Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Glass.
Kenneth Glass
Kenneth  Glass at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Kenneth Glass

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Formerly in the Fine Jewelry and Rare/Collectible Coin business. Semi-retired business owner, wholesale distributor, retailer and manufacturer of Fine Jewelry. Certified in Diamond Evaluation and Grading by the Gemological Institute of America (G.I.A.). Past studies in Evaluation, Identification and Grading of Gemstones G.I.A. Certified by the Diamond Council of America. Broker of fine Certified Rare Coins and Tokens (Numismatist). Bucket List item to sell fine sports vehicles. Have a real passion for the business.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Kenneth Glass

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was very helpful! Between Tony, Tony, and Ken I was..."

- Lepin410

Ken was very helpful! Between Tony, Tony, and Ken I was treated very fairly. They made me a very happy camper! I will definitely do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Tony Pozderac

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient, No Pressure!"

- stoneroadr

It took a long time from test drive to delivery of my 2020 Abarth Spider (due to the need to get all my ducks in a row first) and I could not be happier with how patient Ken and everyone else was during that time! I never felt like I was being brushed off or thought of as a time-waster, and when my car finally DID arrive, they were just as excited as I was! Heritage is a pleasant, clean dealership with very professional personnel and modern, up-to-date business equipment (check out the tabletop monitor for doing paperwork and USB copies to take home!). I got a good, fair deal on a custom-ordered sports car; exactly what I wanted, at a price even lower than I had expected! Ten out of ten!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ken was amazing very helpful and patient with the process..."

- Dwayneroberts5712

Ken was amazing very helpful and patient with the process very knowledgeable about the whole car buying process and the surrounding area whole highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was great & worked very diligently to get me the best..."

- Blondieshipman

Ken was great & worked very diligently to get me the best deal possible . He stayed late to make sure I was happy & knowledgeable about my new purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Jon Berenson

May 25, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was instrumental with helping us get the best deal..."

- Tracy

Ken was instrumental with helping us get the best deal possible on our new Jeep. He was very personable and extremely helpful in showing my daughter how to operate the vehicle. He followed up with us the next day to ensure all was well and to let us know he was available if we had any additional questions. Thank you for making this purchase a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Deshields , M. Helfin

May 20, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Tracy, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle Purchase Experience!"

- reichenthal1

This is my second Alfa I have purchased from Ken and my third or fourth car from Heritage. Ken was amiable as always and went the extra mile to get me a great deal with a bunch of perks. When you work with Ken you get the feeling that you are having a genuine interaction- not a "salesman-client" interaction. Of course his main goal is to sell vehicles but its nice to not have all the sales hassle. Go see Ken, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philo Gentles

May 17, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Glass CDJR of Heritage Owings Mills went above and..."

- Victor

Ken Glass CDJR of Heritage Owings Mills went above and beyond in getting me a good deal on my choice car, I'd recommend him anytime and day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Victor, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- JW

On Saturday, 7 March 2020, my wife and I visited Heritage CDJR Owings Mills to look at a 2020 Dodge Ram 1500 truck we were interested in. Unfortunately, the truck wasn't on site for us to look at and/or test drive. However, Mr. Ken Glass, who was outside at the time, asked if we had been helped. We responded no, but were interested in the aforementioned truck. Ken went out of his way to find the truck and came back to let us know that it was not on site. With that said, Ken made a point to find out where the truck was and to have it on site for the following Monday (9 March 2020) and scheduled a follow-up appointment to see the truck. Additionally, the shift manager, Tony, also spoke with us and assured us that the truck would be on site. Suffice to say, we returned to Heritage CDJR Owings Mills on Monday (9 March 2020) for our scheduled appointment with Ken. The truck was present and Ken went out of his way to show us the truck, covered the specifications of the model, and accompanied us on our test drive. Afterwards, unbeknownst to us, we departed the dealership with the 2020 Dodge Ram 1500!!!! The entire process, from initial introduction with Ken and meeting Tony, and our subsequent visit to test drive the truck, complete the sale paperwork (through finance...I believe Phil [I cannot recall his name]...) and driving away with a new truck was extremely stress-free and painless. Ken couldn't have been more accommodating, courtesy, polite, and friendly. Ken is an asset to Heritage CDJR Ownings Mills. I would highly recommend not only the dealership, but Ken as a salesman/representative. BZ (Bravo Zulu; job well done in U.S. Navy terminology) to Ken and Heritage CDJR!!!!!! Ken, on behalf of my wife and I, thank your very much for an extremely pleasant and hassle-free vehicle buying experience! Kindest Regards, JW and Stacey Smith -- Proud Owner of a new Dodge Ram 1500 Truck (previous owner of a Toyota Tundra)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac , Phil in finance ?? I cannot recall his name...(my apologies)

Mar 12, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again down the road! Have a wonderful day!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and Ken were lovely, very patient and helpful. I..."

- Rebeccar

John and Ken were lovely, very patient and helpful. I think they did their best to take care of me and I appreciate that. In terms of the overall dealership experience, it was exhausting even though I did not bargain: I believed the price was fair from the beginning. I'm not a person who enjoys car buying, so I was not predisposed to spending hours at a dealership. But it could have been worse and in the end I got what I think was a good price on a really nice car. Very early days yet, but I'm happy. Thank you to both sales associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience! Ken Glass was excellent to..."

- Mrs. W.

We had a great experience! Ken Glass was excellent to work with and we got an awesome price. Sales transaction completed in 3.5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saad Ali

Feb 24, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Mrs. W, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ken Glass at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,793

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,793

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,944

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,944

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,083

2019 Jeep Renegade

$18,083

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $44,889

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$44,889

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $33,585

2020 Dodge Durango

$33,585

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $24,622

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$24,622

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,406

2019 Jeep Renegade

$17,406

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,759

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,759