About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenan Pyeatt.
Kenan Pyeatt
Kenan Pyeatt, General Manager, Lithia Toyota of Abilene
4.9

Kenan Pyeatt

General Manager

Lithia Toyota of Abilene

4449 Southwest Dr
Abilene, TX 79606

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Kenan Pyeatt

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Awesome customer service "

- Lacy0205

Great customer service! I would recommend Lithia Toyota to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle! Their facilty was clean and they found a perfect vehicle for my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Rodriguez, Michael Mizikar

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Dealership"

- faheywa

Just purchased a 2019 Avalon Touring. I worked with Ken Terry again - worked with him two years ago when I purchased an Avalon Limited. Lithia has been my go-to dealer for transportation for a very long time. The product is high quality and reliable; the service is the best I've encountered in Abilene in the 37 years I've lived here. But above all that, my experience with Ken on the sales side has been superior. I've dealt with car sales people in Abilene and other cities in the USA. I am sincere when I tell you both events with Ken were fantastic. He listens to you; gives you realistic options; explains the features and benefits of the product; is low pressure and has a pleasant demeanor throughout the process. On both purchases he was totally on my side in dealing with his management on the price. I recommend you consider Lithia for your vehicle needs. And I encourage you to ask for Ken when you go to look at what Lithia offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Terry, Michael Mizikar

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute BEST!"

- Luvahound84

Lithia Toyota is the only place I will buy a car. They have the best staff to assist you in finding the vehicle of your dreams. Aaron went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Coker, Michael Mizikar

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 4x4 hemi"

- Rural renovation

Aaron Coker found out what I wanted and they did everything they could and got it for me. Love all of you at Lithia Toyota everyone was friendly and real down home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased customer "

- Miller1111

Kenan Pyeatt and Phillip Underwood went above and beyond expectations. From our detailed must have list they found the perfect vehicle in a timely manner and even came in under budget. Communication was above expectations throughout the process. First class all the way around! Thank you Lithia Abilene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Underwood

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and courteous."

- Drummerburke

I purchased a new vehicle fro Abilene Toyota a Lithia company. The salesperson Ken Terry was great. He suffered through my haggling on a price and eventually we were able to come to a deal that was good. The sales team was very accommodating and gracious. Ken Terry is top knotch and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Buckner, Ken Terry

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did it again!"

- vsd5555

Philip Underwood, my salesman, came through for me again. I have purchased at least ten vehicles from this dealership. Each experience has been a pleasure. I tell them what I want and they always do what ever it takes to make me happy. I just purchased a new 2018 Camry that is a fine, well-built quality vehicle. I couldn’t be happier. If you are in the market, give them a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Underwood

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Abilene Lithia Toyota"

- Rob and Suzanne Starr

At Abilene Lithia Toyota we had a MOST pleasant/helpful experience !!!!! We had driven our 2005 Avalon for nearly 13 years. We wanted to replace it with another Toyota.... When I told our young salesman, Kyle Corr, what I wanted on a vehicle, the first thing he brought for us to see was a Highlander............. After his education about the vehicle/taking us for a ride/letting me drive, etc., we bought it. Never looked at another..... Kyle, the manager (Keenan Pyatt), the financial people (Jonathan McCutchen and Andrew Elliot) could not have been more professional, helpful, and thoughtful - and patient - with us. They all gave us grand customer service. Can't say enough good about them. Kyle has been most thoughtful to offer his services in our "follow-up" care/questions. Rob and Suzanne Starr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Corr, Andrew Elliot

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Owner"

- Love,

Thank you to Trooper and Mike in finance for an awesome experience at Lithia. I love my SUV. I look forward to doing future service wit Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mizikar , Trooper Merworth

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a potential customer looks forward too"

- Pedro , Rocha

Wow what an experience at Lithia Toyota my salesman Jimmy Young attended me 4 months ago on a 2017 Lexus that i was ready to trade my 2012 Avalon for but my wife who the car was for declined reasons only a woman can understand Hee Hee. So Jimmy called on a regular basis but not annoying as we had become aquatinted well , so calls me just to ask how we were doing and to tell me of current sales events . So we were at Kohl’s shopping for Christmas presents and I decided to stop in and wish Jimmy a Merry CHRISTmas and of course we got out to greet him and “just look” was our intention and Jimmy gave us a quick reveiw of the inventory which prompted my wife to ask where is That car ? Jimmy did a very thorough and knowledgeable presentation that sold my wife without a test drive . She told him that’s okay we will take it right Honey . Of course it was a yes and we wrapped everything thing up in record time thanks to John McCutchen who was very professional and even brought me my signature doughnut and Mike Mizikar who with persistence also was able to overcome obstacles and gave me an additional 2 points on interest rate so with those savings we purchased the Platinum package ! Jimmy will receive referrals from me and Toyota has gained countless future customers as my Son who is Graduating wants a Corrola . I believe in the product as does Jimmy and Jimmy also gained a few pointers from this retired salesman that he may use for his benefit. So believe in your product, know your product, know your inventory and use All the sales team to the Companies advantage for your future sales and never , Never give up .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mizikar, Jimmy Young , Jonathan McCutchen

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,844

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,126

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,534

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,222

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,711

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,541

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,240

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,659