Kevin Garza
Kevin Garza at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
Refer Me

Kevin Garza | Page 2

Service Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

5400 Old Seward Hwy
Anchorage, AK 99518

Contact Me
4.6
70 Reviews
4.6

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Kevin Garza

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff and they did a great job. They were on time and the car was nicely cleaned More

by EHILL3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevins Mercedes , The lovely young woman in service.

Apr 25, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again for future services.

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service personnel is very friendly and courteous. The service is very excellent. I had engine problem and replaced new engine very promptly. More

by NONE3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve, Kevins Mercedes

Apr 25, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! We are pleased to hear about your experience and hope to see you again for future services.

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service is excellent the only problem is their phone system it’s hard to contact them - you have to do it through texting πŸ™ More

by Frank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Frank, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We are currently facing phone issue but we are pleased to hear that your overall experience was a positive one. We hope you will consider us again for future services.

Apr 25, 2022

Frank responded

My concern about the phone issues have been going on for well over 6 months now - which communicates to us the public that it is not a high priority to get it fixed.

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees are very courteous. I had an oil change and was done promptly. Excellent service! More

by CABRERA_SAM101454
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for this great review, Sam! We hope you will consider us again for future services.

Apr 26, 2022

CABRERA_SAM101454 responded

Surely

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was professional, pleasant and responsive. They answered my questions and kept me informed of the service progress. More

by EHILL3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevins Mercedes

Apr 15, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to hear about your experience and hope to see you again for future services.

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reps were friendly and helpful. Car was done when promised although it was only for an oil change. No complaints More

by LINDEHART
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve, Kevins Mercedes

Apr 15, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear about your experience and hope you will consider us again for future services.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Get took over three hours to do an oil change and switch over to summer tires from winter tires. The summer tires were already on their own rims so it should not have taken so long. Now there is a noise com More

by BWELSH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that we can make your next visit a 5-star experience.

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick in and out. Got ride so that was very nice. Easy in and out More

by LAVERNA_JOHNSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve, Kevins Mercedes

Apr 01, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thanks for the 5-stars, Laverna! We appreciate you choosing Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage and we hope to see you again for future services.

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been very helpful with explaining what they have done or what needs to be done. More

by kitkat90
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve, Kevins Mercedes

Mar 21, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for this positive review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we hope you will consider us for future services.

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend this dealership as over the years they have provided good service and are dependable. More

by Lkm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve, Kevins Mercedes

Mar 18, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for this kind review and for your continued loyalty! We look forward to your next visit.

11 - 20 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,913
2020 GMC Terrain
used
QUICKSILVER METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,933
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,914
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited Police car, priced at $11,971
2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited Police
used
SUMMIT WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,823
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $43,413
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
MOONLIGHT CLOUD exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD