Kevin Garza
Kevin Garza at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
Refer Me

Kevin Garza | Page 3

Service Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

5400 Old Seward Hwy
Anchorage, AK 99518

Contact Me
4.6
75 Reviews
4.6

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Kevin Garza

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reps were friendly and helpful. Car was done when promised although it was only for an oil change. No complaints More

by LINDEHART
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve, Kevins Mercedes

Apr 15, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear about your experience and hope you will consider us again for future services.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Get took over three hours to do an oil change and switch over to summer tires from winter tires. The summer tires were already on their own rims so it should not have taken so long. Now there is a noise com More

by BWELSH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that we can make your next visit a 5-star experience.

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick in and out. Got ride so that was very nice. Easy in and out More

by LAVERNA_JOHNSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve, Kevins Mercedes

Apr 01, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thanks for the 5-stars, Laverna! We appreciate you choosing Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage and we hope to see you again for future services.

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been very helpful with explaining what they have done or what needs to be done. More

by kitkat90
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve, Kevins Mercedes

Mar 21, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for this positive review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we hope you will consider us for future services.

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend this dealership as over the years they have provided good service and are dependable. More

by Lkm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve, Kevins Mercedes

Mar 18, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for this kind review and for your continued loyalty! We look forward to your next visit.

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eh rhrv jeep hehri jsbei jehxi Jessica hshej jsgx jsi is ishej other isbs ishsb. More

by KEEGANMCELHINNEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve, Kevins Mercedes

Mar 17, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We would appreciate further details on how we can make your next visit a 5-star experience!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, quick service Requested new windshield wipers Recommend rain x. They work great Thanks for your work More

by ATTEROL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve, Kevins Mercedes

Mar 14, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience. Our team is happy to have made this recommendation for you. Should you need assistance in the future, please keep Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage in mind.

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and friendly staff. Thank you for always getting an appt when it’s convenient and for being so on top of the reminders to get my daughters car serviced. Thank you More

by LJN_SAVAGE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hello, Thank you for having both yours and your daughters vehicles serviced here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage. Your business is greatly appreciated by our team and we look forward to your next visit with us.

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service every time. Jeremy, Kevin, and Chris are so very kind and helpful. Thanks More

by Mitome
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Mitome, I'm pleased to see that our team members, Jeremy, Kevin, and Chris have all provided you with excellent service during your visits here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage. On behalf of our team, I'd like to thank you for sharing this kind feedback.

Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Mitome, I'm pleased to see that our team members, Jeremy, Kevin, and Chris have all provided you with excellent service during your visits here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage. On behalf of our team, I'd like to thank you for sharing this kind feedback.

Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Mitome, I'm pleased to see that our team members, Jeremy, Kevin, and Chris have all provided you with excellent service during your visits here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage. On behalf of our team, I'd like to thank you for sharing this kind feedback.

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been happy with the staff. Courteous and actually seem to care, so rare. When something wasn't done they took care immediately and were apologetic. More

by ELANASGRAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Elana, thank you for your business and this honest feedback. Our team would like to apologize again and thank you for your understanding. We truly enjoyed working with you and hope to have you back at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage again soon.

Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Elana, thank you for your business and this honest feedback. Our team would like to apologize again and thank you for your understanding. We truly enjoyed working with you and hope to have you back at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage again soon.

21 - 30 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,992
2020 GMC Terrain
used
QUICKSILVER METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $29,992
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,983
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,823
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,850
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Luxury Brown Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,862
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
MIDNIGHT BLUE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD