About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Terry.
Ken Terry
Ken Terry, Sales Advisor, Lithia Toyota of Abilene
4.8

Ken Terry

Sales Advisor

Lithia Toyota of Abilene

4449 Southwest Dr
Abilene, TX 79606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Ken Terry

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Dealership"

- faheywa

Just purchased a 2019 Avalon Touring. I worked with Ken Terry again - worked with him two years ago when I purchased an Avalon Limited. Lithia has been my go-to dealer for transportation for a very long time. The product is high quality and reliable; the service is the best I've encountered in Abilene in the 37 years I've lived here. But above all that, my experience with Ken on the sales side has been superior. I've dealt with car sales people in Abilene and other cities in the USA. I am sincere when I tell you both events with Ken were fantastic. He listens to you; gives you realistic options; explains the features and benefits of the product; is low pressure and has a pleasant demeanor throughout the process. On both purchases he was totally on my side in dealing with his management on the price. I recommend you consider Lithia for your vehicle needs. And I encourage you to ask for Ken when you go to look at what Lithia offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Pyeatt, Michael Mizikar

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesmen"

- Joshdlg_

Ken Terry and Lance Dunn were great to deal with. They are in it for the customer. I went in to trade a vehicle for a pickup I seen online. Lance was quick to greet me and help with the process. He had a great attitude and was good with my two kids that were with me. Ken, I have known for years and have known people he has sold cars to at Toyota. I’ve never heard anything negative about Ken. I’ve always heard he is great to work with and I got to witness it myself. Awesome experience! Two great salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Elliot, Lance Dunn

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Shirt"

- Short.john1253

Ken terry was easy to work with, not pushy, listened to our needs and was able to keep it within our budget. Great dealership, everyone was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service!"

- Mike T.

I bought a 2017 Camry from Ken Terry at Lithia Toyota of Abilene about 8 months ago and let me say that it was the best experience I have had at a car dealership. To save on monthly payments, I recently returned to Lithia to see if I could trade in my 2016 RAM. I initially went to the Chrysler dealer, where I bought the truck, and was offered a deal that exceeded my present monthly payment. I had some negative equity in the truck which Chrysler did not want to deal with. Looking up Ken Terry proved to be a great move. Not only did he and his financial department lower my monthly payment on a brand new Tundra, but lowered my interest rate by 3% on the new loan, and now I have two Toyotas!! So, if you are shopping for a new car go to Lithia and ask for Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Elliot

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal, Great Service"

- Tosha

The buying process was smooth. Staff was easy to work with and made buying much more simple. Would certainly recommend this dealership for new and used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mizikar

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Rmck

The whole process went quickly and staff were helpful and knowledgeable. I was able to get the car I wanted at a price which fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickey Pyles

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- GiGi#03

The Salesman was attentive to my needs and wants in a car as well as keeping my finances in mind. Wasn't pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Beverley

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My buying experience "

- Lynz22

I had a wonderful car buying experience at Lithia Toyota. Ken was a the perfect salesman for me. He was not pushy at all and seemed very trustworthy. I felt as though he really cared about helping me get what I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team. "

- Radar

I loved the way Mr. Terry treated us. Not pushy, answered questions, showed us everything on the car. He did not ask the stupid question of "What would it take to get you to buy this car today?" I have left many dealers when that was asked. He was super nice and helpful. We're in our mid 60's and if we live long enough to buy another car we will come back to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shan Newton

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, efficient and a personal touch"

- Tacoma

The experience of buying our 2018 Tacoma was low stress and pleasant, thanks to all.I hope I didn't miss anyone who helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Parks, Sara McCarter, Michael Mizikar, Andrew Elliot , Jessica in financial

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,844

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,126

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,534

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,222

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,711

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,541

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,240

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,659