Kevin Davis
Kevin Davis at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Kevin Davis | Page 15

Sales Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
155 Reviews
4.9

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Kevin Davis

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wrote a review back in March. Wow! Things have changed. Horrible customer service now that I have the car in my possession. They couldn't identify mechanical problems so I had to get my own mechanic, and p More

by franberri
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 23, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

As we explained, we could not recreate the issues you described--rough idle, hard start, and there were no codes from the diagnostic computer to identify any issues.

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales person. Kevin was awesome.He worked so hard to Our sales person. Kevin was awesome. He worked so hard to make this happen. The sales and Finance team worked very hard to make this work. More

by Debbiemmg2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Eway, Kelvin Brito , Kevin Bill, Justin Hagan, Norine Tomasini

Jun 19, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations, Debbie, and thank you for your business!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Kevin Davis, was excellent. He made the entire experience painless. His knowledge and customer care puts the customer at ease. Drama free experience. More

by annebehan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Yay, no drama! Thank you for your business, Anne!!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never thought I'd be buying a car. I definitely never thought that I'd be financing a car. I haven't driven in years, or owned a car. I have a 17 year old son though, and he of course wanted a car. Livin More

by franberri
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bill, Justin Hagan

Mar 18, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Congrats on your purchase! We hope you and your son enjoy your new car, thanks for the 5 star review of your time with our sales team.

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car dealer Kevin was amazing and he got me the best deal and lowered my insurance. They made car buying easy. Definitely recommend him and Danbury Kia! More

by dlynn1487
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your time with Kevin!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Kevin Davis. I came in with questions and he had answers. I just wanted to know what the reality of getting out of my current Jeep Lease was and he was xxxx bent on making it happen today. Jerem More

by Dylan Byrne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Canavan, Jeremy Winter

Feb 05, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed working with Kevin, thanks for the 5 stars!

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with respect and kindness. The team at Danbury Kia really look out for their customers interests and needs! I couldn't have gotten a better deal on my 202 More

by Vamidon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Congrats on your new Sportage! Thank you for the 5 star review.

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a new optima Kevin was great. Answered all my questions and made the process easy. Would recommend Kevin and Danbury Kia to anyone who needs a car More

by rjones31763176
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Congrats on your Optima, thank you for the 5 star review of your time with Kevin!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just recently bought a used Kia Sportage from Kevin I just recently bought a used Kia Sportage from Kevin Davis. he gave me a good deal with my trade it! I was new to the Kia world and Kevin walked me More

by Theboss467
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your time with Kevin!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service We went for an oil change on our 2014 Kia Sorento and left with a new 2019 Kia Sorento. We are truly happy. I like the fact that once Kevin found out More

by 1AwesomeWoman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou

Nov 11, 2019

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for your 5 star review of your time with Kevin and Jeff!

...
15

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,545
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,220
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,140
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,580
2022 Kia Seltos
new
Cherry Black exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,696
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 MINI Hardtop 4 Door car, priced at $29,725
2018 MINI Hardtop 4 Door
used
Blazing Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD