About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenan Pyeatt.
Kenan Pyeatt
Kenan Pyeatt, General Manager, Lithia Toyota of Abilene
4.9

Kenan Pyeatt

General Manager

Lithia Toyota of Abilene

4449 Southwest Dr
Abilene, TX 79606

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Kenan Pyeatt

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Above and beyond!!"

- Happy

The whole team at Lithia Toyota of Abilene were great. I didn’t get to meet everyone that made it possible fore me to get a great vehicle at a great rate. I had the pleasure of working with Mike Mizikar IV and Cory Goulet. These two gentlemen are top notch as is the rest of the team! Thank you to everyone!! One happy customer, Monica Sanchez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Baker, Michael Mizikar , Cory Goulet great customer service

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best as it gets!"

- Stratcat

My family and I have been faithful Toyota buyers from this dealership for years. I don’t know how to emphasize the comfort,ease and knowledge that they give you when making your decision on a vehicle. No pressure. This is a 1’st Class dealership, No Doubt About It! New buyers, ask for Ken Terry. + thanks Kenan + Jonathan. AW😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Even with our bad credit, everyone worked hard to get us in "

- Denise Upfold

Worked extremely hard, quickly and efficiently to get us in the car we wanted. We had a great experience and felt like part of the family, that we can call on for anything!! Definitely will buy again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Awesome customer service "

- Lacy0205

Great customer service! I would recommend Lithia Toyota to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle! Their facilty was clean and they found a perfect vehicle for my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Rodriguez, Michael Mizikar

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Dealership"

- faheywa

Just purchased a 2019 Avalon Touring. I worked with Ken Terry again - worked with him two years ago when I purchased an Avalon Limited. Lithia has been my go-to dealer for transportation for a very long time. The product is high quality and reliable; the service is the best I've encountered in Abilene in the 37 years I've lived here. But above all that, my experience with Ken on the sales side has been superior. I've dealt with car sales people in Abilene and other cities in the USA. I am sincere when I tell you both events with Ken were fantastic. He listens to you; gives you realistic options; explains the features and benefits of the product; is low pressure and has a pleasant demeanor throughout the process. On both purchases he was totally on my side in dealing with his management on the price. I recommend you consider Lithia for your vehicle needs. And I encourage you to ask for Ken when you go to look at what Lithia offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Terry, Michael Mizikar

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute BEST!"

- Luvahound84

Lithia Toyota is the only place I will buy a car. They have the best staff to assist you in finding the vehicle of your dreams. Aaron went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Coker, Michael Mizikar

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 4x4 hemi"

- Rural renovation

Aaron Coker found out what I wanted and they did everything they could and got it for me. Love all of you at Lithia Toyota everyone was friendly and real down home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased customer "

- Miller1111

Kenan Pyeatt and Phillip Underwood went above and beyond expectations. From our detailed must have list they found the perfect vehicle in a timely manner and even came in under budget. Communication was above expectations throughout the process. First class all the way around! Thank you Lithia Abilene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Underwood

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and courteous."

- Drummerburke

I purchased a new vehicle fro Abilene Toyota a Lithia company. The salesperson Ken Terry was great. He suffered through my haggling on a price and eventually we were able to come to a deal that was good. The sales team was very accommodating and gracious. Ken Terry is top knotch and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Buckner, Ken Terry

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did it again!"

- vsd5555

Philip Underwood, my salesman, came through for me again. I have purchased at least ten vehicles from this dealership. Each experience has been a pleasure. I tell them what I want and they always do what ever it takes to make me happy. I just purchased a new 2018 Camry that is a fine, well-built quality vehicle. I couldn’t be happier. If you are in the market, give them a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Underwood

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,994

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,142

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,978

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,177

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,793

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,739

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,191

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,191