Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Buckley .
Ken Buckley
Ken Buckley  at Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Ken Buckley

General Sales Manager

Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6381 Airport Pulling Rd N
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Ken Buckley

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is great. He made the process easy and fun...."

- rlyonsuga

Dave is great. He made the process easy and fun. Extremely knowledgeable and willing to give you space to make the decision. He was helpful every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying our vehicles from Naples dodge for..."

- Tonyg

We have been buying our vehicles from Naples dodge for over 20 years. David Landi and our salesman Tom Ashman have been the best The building is comfortable and very clean. The manager Eric has been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Naples Dodge to all of my friends and employees. Keep up the fantastic work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Tercero, Tom Ashman , David Landi, April Buckley , Eric Schwendeman

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought quite a few cars from this dealership, Bill..."

- aprincipe

I’ve bought quite a few cars from this dealership, Bill is always my salesman and is very professional and gets the deal done, also April Buckley in finance makes that part very easy and not stressful, Ken Buckley as well is very em good to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Buckley, Bill Eskridge

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from Bill and each time has been a..."

- amatociro120

This is my second car from Bill and each time has been a great experience. I tried to go to other brands and kept coming here because of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible communication. Still cant reach anyone all day..."

- Wbmcd12

Terrible communication. Still cant reach anyone all day and through numerous chats. I have been on hold 4 different times through the day and no one answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sullivan

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process was very easy getting the vehicle we..."

- Karefaust

The buying process was very easy getting the vehicle we wanted. Our sales men Arley was very nice and informative of all the new tech features installed on our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good, always on time as promised. John Woodward is..."

- HumbertoM

Always good, always on time as promised. John Woodward is the best Service Advisor and Tom Ashman the sales guy there. They make every effort to know you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ashman , John Woodward, April Buckley, Daniel Chmielowski

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife & I absolutely love this store & the great people..."

- FrankieVal

My wife & I absolutely love this store & the great people who have been there for many years. They make us feel so welcome. Recently needed service on 2 separate occasions & while there all the guys who know us from sales & service offered to help in some way especially the managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After 20+ yrs still enjoy seeing same friendly sales..."

- FrankieVal

After 20+ yrs still enjoy seeing same friendly sales faces that have made this store the best place 2 buy & service.They always remember us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Landi, Bill Eskridge

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this store! Smart to keep old familiar faces on..."

- FrankieVal

Love this store! Smart to keep old familiar faces on board & keep the same comfortable sales experience I know many years. NO STRESS, NO MESS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Landi

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,610

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,610

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,566

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,566

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,007

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,007

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,333

2020 BMW X1

$29,333

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,247

2020 Dodge Charger

$30,247

used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $8,882

2014 Subaru Impreza

$8,882