About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Terry.
Ken Terry
Ken Terry, Sales Advisor, Lithia Toyota of Abilene
4.9

Ken Terry

Sales Advisor

Lithia Toyota of Abilene

4449 Southwest Dr
Abilene, TX 79606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Ken Terry

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We always recommend Toyota!"

- Savhall33

We have bought multiple cars from this dealership and they have worked to help us get the best deal, every time. The staff is very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Beverley

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The best as it gets!"

- Stratcat

My family and I have been faithful Toyota buyers from this dealership for years. I don’t know how to emphasize the comfort,ease and knowledge that they give you when making your decision on a vehicle. No pressure. This is a 1’st Class dealership, No Doubt About It! New buyers, ask for Ken Terry. + thanks Kenan + Jonathan. AW😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great day at Lithia Toyota of Abilene "

- MaryRocha

Ken Terry was such a great help while I was looking for a new vehicle, He was never plushie and he never made me feel rushed. Every one at Toyota smiled and made us feel at ease. Ken Terry worked very hard and long to make sure I left with the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. Thank you everyone at Lithia Toyota of Abilene Texas and most of all Ken Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Elliot

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with! "

- jwplocks

Third time is still a charm! This is the third time I purchased an automobile from Lythia Toyota and every time was a pleasant experience. Aaron was our sales person this time and did backflips to accommodate us and was really Pleasant to deal with. Mike in the finance department is very helpful, explains things and doesn't waste your time so you're not sitting in his office all day. Also gave us a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman of the Century"

- d3w3y

Two times, my wife and I have been to Lithia. Both times we did our dealing with Ken Terry. Twice we have been extremely satisfied. Today he sold us a RAV4 and shared that he is retiring soon. :( But we wish him the best that life can offer. Good luck, Ken. It was great doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Burgh

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Dealership"

- faheywa

Just purchased a 2019 Avalon Touring. I worked with Ken Terry again - worked with him two years ago when I purchased an Avalon Limited. Lithia has been my go-to dealer for transportation for a very long time. The product is high quality and reliable; the service is the best I've encountered in Abilene in the 37 years I've lived here. But above all that, my experience with Ken on the sales side has been superior. I've dealt with car sales people in Abilene and other cities in the USA. I am sincere when I tell you both events with Ken were fantastic. He listens to you; gives you realistic options; explains the features and benefits of the product; is low pressure and has a pleasant demeanor throughout the process. On both purchases he was totally on my side in dealing with his management on the price. I recommend you consider Lithia for your vehicle needs. And I encourage you to ask for Ken when you go to look at what Lithia offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Pyeatt, Michael Mizikar

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesmen"

- Joshdlg_

Ken Terry and Lance Dunn were great to deal with. They are in it for the customer. I went in to trade a vehicle for a pickup I seen online. Lance was quick to greet me and help with the process. He had a great attitude and was good with my two kids that were with me. Ken, I have known for years and have known people he has sold cars to at Toyota. I’ve never heard anything negative about Ken. I’ve always heard he is great to work with and I got to witness it myself. Awesome experience! Two great salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Elliot, Lance Dunn

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Shirt"

- Short.john1253

Ken terry was easy to work with, not pushy, listened to our needs and was able to keep it within our budget. Great dealership, everyone was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service!"

- Mike T.

I bought a 2017 Camry from Ken Terry at Lithia Toyota of Abilene about 8 months ago and let me say that it was the best experience I have had at a car dealership. To save on monthly payments, I recently returned to Lithia to see if I could trade in my 2016 RAM. I initially went to the Chrysler dealer, where I bought the truck, and was offered a deal that exceeded my present monthly payment. I had some negative equity in the truck which Chrysler did not want to deal with. Looking up Ken Terry proved to be a great move. Not only did he and his financial department lower my monthly payment on a brand new Tundra, but lowered my interest rate by 3% on the new loan, and now I have two Toyotas!! So, if you are shopping for a new car go to Lithia and ask for Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Elliot

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal, Great Service"

- Tosha

The buying process was smooth. Staff was easy to work with and made buying much more simple. Would certainly recommend this dealership for new and used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mizikar

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,925

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,330

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,494

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,536

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,889

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,973

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,642