Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenneth Ruiz.
Kenneth Ruiz
Kenneth Ruiz at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kenneth Ruiz

Sales Consultant

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Kenneth Ruiz

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenneth Ruiz and the guys at covert Cadillac really took..."

- ben.lepior

Kenneth Ruiz and the guys at covert Cadillac really took care of me. I found the truck online and was able to get everything done over the phone. Drove 4 hours to trade in and pick up my new truck. The best car buying experience I have had yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast, easy and professional buying experience"

- Mayor

My family and I had our best buying experience ever with Kenneth and the rest of the team at Covert Cadillac. We never write reviews, but with this experience we had, we wanted to let as many others know about how great they treated us from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Allen

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only have praise!"

- Judy G

I can get very anxious buying a car, and I do not like feeling pressured. Working with Kenneth at Covert Cadillac was a welcome surprise! Kenneth was very professional and friendly. I immediately felt comfortable and never pressured. It was as if he was working for me. He took time to find out what I wanted, needed and could afford. He researched vehicles and their towing capacity for my camper. He presented me with options and went out of his way to find the "right" car - even coming in on his day off to help me wrap up the deal. He followed up on every little thing. Jerry did a great job with the financing as well. What more could you ask of a car buying experience?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenneth Ruiz - Sales"

- Donna L.

Kenneth is the best sales person I have ever done business with. Although I didn’t exactly get the sales price I was hoping for the experience was wonderful. Kenneth is a no pressure guy. He is honest, kind, calm, & follows through thoroughly, not to mention his integrity. Top notch! No doubt future purchases will be directed his way. Thank you Kenneth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was not pressured"

- Vickyglam

The whole crew at covert Cadillac .. from Kenneth Ruiz to Cory the manager, and even Jerry the finance guy were amazing. Kenneth being the guy I was with the whole time has a great personality and I feel genuinely wanted me to be happy. I went in there by myself(a woman) and I honestly felt I was not taken advantage of or pressured at all to purchase my car(probably cuz I have been car shopping for at least 3 months and know what I want). I got what I want with an amazing deal I feel like. Will be recommending to all my friends and family.. worth the drive from San Antonio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran, Cory Rutherford

May 23, 2017

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you Vicky for the great review! It was our pleasure to assist you and we look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs in the future.

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ANOTHER great experience"

- Glen Peterson

For the second time, the experience of purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from Kenny Ruiz at Covert was a seamless, professional and pleasant one. Having dealt both personally and professionally with Covert over the past 20 years, I continue to be impressed with Covert. Mr. Ruiz contradicts the myth of the "used car" guy by presenting himself, his product, and his company as professional, dependable, and most important...consistently honest. Impressive and refreshing in an industry that STRIVES to be none of those things. Nice to know it still exists. I WILL BE BACK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- ofcourse

The dealer worked with me each step of the way from transaction costs explanation to furnishing the printed list of work on the car. The paperwork was handled efficiently (Thank you, Veronica, for the recent data). The car looked new when it arrived via shipping from out of state. The full tank of gas and Michelin tires offered piece of mind. Thank you, Covert staff, all of you. Can you relocate to set up a sales office in Philly? This city needs you here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Rutherford

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!!!!"

- Dogs9

I have purchased a few vehicles from Cory Rutherford for the past several years. Cory and Kenneth Ruiz recently helped me find just what I have wanted to purchase for years. Kenneth was extremely thorough in going over details of purchasing the truck I wanted without any pressure. I will definitely purchase vehicles from them in the future, and I will refer family and friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Rutherford

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,750

2020 Ford Mustang

$31,750

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $47,750

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$47,750

used 2019 Nissan Versa Sedan car, priced at $11,988

2019 Nissan Versa Sedan

$11,988

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,988

2017 Cadillac XT5

$29,988

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,495

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,495

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $31,295

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$31,295