to me. KELLY explained thoroughly everything pertaining to the financial process, and was patient as we made our various decisions. MARK helped with some subsequent questions about certain functions that needed further explanation. He was helpful with anything that I asked, and quickly took care of my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales & Service Team"

- Hollister

When I walked in to the showroom ( about a year ago) it was to inquire about my fiance's lease return. Vilma Aurich was a great help, patiently answering all my questions and definitely abetted a great positive environment for the dealership. So much so, we eventually returned the lease to Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco instead of the dealership she got the car from ( an hour away). During the coarse of the following months I decided to visit with hopes of getting a Toyota for myself! I was pleasantly surprised to deal with Vilma once again and Angelo Formisano. They were both considerate and accommodating to my financial needs. I've been in my Toyota for a year now and have had it serviced several times at the center on Kisco Ave. in Mt Kisco. The team there has been great. Always friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. Although I prefer talking in person, communications with them over the phone, text and email have been convenient as well. Great place all around! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Feldman, Angelo Formisano, Teresa Lockwood, Mark Anderson, Christina Rossi, Alejandra Arboleda

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Maria1968

I didn’t feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. You also receive a loaner when you bring your car to the service department, so you don’t have to wait while they work on your car. Our sales rep, Vilma, was knowledgeable, patient and effecient, as well as Liam Tully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liam Tully

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy service"

- Freyes1904

The staff was truly helpful when I brought my car in for service. They easily made me feel at home and I loved the waiting area with the TV and snacks. Plus I didn't have to wait long anyway. Very efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a RAV 4"

- Cindy

We showed up on a busy Saturday, but I had done my research and knew what I wanted. All the sales people were busy with other customers, so we just started strolling through the showroom floor. A few minutes later Vilma who was clearly doing something else, stopped to chat with us and immediately made herself available to us. She was very friendly, easy to talk to and knowledgeable. We were also introduced to Angelo, who was also very friendly and attentive. I ended up signing the lease that day and picking up the car within a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Nadler, Angelo Formisano

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liam Tully and Vilma Aurich were awesome!"

- Kwan

Liam Tully and Vilma Aurich were awesome! They treated my son and I like family. They were personable, professional and worked very diligently to find a car and a price that was doable for my son. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liam Tully , NancyIsabella Sciortino

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results