Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Larivee.
Kevin Larivee
Kevin Larivee at Germain Honda of Dublin
4.9

Kevin Larivee

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Kevin Larivee Sales Consultant for Germain Honda of Dublin. I began my career in the automotive industry in 1983 having held positions from sales to finance manager. In 2013 I made the decision to join the Germain team bringing with me my dedication to customer satisfaction which fits nicely with the Germain philosophy. Born and raised in Massachusetts my favorite thing would have to be Cape Cod. I do miss it since relocating to Ohio in 2010. I have 8 children, Kris, Patrick, Ryan, Chase, Nick, Jake, Logan and my girl Morgan.

Call
Email

127 Reviews of Kevin Larivee

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience shopping and purchasing my new..."

- ELimefl

I had a great experience shopping and purchasing my new used vehicle! I will definitely be recommending this location to anyone I know in need of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Atkinson

Dec 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your business and recommendation are truly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- Touring

Kevin Larivee was terrific. I wasn’t sure what I wanted to do and he had all the patience in the world with me. No pressure. He gave me the facts and info I needed to decide. I’m going to love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saqib Naeem

Oct 14, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new car. We thank you for allowing Kevin the opportunity to assist you with your recent automotive needs. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 2nd HONDA Purchase"

- 2015AccordBuyerJones

We found the 2015 Honda Civic SE on line and wanted to come check it out. We called and Kevin took care of us. We drove the car and worked out a great deal. Three years ago we purchase a 2015 Honda Accord from this dealership and it worked out great too. Great Cars here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for returning and allowing Kevin and our team to provide you with a quality sales experience. Your business is truly appreciated as is your kind words. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Van search"

- Thenestingrobin

my business partner and I worked with Kevin larrivee trying to find a fan that was affordable for our new business. He was great to work with very helpful, didn't have what we wanted right away and we're in no hurry so we've chosen Kevin to work with and he's just going to keep his eyes peeled out for something for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for sticking with Kevin and allowing him the opportunity to find that perfect van. Kevin will keep his eyes peeled. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car buying experience"

- bhoskinson

I was looking for a great used car for my daughter who had just started driving. Kevin Larivee went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for. My daughter and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Kevin this awesome review highlighting his willingness to always go above and beyond. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, low keyed, informative and efficient"

- ken

Kevin greeted us at the door, listened to our vehicle criteria, and delivered. Very relaxed yet very efficient and informative. We made a decision and completed our purchase in just over a hour. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your experience with Kevin. Our team is dedicated to ensuring our guest's complete satisfaction and we are happy to know that Kevin delivered on that promise to you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing "

- Gkyle

After 13 yrs it was time to get a new (to me) car and Kevin helped to make the process as easy as possible. Wonderful service thank you Kevin Larivee for your help and time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are honored that you chose Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. Thank you for letting us know that Kevin took great care of you. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your previously owned car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Used Sales Buying Experience"

- angel2u21

Easy process with friendly staff. Much less painless than other dealerships visited in the past. I researched ahead of time and knew what I wanted -- never once felt pressured to buy outside of the parameters I'd given. Would definitely do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Atkinson

Jul 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your complete satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Our team is committed to delivering a quality pressure free car buying experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car!!"

- Lisabudd

Kevin was knowledgeable and efficient!! You never want to spend all day in at the car dealer and Kevin was able to work with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy your visit with Kevin was a positive one. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick, easy, stress free"

- Josh810

Inquired online about a vehicle, walked in and test drove and sat down no hassle or haggle, and drove home our new to us car home in a matter of hours. Last time I purchased a car it was an all day affair, but here they've got it down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for leaving us this positive review about your experience with Kevin and our team. We know you are going to enjoy the ownership of your previously loved car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (630 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,630

2019 Honda Accord

$31,630

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170