Kevin Borden
Kevin Borden at Novak Motors NJ
Refer Me

Kevin Borden

Operations

Novak Motors NJ

1130 US-22
Lebanon, NJ 08833

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Former resident of the Bronx NY. Living in NJ since 1987. Married with (2) children now young adults. Post corporate jobs/positions have all been sales/customer service related. Extremely customer service driven,passionate about providing the utmost care and service to my customer base.Honesty, integrity, respect, faith. compassion, character, fairness and transparency I believe are essential core values to healthy living and relationships both personally and professionally.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Kevin Borden

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

have been looking for a jeep sahara all white, for almost four months, it was such a painful experience dealing with so many different car dealers I was about to throw in the towel until I found Novak More

by Theleader77777
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel was very helpful, patient and accommodating during the whole sales process. Highly recommended. Thanks. More

by PeterK
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel, Kevin, and Scott made my first buying experience fun and memorable! I highly recommend coming to Novack for all your car needs! More

by Jared.jaichon
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Lambert, Rick Domenichetti , Scott Chismar

Oct 31, 2022

Novak Motors NJ responded

Wow, we're so happy that we made your 1st car buying experience fun! Thanks so much for your kind words and enjoy your new car!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Novak Motors was exceptional. They had a perfect car that suited all my needs, gave me a great price for my trade, and took care of everything! Thanks to Rick, the General Manager More

by PamD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Domenichetti

Jul 16, 2022

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thanks so much for your "exceptional" review. It means a great deal to us to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience. Enjoy your new Honda!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel helped me have a great experience finding my truck and made sure everything went smoothly for me! It was super easy to work with joel and the guys at Novak motors. More

by Jahernandez71618
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Lambert , Scott Chismar

Apr 25, 2022

Novak Motors NJ responded

We are so pleased to learn you enjoyed your car buying experience working with Joel and the Novak team. Thank you for your kind words and enjoy your new truck!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had previously purchased a car from Don Lamperti about three years ago and was so impressed decided to go back to purchase a second, larger vehicle. Similar to my first experience, Don exceeded my car buy More

by jlmocarski92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lamperti, Rick Domenichetti

Dec 05, 2021

Novak Motors NJ responded

Wow, thanks so much for such an awesome compliment and for your loyalty to Novak. We are so glad you enjoyed your car buying experience working with Don and the team. Welcome to the family!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was very relaxing without sales pressure. The team was very nice to work with. More

by Cndk
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Amodei, Rick Domenichetti , Scott Chismar

Oct 06, 2021

Novak Motors NJ responded

So happy to learn you enjoyed your sales experience at Novak Motors. Thank you and enjoy your new truck!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From sales to service, it's like dealing with a great family. More

by Bev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita and Debbie

Jul 07, 2021

Novak Motors NJ responded

Wow, thank you for such kind words and "Welcome to the Family"!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was supposed to write this review weeks ago, but I'm not the type of person to review something right after buying it. I like to give a min and let the newness wear off, allowing the item to shine on it More

by Derek W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lamperti , Jeff

Oct 02, 2020

Novak Motors NJ responded

Wow, thank you Derek. We are humbled by your words. It was a pleasure serving you and enjoy your new vehicle.

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great quality inventory, fair prices, no games I bought a 2016 Jeep Renegade with only 14K miles. Car was even better than advertised. While they were willing to work with me on price, the list p More

by Bsvaleri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lamperti , Howard Kletter

Jun 22, 2020

Novak Motors NJ responded

We are so pleased to learn you enjoyed your car buying experience working with Don and the Novak team. Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again. Have fun in your new Renegade.

1

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $33,599
2018 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,999
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,999
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,599
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,999
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Reactor Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive