About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Galloway.
Kenny Galloway
Kenny Galloway, Sales Consultant, Lowery Brothers Motors
4.9

Kenny Galloway

Sales Consultant

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US Highway431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Kenny Galloway

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Company, great cars, friendly staff."

- Oliveblue96

Carmela and Kenny are great!! They were super helpful in finding the car I wanted and both seemed to take my happiness with the car as a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmela Phillips

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car"

- S

We have bought 5 cars from lowerys and are always satisfied Mr Kenny Galloway was there when we first arrived and was great. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Suiter , Guy in office was very nice.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 F150"

- Bigc1964

Got there late, my fault, but they made time for us , (Kenny Galloway) we bought the truck, there was no one pushing to make a sell , I like it when you can take your time, I'll be doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Suiter

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly "

- Cameron.W

Nice vehicles very friendly and fast to help with all need’s. Recommend Kenny Galloway. Great company recommend all sales people very friendly and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Suiter

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service ........great automobiles"

- Deb and louis

Kenny Galloway was the sales person who waited on us. He was AWESOME!! we bought 2 vehicles!!!!! Please go by and see Kenny at Lowery brother's motors!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jcs2494

This is a great place. They showed us the best car for our price range and were willing to work with our budget. Carmela and Kenny were very helpful and made sure the process went quickly and smoothly. I would definitely recommend this dealership for a used car and will be using them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmela Phillips

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Love Lowery Brothers Motors "

- MyPirates

We have bought several vehicles over the years from Lowery Brothers Motors in Boaz and we have never been disappointed with the customer service. Everyone works hard to make sure you get the best possible deal. Thank you Kenney Galloway for being exceptional today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- kimberbrook11

I had great service from both my salesman and the financing department on the purchase of my new Jeep! The worked with me on the trade of my old vehicle and made the whole process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time"

- mgh0906

They were very friendly and patient with my decision making! They helped my first-time buying experience go as smoothly as possible! Everyone I encountered was extremely helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!! "

- katieessary19

I came here to find me a nice used car since I have had a 2008 Altima for the last 9 years. I test drove a lot of cars but ended up getting another Altima. I am so in love!! Thank you to Kennedy for all his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,900

2001 Toyota Sequoia

$6,900

2002 Chevrolet Tracker

$8,900

2001 Acura MDX

$10,900

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$5,900

2004 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,900

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt

$4,900

1993 Chevrolet 1500

$25,800