Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kendall Kile.
Kendall Kile
Kendall Kile at Olathe Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kendall Kile | Page 2

Sales Manager

Olathe Toyota

685 North Rawhide Drive
Olathe, KS 66061

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

114 Reviews of Kendall Kile

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent car-buying experience"

- Ranimaa12

I knew the kind of car that I wanted and what equipment I desired. I have never owned a Toyota before but a friend suggested I try Olathe Toyota and recommended that I contact Kendall Kile. Kendall listened to what I wanted and provided just the car I needed. I was able to take advantage of the 0% financing offered by Toyota. I was treated respectfully, and even kindly. It would not have been convenient for me to get out to the dealership to complete the purchase because I was not trading in my old car. Kendall picked me up at home and took me out to the dealership on his way to work. That was very thoughtful and much appreciated. I think my experience at Olathe Toyota was the very best car-buying experience I have ever had. I will recommend the dealership and Kendall to anyone I know seeking a car! Thank you so much for operating a really fine company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Darby

Sep 12, 2017

Olathe Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your very kind review. We want to welcome you to the Olathe Toyota family. We are so glad that Kendall was able to find the vehicle you wanted with the financing option that suited your needs. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in our service department and hope to keep you a satisfied customer for life.

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall was great! "

- MartinZ

Overall good experience at the dealership. Kendall really made it easy. Answered all my questions and knows how to give the Customer Service Experience! Initially talked to Daniel T. on the phone and he convinced me to stop in :) Glad he did love the 4Runner. When arrived he was with another customer but instead of making us wait he handed us off to Kendall. Great job fellers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tigerina

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure salesmanship. Very congenial. "

- stoney 21

2nd car we bought through Kendall Kile. Excellent representative for your business! Took a little long to finalize the paper work and ensure it's accuracy, thus the 4 rating on customer service and quality of work..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy transaction"

- tundra off road

Kendall Kile and the staff at the dealership handled the purchase of my new Tundra as well as I could have asked. Thanks and I love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First Class Operation"

- Lloyd

Olathe Toyota is a first class operation. This includes customer service, finance, sales and service. Everyone is very helpful and professional. Our sales rep, Kile Kendall, went that extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience...Ever"

- happy customer

Olathe Toyota was not the first Toyota dealership we visited. We'd been working with another dealership closer to our house when we discovered that the salesperson had flat out lied to us. We were ready to give up on buying a new Hybrid Highlander when we came across the positive reviews of Olathe Toyota and Kendall Kile on DealerRater. So we called up Kendall (who didn't know us from a hole in the wall) and told him we wanted to buy the Hybrid Highlander, told him the price we were willing to pay based on our research, and told him that we would not negotiate our trade-in until we'd agreed on a price for the Highlander. We also told him about our terrible experience at the other dealership. Kendall was extremely gracious and understanding. He did not pressure us to come in (never even suggested it). Instead, within an hour or so (exchanging a few quick phone calls), we reached an agreement on the price of the Highlander, and then our trade-in (thanks to Kendall's offer to get us a price on the trade-in just through pictures texted to him). Once an agreement was reached, we showed up at the lot later that afternoon, test drove the car, and finished all the paperwork in about 2.5 hours. The finance guy Beau was great, and so was the parts guy Nick. Everyone we came into contact with at Olathe Toyota was genuinely nice and a pleasure to be around. I cannot recommend Olathe Toyota or Kendall Kile enough. We were willing to drive almost an hour from our home just to do business here and it was absolutely worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau and Nick

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall KileI"

- rm1941

Best car buying trip ever. I am 77 years old. Mr Kile listened to our wants and filled our needs and wee bought the first car he showed as at the price we wanted with the accessories we needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for an out of state buyer"

- OKBuyer

My wife and I had been looking at Highlanders for a while, when we were close to buying we starting looking at dealers in KS after not finding what we wanted in OK, where we live. We called ahead of arriving and when we got to the dealership our salesperson, Kendall Kile, had the vehicle pulled up and greeted us at the door. He was very easy going and pleasant to deal with, and very patient while we test drove several vehicles. We both really enjoyed our time with Kendall, and would highly recommend him and Olathe Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall Kile"

- Lani RAV4

Mr. Kile made me feel very welcome. He came outside to greet me when I arrived . He told me about the car i was buying, and answered all my questions. Kendall was very professional and I believe he is very good at his job, as well as trustworthy. I'd like to say thank you to Kendall for helping me. Respectfully, Lani DeVault 913-649-2227

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a new vehicle ? This is the only stop you need."

- Del

Looking for a new vehicle? This is the only dealer that you need and your hunt for a new car or truck is over once you drive in here and experience the professional staff and variety of vehicles. I would like to give a fully descriptive review of our experience at this dealership but there is not enough room on this site to fully praise the dealership and Kendall Kile. We have decided to replace our Chrysler and buy a more economical vehicle. We have bought several new vehicles in the past and developed an attitude towards car salesmen. I am sure many of you can understand. We live in Atchison ks and decided to check out Olathe which is an hour away from us. I had done an extensive search on What our trade in was worth and made a list of what options we wanted in our new car. We stopped at Olathe Toyota to see what they had that may work for us. As we were looking around in the lot that may interest us. Kendal approached us and asked what we may be interested in and he did not do the pressure thing on new victims in the lot. We told him what we were looking for and what things we required, and he showed us a few cars that would fit our needs and he gave absolutely no pressure which put me at ease. Kendall has a very polite personality and helpful and very knowledgeable of the cars on the lot. He offered us a couple of cars to test to test drive. Well we fell in love the Camry Hybrid. The remainder of the day continued very smooth and we drove home in our new car. Highly recommend both gentlemen that helped us out. Kendall and Ryan. We found the total experience pleasant and the gentlemen above and beyond the experiences we had with any other dealers. I thank the all of the employees that helped us turn this into a pleasant experience and I no longer dread buying a new vehicle. Del & Diana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,700

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,700

used 2013 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $18,967

2013 Toyota Avalon

$18,967

used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $40,000

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$40,000

used 2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $23,521

2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$23,521

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,329

2021 Toyota Prius

$34,329

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,224

2021 Toyota Camry

$26,224