Liam Tully
Liam Tully at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

Liam Tully

General Sales Manager

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

255 Kisco Avenue
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

5.0
257 Reviews
5.0

257 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

257 Reviews of Liam Tully

June 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales Consultant, Celia, was superb! She was very attentive to our needs and wants. She displayed a perfect balance of being personable and professional! Everyone we dealt was great! More

by bclewis2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Raman, Tinu Thomas, Ersilia Mercurio , Naveed Orzuna

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Firstly, I thank Jocelyn for getting me quickly to Ersilia. Ersilia was very responsive and took the time to listen to my situation and what class of vehicle I was looking to purchase. Ersilia was pat More

by Fsurace
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at this business. I dealt with several staff members at Rivera Toyota, including Liam, Tony, Brandon, and Mariano, Jr. Each representative treated me with respect and More

by rednanette
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon and the rest of the staff made finding a car super easy. Recommend them to anyone looking for an easy buying experience and a new car! More

by Lcapra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful! Ersilia nathaly and Alexandra are fantastic! No hard sell and excellent at listening to what you want and need More

by Amlbay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s always a pleasure doing business with the professional staff at Rivera Toyota. Celia(spelling???) was very good and helpful. She did a great job. More

by Woodda1969
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ersilia Mercurio

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was simple and straightforward. 90% of the transaction was done before I even stepped foot into the dealership. More

by CHRISTOPHER.B.LIU
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Sacco help my wife and I with our new car purchase. He made the experience easy, happy and smooth. Explained the process clearly and took the time to show us how all accessories worked. He is very know More

by MARIA GUERRERO AND JACQUELINE AZCARATE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a seamless process from start to finish! The staff was wonderful, no complaints More

by vbucher
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, super helpful, and knowledgeable about their cars and the experience they provide. If you're looking for s toyota this is the dealership to go to. More

by Matt F
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hallinan

1
...