Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kenn Ogunsola
Kenn Ogunsola at Wilde East Towne Honda

Kenn Ogunsola | Page 2

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

5.0
281 Reviews

281 Reviews of Kenn Ogunsola

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamil (sales) and Kenn (finance) were both amazing! Super..."

- silengob

Jamil (sales) and Kenn (finance) were both amazing! Super friendly and easy to work with and communication throughout the whole process was easy and convenient. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamil Abdel

Aug 17, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your positive comments are very much appreciated, and we are so glad that Jamil & Kenn could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and a great place to buy a car! Tony was so..."

- Kristentnett

Great people and a great place to buy a car! Tony was so helpful. He answered all of our questions no matter how many we had, and he even stayed late to work around our schedule. Karen and Ken were fantastic to work with as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Tony De Petro

Aug 13, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that Tony, Karen, Ken, and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Wilde Honda...."

- Brian T

I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Wilde Honda. Syed Zaidi was very personable, knowledgeable, and made the whole process enjoyable for my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Zaidi

Aug 11, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience, and that Syed could help make the process enjoyable! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and the people at Wilde East Towne Honda were great!..."

- Will Schaaf

John and the people at Wilde East Towne Honda were great! They got me a great deal and I couldn't be happier. John was very knowledgeable in what he was talking about and he made the car-buying process very easy for me as a first-time car owner. I would happily recommend Wilde East Towne Honda to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Reinholz, Jonathan Cook

Aug 06, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so happy to hear that Jonathan & our team could help find a great deal! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so welcoming and respectful. This was my..."

- apaul1276

Everyone was so welcoming and respectful. This was my first time experiencing purchasing a new vehicle and Ashley is fantastic! Helped me find the perfect car for me and best price options! I will definitely be returning once I’m in need of a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are so glad that Ashley and our team could help you find the perfect car. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Alex to trade in an old Pilot for an F-150..."

- schnurrmj

Worked with Alex to trade in an old Pilot for an F-150 they had on the lot. Process was smooth and quick. He was able to get us through the paperwork easily and answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Romo, Alex Abeyta

Aug 06, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad to hear that Alex could help you with your car buying experience, and the process was smooth and quick! It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Honda accord from Syed and had an amazing..."

- sam

I bought a Honda accord from Syed and had an amazing experience. They were very efficient with time as my main concern was not spent 3 hours at the dealership which tends to happen at a lot of places. I was out in 30 mins with my new car. Highly recommend Syed! He is very knowledgeable and accomodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Zaidi

Aug 06, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience, and that Syed could help you with your car buying experience! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back for our 3rd Honda Pilot lease, very happy once again..."

- twoollen

Back for our 3rd Honda Pilot lease, very happy once again from start to finish with everyone that helped us, special thanks to Dana & Ken!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Scott

Jul 30, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, and thank you for your continued support! We are so glad that Dana and Ken could help you again. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had great service and every single one of my questions..."

- ScottH

Had great service and every single one of my questions were answered to their fullest extent. I will definitely be making a return for a new car again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamil Abdel

Jul 27, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Tony was great!! He was patient and very..."

- Andrew and Amanda G.

Working with Tony was great!! He was patient and very helpful!! We have already recommended him to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony De Petro

Jul 09, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Tony. it was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

11 - 20 of 281 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,988
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,588
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,999
2021 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $25,388
2016 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,588
2016 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,988
2017 Honda Odyssey
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD