Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenneth Glass.
Kenneth Glass
Kenneth  Glass at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Kenneth Glass

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Formerly in the Fine Jewelry and Rare/Collectible Coin business. Semi-retired business owner, wholesale distributor, retailer and manufacturer of Fine Jewelry. Certified in Diamond Evaluation and Grading by the Gemological Institute of America (G.I.A.). Past studies in Evaluation, Identification and Grading of Gemstones G.I.A. Certified by the Diamond Council of America. Broker of fine Certified Rare Coins and Tokens (Numismatist). Bucket List item to sell fine sports vehicles. Have a real passion for the business.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

84 Reviews of Kenneth Glass

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was very helpful in getting me into the car i wanted...."

- Victor Fuentes

Ken was very helpful in getting me into the car i wanted. When i had to come back a second time he made sure i was taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Victor, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good and very personable would recommend heritage..."

- Craigwagner62

Very good and very personable would recommend heritage dealership to whoever is buying a car Ken glass did very good explaining and going over the Truck with me and my wife two separate occasions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was nice working with Kenneth he didn’t treat my..."

- Haseeb Khan

It was nice working with Kenneth he didn’t treat my family like customers but treated us like family he made sure we found the best deal with the best customer service if anyone in the future is looking for a car I will definitely tell them about contacting Kenneth thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Haseeb, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was great working with me to identify the vehicle..."

- Hsheine

Ken was great working with me to identify the vehicle that I needed to cover my specific requirements. Once we identified that vehicle I was able to take it for a quick drive while he pointed out many of the new features. He also assisted in linking the apps so my vehicle and my phone can communicate to take advantage of the many virtual features, explaining along the way. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was awesome throughout the entire experience ! A+++..."

- Marcus

Ken was awesome throughout the entire experience ! A+++ service and communicated everything I needed. It was a total pleasure to come from out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Marcus, thank you for your support! We're happy Ken could help. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was extremely knowledgeable about the product and..."

- melanielmuller

Ken was extremely knowledgeable about the product and made the buying process extremely smooth! Additionally, after the purchase, he continues to follow up to ensure there isn't anything further I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair

Mar 22, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in search of a ram truck and found one at Ken’s..."

- Chris and Donna Gerhart

We were in search of a ram truck and found one at Ken’s dealer… We contacted him and he replied back to us very quickly with a great price. We live out of state so we made a trip to pick the truck up site unseen that evening. Ken stayed late (until after 10pm!), well after his workday was done to ensure that everything went smoothly. He also had a lot of the paperwork already completed when we got there which helped save time. He was patient and answered all of our questions. We found a scuff on the truck and Ken immediately brought it up to the shop for them to buff it out. All in all Ken is a cool guy & we will do business with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ken here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went all way from CT,to purchase a Jeep Wrangler,Ken..."

- Arjan Qeriqi

I went all way from CT,to purchase a Jeep Wrangler,Ken was waiting for me at BWI airport train station which was very nice of him. He also was very patient during the paperwork process. He also took very good care of the car we were buying by filling up the fuel tank and polishing the car. I really appreciate him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair

Mar 10, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Arjan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience here with a new Ram 1500...."

- Ron

I had a great buying experience here with a new Ram 1500. Ken was terrific. Explained everything and was informed about the vehicle and a super nice guy. I'll buy again from Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair

Mar 08, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Ron, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is great! They are all nice and very..."

- Skheather

Everyone is great! They are all nice and very knowledgeable! Ken took his time and explained everything to me and was very patient with all my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,361
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,506
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $38,236
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,200
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,267
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,792
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD