About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Galloway.
Kenny Galloway
Kenny Galloway, Sales Consultant, Lowery Brothers Motors
4.9

Kenny Galloway

Sales Consultant

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US Highway431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Kenny Galloway

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Place To Buy A Vehicle!!"

- stephanie0127

I loved this car lot!! I had an amazing experience. Very nice cars with very reasonable pricing!! Staff were so friendly and helpful! They even got me financed with bad credit!! I highly recommend shopping for a new vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Marshall

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- karliemilligan

Lowery Brothers Motors provides great customer service! They have plenty of cars to choose from and they will go above and beyond to meet your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car!!!"

- AustinP33

Came to get my First Car Today and Had a Great Experience! Jenny was Great and I would recommend purchasing a car from him to anyone! Overall a Great Car for a Great Price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy vehicles."

- K Hale

This is the forth vehicle we have bought in our family from Lowery Brothers in the past year. I recommend them for all of your vehicle needs. My wife and I have been very pleased with all of our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"sherry hulsey "

- sherry@1216

Very good experience. Super nice and helpful employees.My husband and I purchased a 2011 Nissan Frontier truck. Everyone was great very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmela Phillips, Zack Mitchell

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"xxxx was dope."

- Marcustron

Walked in off the street with 25 cents and bubblegum in my pocket and left with a sweet new whip. Jordan and Kenny were dope and hooked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Harris

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used car purchase "

- Amanda H

Good buying experience. No pressure sales. I would recommend Lowery Brothers and Kenny Galloway for your next car purchase. Purchased A 2012 Chevrolet Suburban from there January 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my experience "

- Amanda472

This is my fourth vehicle purchase from Lowery Brothers. Very pleased with the way they work to get you what you want. Will always look to them first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Mitchell, Blake Milligan

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was really friendly and helpful"

- Brittp531

Everyone was really friendly and helpful. I have enjoyed working with them. They helped me a lot by providing additional financing options for me to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Mitchell

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with "

- Cigarphill

Was a bit of a drive from Macon, Ga. Easy to deal with and a good selection to choose from, I will check with them again when looking for a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Jolley

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2012 Jeep Wrangler

$16,900

2000 Toyota Avalon

$3,800

1979 Chevrolet Corvette

$11,900

2002 Chevrolet Tracker

$9,900

2001 Acura MDX

$10,900

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$5,900

2004 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,900

2008 Saturn Aura

$6,900