Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Knapp.
Kevin Knapp
Kevin Knapp at Russ Darrow Mazda of Milwaukee
Refer Me
4.6

Kevin Knapp

Salesperson

Russ Darrow Mazda of Milwaukee

11330 W Metro Auto Mall
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Contact Me

46 Reviews of Kevin Knapp

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with Kevin and finance..."

- Dzurek

I had a very pleasant experience with Kevin and finance manager, Warren! They were both extremely helpful. Kevin was able to work to get me payments I could afford. Warren explained all the fine print in a way that was easy to understand as a non-finance person. As a young(ish) woman, I also appreciated that once my husband joined me, Kevin still defaulted to me when talking about the vehicle/financing. Overall they made this trip a fantastic experience and I love my new-to-me Mazda CX-5! The only downside to the whole experience was Matt’s valuation of my trade-in. I was told my 2010 Honda CRV was essentially worthless, it couldn’t be sold and it would just go to auction, etc. Yes, it’s old and the vehicle did have 160k miles but Hondas are known to get well over 200,000 miles and the KBB trade-in estimate was a range of $3-5k. He also told me it had snow tires that would need to be junked. The tires were BF Goodrich Advantage T/A Sport, so while they are snow rated, they are all-season tires and this set was good for probably close to another 20,000 miles! I was able to get better trade value, which I’m thankful for since I later found the CRV on their site going for $8,494.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Hayden

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great customer service very fast service the lady..."

- Spacecowboii

Very great customer service very fast service the lady who helped me inside was very nice i will be coming back for any car need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit was very pleasant 💕 and I really love my..."

- Lavetia Jones

My visit was very pleasant 💕 and I really love my salesman Kevin Knapp he's respectable patient and caring. I really recommend people to visit this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam O'Brien, Warren Hayden

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say I enjoyed the entire experience, from just..."

- Musbmo

I must say I enjoyed the entire experience, from just walking in the door. The salesman all the way to the financial department was excellent, even the bathroom was spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Hayden

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly helpful staff. The 2nd Mazda I have bought..."

- Sandy

Incredibly helpful staff. The 2nd Mazda I have bought from these folks and won’t go anywhere else! From The salesman Kevin , to the GSM Adam to Warren in Finance, this staff is incredible. Thank you Russ Darrow Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Saidai, Adam O'Brien, Warren Hayden

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time coming to Russ Darrow Mazda Metro..."

- MazdaCX9Blue

This is my second time coming to Russ Darrow Mazda Metro and just like the first time, everything went great. Through the initial deal with Kevin and addition conversation with the manager Adam both were great to work with and had me in my new car as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam O'Brien, Warren Hayden

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were all very professional, courteous and patient...."

- Very satisfied customer!

They were all very professional, courteous and patient. They were all dedicated to making my car buying experience the best it could possibly be. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam O'Brien, Warren Hayden, AUTUMN HOLZ, Jonathan Maxwell

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were shopping for a Mazda 3 and Kevin and the staff..."

- Mark Hawksley

We were shopping for a Mazda 3 and Kevin and the staff were excellent. They listened to our needs and gave us a great deal. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam O'Brien, AUTUMN HOLZ, Cynthia Gutierrez

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- whampton

Great service, nice people. Thanks Great service, nice people. Thanks Great service, nice people. Thanks Great service, nice people. Thanks Great service, nice people. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Soto, Steve Itsines, timothy lewis, JOSE SANTIAGO, Kurt Poulos, Jerry King, Daijan Spears, Sydney Williams, Jonathan Maxwell

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin and Adam were very attentive, personable and..."

- clwendtped

Kevin and Adam were very attentive, personable and knowledgeable in helping us lease our new car. They also made sure everything was in order and in great condition before we left the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam O'Brien

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $19,470
2020 Mazda CX-3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,107
2020 Mazda CX-5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,948
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,611
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,611
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $28,273
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD