Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Borden.
Kevin Borden
Kevin Borden, Sales Consultant, Novak Motors NJ
not yet rated

Kevin Borden

Sales Consultant

Novak Motors NJ

1130 US-22
Lebanon, NJ 08833

Contact Me

Former resident of the Bronx NY. Living in NJ since 1987. Married with (2) children now young adults. Post corporate jobs/positions have all been sales/customer service related. Extremely customer service driven,passionate about providing the utmost care and service to my customer base.Honesty, integrity, respect, faith. compassion, character, fairness and transparency I believe are essential core values to healthy living and relationships both personally and professionally.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Kevin Borden

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around pleasant experience "

- RTM

Dealership caught our eye as we were driving by, thinking we saw a particular model, we turned in.. Although we were incorrect in what we thought we saw, we found quality inventory of many other makes/models. Met with Wes (& Howard) and took test ride in a different vehicle and left feeling satisfied with the interaction and information.. Opting for something different, after browsing the website, we returned to view other models. Another associate stepped in and was patient and answered every question till Wes was available. Wes made completing a deal a breeze. Never any pressure or silly tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Paige, Howard Kletter

Mar 18, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you vey much for your great review! We work hard to make sure you re treated exactly as you were. We look forward to a long time relationship with you... Thanks again, Dan OBrien Sales Manager

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessed to have bought from them 👍"

- Cudagirl71

Thank you Kevin, Don Dan and the sales manager whose name escapes me. You can’t go wrong with Novak Motors! God Bless and many blessings for you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you very much for your kind review, we genuinely appreciate it. dam obrien sales manager

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Calm Experience"

- Fhernandez167

Kevin was the person who helped and answer all my questions. We searched various locations to buy our first car and Kevin was able to answer all our questions. The process was calm and I do recommend people to come here. They have various selection of cars as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff

Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you very much for the excellent review , its greatly appreciated dan obrien sales manager

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Car Dealer"

- Cyndi

I highly recommend Novak Motors. My son bought his car from there a year and a half ago and we just bought a car for my daughter today. The salespeople were really nice and we got a great price and, no high pressure sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lamperti

Dec 23, 2018

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you so much for the great review! It was a pleasure to help You! Happy holidays to you and yours...

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 300

$21,336

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$27,436

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,436

2016 Jeep Compass

$17,336

2016 Audi Q5

$28,736

2016 Audi Q5

$27,899

2016 Audi Q5

$28,636

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,636