About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Buckner.
Jim Buckner
Jim Buckner, Sales Manager, Lithia Toyota of Abilene
4.9

Jim Buckner

Sales Manager

Lithia Toyota of Abilene

4449 Southwest Dr
Abilene, TX 79606

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Jim Buckner

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy That We Bought Locally!"

- Huckabees

What a positive experience we had at Lithia Toyota of Abilene from the moment we drove into the parking lot to the moment we drove out with our new car! Our salesperson, Sara McCarter, was simply the best we've ever worked with. Sara is an excellent communicator. Her knowledge about the car that we were considering was very impressive, and she answered every question we had. She was patient, not rushing us at all, and she remained pleasant the whole time we were with her. In fact, we can confidently say that our final decision to choose the car we bought and to buy it locally is because of Sara McCarter and the way she helped us. In addition to Sara McCarter, two others who added to our positive experience were Jim Buckner and Andrew Elliot. In our interactions with each of these Lithia folks we found them to be thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. Stan & Elaine Huckabee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara McCarter, Andrew Elliot

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!!"

- Very thankful...

Ruben Velasco walked up to us as soon as we entered to dealership. He was not pushy or overbearing just patient and truly wanting to help meet our needs. I explained that my son only had a certain amount to spend, but that his heart was set on one vehicle that was above his budget. And the car was not over priced to begin with, so when Jim Buckner said that they could sale it for the price we needed I was very humbled. We have bought and dealt with many dealerships in the past and by far Lithia exceeded them all. I would like to personally thank Ruben and Jim for a wonderful experience that we are very grateful for, and we will be back for our next vehicle!! Thank you Ruben and Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Velasco III

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience"

- Ctvalentin

Mark Dunagan was fantastic throughout the whole experience. Straight forward and not pressuring. Anything I asked about was either addressed or elevated to be addressed by someone who had answers. Jim Buckner was very accomodating with the entire purchase. Easy to tak to and pleasant to deal with. Shan Newton was very helpful with the delivery. He packed up the trade in and help with the transfer for the new vehicle. Andrew Elliot is an outstanding financial manager. Showed me options and we were able to choose the best option for the right budget. First time buyer for Lithia Toyota and I am very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Elliot, Mark Dunagan, Shan Newton

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Jimmy Young "

- JanetDenise

It was a great experience. Jimmy Young was super on helping us with the details. Thumbs up! It was a great experience. Love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Young

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car from us!"

- Oliver437

This is our second car sold to us by Aaron Coker. We came back to Lithia because they and their staff are A-#One! #carswithcoker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and courteous."

- Drummerburke

I purchased a new vehicle fro Abilene Toyota a Lithia company. The salesperson Ken Terry was great. He suffered through my haggling on a price and eventually we were able to come to a deal that was good. The sales team was very accommodating and gracious. Ken Terry is top knotch and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Pyeatt, Ken Terry

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Ninja Sneaks in for a Deal!"

- HenrytheNinja

Had an amazing time and Jimmy Young was a great person that helped with everything! Amazing experience all together! Definitely will come back! okay thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Elliot, Jimmy Young

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Cristy

Mark dunagan, Jim buclener and Andrew helps me and my mother to have the best experience ever I am really happy whit my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dunagan , Andrew infrinack

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tubdra"

- Bigrunner30

Ruben & Aaron are great people to work with. These guys will get you the best deal, fast! This is my 8th purchase in 6 years & wont be my last. Would recommend Lithia to anyone looking to buy. As a matter of fact my parents, my sister & many of my colleagues have purchased on my recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Sloane, Aaron Coker, Ruben Velasco III

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service by Ken Terry."

- Lucius & Patti

We had loss of a vehicle due to accident in DFW area recently. We have been Lithia customers since 2013. We purchased a used vehicle from Lithia selected by Jim Buckner. He assigned Sales Consultant, Ken Terry to take care of us. Mr. Terry is not only professional, but diligent an could without doubt teach classes on customer service. He has given attention to every need and provided answers to every question. He introduced us to Michael Mizikar, Finance Manager who assisted us with purchase of additional coverage. Ken is what I would describe as "golden". His value to a service business like Lithia cannot be overestimated. Thanks Ken and thank you Jim. We are happy with our new car and especially the kindness of Lithia people. Sincerely, Lucius & Patti Phillips Abilene, Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Terry, Michael Mizikar, David Connell, Jimmy Young

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,844

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,126

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,534

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,774

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,222

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,711

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,541

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,240