Kelly Raman
Kelly Raman at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

Kelly Raman

Sales Manager

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

255 Kisco Avenue
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

5.0
119 Reviews
5.0

119 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Toyota Sales Manager

Master Certified Toyota Sales Consultant

119 Reviews of Kelly Raman

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was warmly and promptly received upon arrival each time I came to the dealership. Ersillia always answered or returned my calls promptly . More

by janeozer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Sacco was very helpful in obtaining the car we sought with the options we requested. He worked diligently with the staff at Rivera Toyota. Once the car was in, we arrived at 9 a.m. and drove out More

by RogerEP46
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffani Del Vecchio, Tony Sacco

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom and the rest of the team were very helpful and supportive. They went above and beyond for me and went out of their way to collect my old vehicle over 70 miles away. I recommend Tom for all new car More

by Abbysean
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hallinan, Alex Rodriguez

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were so happy with our experience with Sean! He was not pushy and he found exactly the car we wanted. We would recommend Rivera Toyota to anyone! More

by Aco365
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was hopping! Apparently many people frequent Rivera Mount Kisco. The salesman, Sean W., was extremely helpful. I had called several weeks earlier regarding a 2021 More

by Van Morrison
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Walther , Alex (from Manhattan) in Financing

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was pleasantly greeted, all transactions went as planned. Excellent service by the team at Toyota. More

by leoperez692
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Thomas, Tom Hallinan

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Rivera! Our sales person was very professional and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family More

by camryH
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scalere Jr, Tiffani Del Vecchio, Tom Hallinan , Omar was our delivery specialist and he was extremely helpful and knowlegable.

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I just purchased a new vehicle from Rivera and we couldn’t be happier. We’d already been going to Rivera’s Parts and Service department for a couple of years for our older vehicles; they impre More

by William
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership. I worked mainly with Brandon. He helped me every step of the way and went the extra mile on top. He was super patient with all my questions and was s More

by Mountainmusic
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco is an amazing dealership . My sales man Brandon was the best ! He is a great communicator, and helped me throughout the whole process, answerin More

by hsherwoo14
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...